Review Widget Test

Review Widget Test Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
56 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (56)
Taylor Marceaux
Taylor Marceaux
2021.07.21
I have had nothing but amazing experiences with the team at 5 Stones! Kim and Brian are incredible people who lead a great company!
Lisa Ellis
Lisa Ellis
2021.01.04
We opened right at the beginning of the COVID 19 pandemic. Brian and Kim have bent over backwards for us with suggestions and ideas to keep people coming thru the door. While we have opened during the worst of times, their professionalism and friendship has made this a bearable time. Thank you for your help. We couldn't do it without you!
Reply from Review Widget Test 2021.01.04
Lisa, it is such a pleasure to work with you! Thank you for your business and this awesome review!
Tim S
Tim S
2020.09.22
Awesome team to work with!
Nicole Henke
Nicole Henke
2020.06.10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
I had the opportunity to attend a business lecture from 5 Stones and I can't tell HOW much I learned that REALLY made the difference in our social media outreach, and how we helped to bring a 35 yr old business into the modern lanes of our community! If you have a chance to talk to the PROS at 5Stones, do it! They KNOW what they are doing! Their techniques work!
Reply from Review Widget Test 2020.06.10
Nicole, this really made our day! Thank you so much!!
Leighanne Weeks
Leighanne Weeks
2020.06.09
Knowledgeable, helpful, and all around amazing company/people!
Reply from Review Widget Test 2020.06.09
Thanks for this amazing review! We had a blast helping you 'Get Your Marketing Done.' ✅
Sharon Many
Sharon Many
2020.02.07
We received our business cards and note pads for Niswanger Law LLC in the mail today and they are beautiful! We are so proud of them and thank you so much for the work you put into designing them for us to get them just right!
Reply from Review Widget Test 2020.02.11
Thanks so much, Sharon! We always enjoy working with y'all :)
P. Kirkland Photography
P. Kirkland Photography
2019.12.04
SUCH good advice, but you HAVE to put it to practice. I sincerely suggest anyone looking for guidance in your business, stop looking and go here! Fantastic people and great service!
Reply from Review Widget Test 2019.12.04
Thank you so much! Reviews mean so much and we appreciate the time you took. So glad to hear from you!
Ian Turpin
Ian Turpin
2019.12.03
Great guys to work with and very active in the community.
Reply from Review Widget Test 2019.12.03
Thank you Ian! We appreciate you!
Basketry Team
Basketry Team
2019.07.31
Selecting a marketing company was scary for me, and after being in business for 23 years, I knew it was time to grow with a successful digital marketing strategy. There’s no better company than 5 Stones Media. Every single person at 5 Stones Media plays a vital role in helping me grow. I am so grateful that I hired them and my sales are climbing fast because of the process.
Reply from Review Widget Test 2019.07.31
Awwwww Kristi! So much love and we share that with you! Thank you for trusting the 5 Stones family. We adore you and your company and so very much appreciate your thoughtful review! #LotsOfLove :)
Jaime Gelpi
Jaime Gelpi
2019.07.01
Working with Five Stones has been a fantastic experience. They are quick with emails, helpful in nature and just generally get stuff (even the hardest of tasks) done. I'd highly recommend working with this team!
Reply from Review Widget Test 2019.07.01
We're happy to hear that you enjoyed working with us! We had a great time helping out. :) Let us know if there's anything else that we can do to help!
Rachael Beard
Rachael Beard
2019.05.23
I really enjoyed J.R's Photography for Business class. It was informative, and included some very practical and applicable advice.
Reply from Review Widget Test 2019.05.23
Thank you so much, Rachael! We appreciate your feedback and we definitely are quite fond of that JR guy! :)
Joseph Mier
Joseph Mier
2018.12.03
5 Stones Media brings experience and real world solutions to growing your business and community presence.
Stephen Clark
Stephen Clark
2018.11.13
I am so impressed with Kim & Brian Walker and the 5 Stones Media team!! An organization that I am a part of recently hired 5 Stones Media to assist in promoting a fundraiser. This was not the first time that we worked with 5 Stones Media. As usual, they did an amazing job that resulted in a very successful event. In preparation for the event, I worked with Kim and I can tell you that she and her team worked tirelessly to ensure that every event detail was meticulously addressed. If you or your business is in need of an amazing team of dedicated professionals to promote an event or to enhance your business in any way, I highly recommend that you contact Kim and Brian at 5 Stones Media!!!
Reply from Review Widget Test 2018.11.13
Stephen, thank you! This truly means so much to us. We cherish the work of The Disposable Heroes Project. It means the world to us that we get to to be a part of such a great mission!
Susan Webb
Susan Webb
2018.10.23
5 Stones Media designed our website exactly as we wanted it. They listened closely and gave us a great product in record time, as we had requested an incredibly short completion date. Brian, J.R. and Karen are great to work with and they provide continuing support. Why go anywhere else?
Reply from Review Widget Test 2018.10.23
Susan, your words bring a smile to our hearts! Thank you so much. We'll be sure the entire team sees your response!
Sherri Hansen
Sherri Hansen
2018.10.12
I'm clueless about tech....I have a small business to run and I'm too busy to dig in on this stuff....5 Stones is ALWAYS available to help me learn (and I never feel ignorant or intimidated when they work with me). Tech is not my world, but it's a business necessity....you need a resource you can trust and their regular refresher classes and tech support is readily available and SO easy to understand...they never get frustrated with my lack of knowledge...they get me there! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! They can translate their expertise to the everyday person....love them!
Reply from Review Widget Test 2018.10.12
We definitely get you and we love you right back. Thank you so much for your review, Sherri. We're cheering on Culinary Kids! You're doing great things and we are thrilled to be your partner in marketing!
Ozema Parfait
Ozema Parfait
2018.10.08
Kim shared interesting and helpful information for preparing for the holidays... My wife and I learned a lot from her, and we're so glad we were able to attend.
Reply from Review Widget Test 2018.10.09
Ozema, Thanks for the review! It was great to meet you! Good luck to you both! I hope her massage business is incredibly successful when she opens!
Ashley Falkenstein
Ashley Falkenstein
2018.09.17
5stones worked closely with me behind the scenes of our Expo event we held this year. Not only did they create all of our graphics for the event but they also created Facebook posts to generate more exposure and attendance for our event & assisted with Facebook live posting during our event so myself and my staff could focus on the event set up and working details. The team at 5stones is so incredibly knowledgeable and they know their product & market through and through. I highly recommend using them and we will certainly partner again in the future!
Reply from Review Widget Test 2018.09.17
Whoa! Wonderful. Thank you so much Ashley for not only the opportunity to work with you and the St. Tammany West Chamber but for your time giving us this super thoughtful review! We look forward to working with you again!
David Crais
David Crais
2018.09.07
Reply from Review Widget Test 2018.09.24
Thank you so much for the great review!
Brittany Hastings
Brittany Hastings
2018.09.07
Very professional and personable staff! They serve with excellence in all areas! They are a breath of fresh air!
Reply from Review Widget Test 2018.09.24
We are so thankful that you feel this way! Thank you for the amazing response!
carrie sanders
carrie sanders
2018.09.04
Spending time in a class with Kim is always a great experience! She is a wealth of knowledge, and I would recommend her and 5 Stones to anyone that is looking to increase their business activity through Marketing.
Reply from Review Widget Test 2018.09.04
We are delighted to hear of your positive experience with us! Thank you for stopping by and leaving the kind words. We hope our paths cross sometime agains soon. :)