WE ARE THE FARM 赤坂店

WE ARE THE FARM 赤坂店 Reviews

Good rating
4.1
276 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (276)
Deukuoo Ferretti Min
Deukuoo Ferretti Min
2024.04.09
Locale carino uno pó brutalista , cameriere giovane simpatico ma non troppo preparato . Troppo semplice l’esecuzione dei piatti veramente poca fantasia… non basta una carota bollita e ripassata con il burro poi messa sul piatto per fare ristorazione. La cappa non funziona odore di bruciato nel locale . Buona la qualità delle verdure e della carne . Non ci tornerei
Atmosphere
Food
Service
小野寺美紀
小野寺美紀
2024.04.04
野菜が美味しい。いろんなメニュー食べてみたいです🎶
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Sアイラ
Sアイラ
2024.03.15
Atmosphere
Food
Service
ハンマーカンマー
ハンマーカンマー
2024.03.15
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Tommy
Tommy
2024.03.08
다양한 야채를 코스로 즐길 수 있는 곳. 색다른 맛을 느낄 수 있습니다. 추천!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ak Na
Ak Na
2024.03.07
食事がとても美味しい スタッフも感じがとても良い 飲み放題の提供が早い 素晴らしいお店 一つ、コース3500円の野菜メニューが もう少しだけボリュームあると嬉しいです
Atmosphere
Food
Service
ナナメ
ナナメ
2024.02.20
席についてすぐ目に入る範囲で衛星面が不安になる清掃の仕方、埃 スープカレーは野菜は美味しいですがカレー自体は粉っぽさを感じ残念でした また、店員さんも接客?とは言いづらい対応です。 人には勧めようと残念ながら思えないです。
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Dussol Armel
Dussol Armel
2024.02.18
Beautiful simplicity. Suitable for vegetarian on request.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
KANA MIZOBUCHI
KANA MIZOBUCHI
2024.02.13
Atmosphere
Food
Service
べー
べー
2024.02.01
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Amanda Dennis
Amanda Dennis
2024.01.24
Husband and I had the lunch set curry, basic and coconut versions, one with added mushrooms, one with added thick tofu. We saw someone with the daily meat special of chicken with an entire giant drum stick. It was all so delicious, and the server was helpful, sweet, and attentive. We will def be going back soon.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Alejandro Azcona
Alejandro Azcona
2024.01.20
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Keith Williams
Keith Williams
2024.01.19
If your group is a mix of vegetarian, pescatarians, and omnivores this can be a good stop for you. The salad bar is all-you-can-eat. Especially loved the kale, pasta and the beets. Then you can order a main. Food was very good - made a great lunch stop. The Ebisu location is bigger than AzabuJuban but both are good. AzabuJuban location is adjacent to parking lot.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
チョキしか出さない高橋
チョキしか出さない高橋
2024.01.04
毎料理ごとに説明してくださり、
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Rachel
Rachel
2023.12.24
Fantastic fresh produce. Delicious.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jiro Waters
Jiro Waters
2023.12.23
The Farm Akasaka is a wonderfully health and more importantly, delicious restaurant tucked away on a hill in Akasaka. The staff are very friendly, and explain what all the vegetables are and that they are fresh grown in their garden on the outskirts of Tokyo. We went for dinner, and the concept is basically that you get to choose the number of courses, which are primarily all fresh vegetables to be topped off at the end by a protein of your choice. I chose the Japanese beef as my main, and my partner chose chicken, both were good, albeit the beef was a little small. Keep in mind if you go that you’re going to need to fill up on vegetables as the main protein usually isn’t too big. However, all of it was amazingly delicious and also somehow satisfyingly health. I highly recommend the Farm!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
un ya
un ya
2023.12.19
コースを頼みました。 一緒に行った方が高齢だったので 固いものは食べることが出来ず残念でした。 食事は全て美味しかったです。 コースの他に ワンドリンクは頼まなくては いけないので、予約する時 サイトに書いてあると良いなぁと 思いました。 (予算を言われていたので) 予約時に高齢の方と行くと書いて 固いと食べられないと書いておいたので、1番美味しい状態で食べてもらいたいという気持ちはわかるのですが もう少し火を通して柔らかくしていただけると、一緒に行った方も食べられて良かったなぁと思いました。 物凄く小さく刻んで少しだけ味見する程度しかケールや人参は食べられませんでした。 ただお食事は本当に美味しかったので 個人的にはまた利用したいです。
Atmosphere
Food
Service
お塩
お塩
2023.12.19
バーニャカウダのコース大変美味しかったです!山盛りケール最高。野菜をお腹いっぱい食べたい人におすすめです。
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Kosuke Yanagi
Kosuke Yanagi
2023.12.06
多種類の野菜が入ってるスープカレーを頼みました。 野菜はすべて焼いたり揚げたりしてあるので、ヘルシーに向いてると言えないですけど、おいしくいただきました。 アスパラガスの外側の皮が噛み切れなかった。人参は素揚げしたが、芯が全然硬かった。でも味は美味しかったです。
Atmosphere
Food
Service
KC
KC
2023.12.05
Delicious! Thank you for accommodating my gluten allergy. The staff was so kind and helpful.
Atmosphere
Food
Service