Lemon + Lime Deli - Pringle Bay Reviews

Lemon + Lime Deli - Pringle Bay Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 459 reviews

shop.wordpresswebdesign.online
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (444)
Roger Lees
Roger Lees
2022-03-07
Advertisement
Pamela de Bruyn
Pamela de Bruyn
2022-02-26
Great ❣️
Lisa Miles
Lisa Miles
2022-02-15
Made a great gluten free toasted chicken mayo!
Kate Severein
Kate Severein
2022-02-13
Lemon and Lime NEVER disappoints. You will always come away with something delicious - lucky to have a coffee shop/deli/gift shop of such quality
Peter Hall
Peter Hall
2022-02-13
Reply from Lemon + Lime Deli - Pringle Bay 2020-11-30
Thank you Peter. Love the 5✨rating.
Advertisement
Fishing, 4x4 and good times
Fishing, 4x4 and good times
2022-02-04
Jamie Parke
Jamie Parke
2022-01-31
I can’t stop thinking about the olive ciabatta bread or the brownie that we bought here. They were incredible. My only regret was not buying out the whole stock. We will be back!
Brian Ring
Brian Ring
2022-01-24
Great place. Great food.
Paddy Capes
Paddy Capes
2022-01-19
Fantastic venue for a morning snack. Super fresh Breads and Tea time Cakes. You will find everything in this Gem of a place. Even Linguine.
Advertisement
Melany Brown
Melany Brown
2022-01-18
I am only choosing two stars, because we sat for at least 10 minutes in the cold waiting for a menu, and because there were no tables inside, we left as we were not adequately dressed. Service was lacking I am afraid.
Justyna Wojno
Justyna Wojno
2022-01-15
Rude staff. So unfortunate. Also they lose so much business as dogs not allowed. Their loss
Gerry Morrisby
Gerry Morrisby
2022-01-13
A pleasure to shop here.Very friendly ,efficient staff. Lovely fresh selection.
Jasmine Kariem
Jasmine Kariem
2022-01-12
People of Pringle Bay was very friendly and helpful
Advertisement
Gary Jacobson
Gary Jacobson
2022-01-12
Alan Hirsch
Alan Hirsch
2022-01-09
Good deli considering its remote location, with fresh baked goods available and a café with tables both inside and outside on a lawn for coffee or a light lunch.
Liezelonline
Liezelonline
2022-01-07
A real gem of a spot with a good selection available from the Deli. I’ve only ever bought from the Deli and never tried their restaurant .
Buzz B
Buzz B
2022-01-06
Great little spot. Quiche and salad made for a wonderful lunch.
Advertisement
Beattie Pretorius
Beattie Pretorius
2022-01-06
Kay Le roux
Kay Le roux
2022-01-04
Amazing deli selection and great eating spot.
Alicia-Ann Crafford
Alicia-Ann Crafford
2022-01-03