Koniver Aesthetics

shop.koniveraesthetics.com

Koniver Aesthetics Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
308 reviews Verified
Koniver Aesthetics
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 308 ) 5.0

Sarah Bonn Andelman
Sarah Bonn Andelman
2024.05.22
I cannot express enough how absolutely thrilled I am with the results of my lip filler, Botox and radiesse treatments by the SUPER talented Emily, and the clear & brilliant treatment by the amazing Sydney. I am kicking myself for not doing this sooner because the entire experience was nothing short of perfection! From the moment I walked in, everyone was welcoming and lovely. Thank you for giving me a newfound confidence and making me feel beautiful inside and out. I cannot recommend this team enough!
Reply from Koniver Aesthetics 2024.05.22
Thank you so much for coming in Sarah. We greatly appreciate your business and you taking the time to review us. We are thrilled that you loved your services with us and can't wait to see you again.
Advertisement
Jimmy Richardson
Jimmy Richardson
2024.05.16
If I could give 10 stars I would!! I had a DiamondGlow Facial with Sydney and it was the absolute best experience. I was so relaxed and comfortable the whole time and my skin has never felt cleaner!
Reply from Koniver Aesthetics 2024.05.17
Thank you Jimmy so much for coming in. We are so happy you loved your facial with Sydney. That treatment is so gratifying. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
A Taylor
A Taylor
2024.05.16
Great Place. Staff is amazing and knowledgeable.
Reply from Koniver Aesthetics 2024.05.16
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your business and trust and thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Janelle Bland
Janelle Bland
2024.05.12
Kendall did an excellent job! She was very good at making sure I was comfortable and informed me of the procedure, how long it would take and what she was going to do. I’m very happy with my results! Thank you Kendall
Reply from Koniver Aesthetics 2024.05.13
Thank you Janelle for coming in and taking the time to review us. We are very happy your experience with Dr. Kendall was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
ian murray
ian murray
2024.05.11
Amazing staff, beautiful office, tons of wonderful products, the best med spa there is
Reply from Koniver Aesthetics 2024.05.12
Thank you Ian. We appreciate your trust in us. It's been a pleasure serving you all these years. We hope to see you again soon.
Advertisement
Charlene Garrison
Charlene Garrison
2024.05.10
Staff and Dr. Kendall- has jump started my Spring to a fresh start! Dr Kendall- consulted with me on a variety of Products, and facial packages to continue a Summer glow! Protective/preventative solutions, will def keep my youthful skip into my senior years❤️ Thank you again, Dr. Kendall🥰
Reply from Koniver Aesthetics 2024.05.11
Thank you so much for your review Charlene. You look beautiful. Thank you for sharing your photo. We so appreciate you coming in to see us and hope to see you again very soon.
carleigh von
carleigh von
2024.05.10
Emily Bonn did my masseter Botox at the downtown Jasper location and my experience was nothing short of amazing. The process was seamless and easy. Emily was very genuine and insightful about the work that was being done. Definitely would recommend and will be coming back!
Reply from Koniver Aesthetics 2024.05.11
Thank you Carleigh for your kind words and review. Masseter tox can be a true game changer for people and Emily is very skilled at doing it. We are so happy you had a good experience. Thanks again for coming in and we hope to see you again very soon.
Jodi Carver
Jodi Carver
2024.05.10
I’m so glad I trusted my skin to Koniver Aesthetics. They did not disappoint!
Reply from Koniver Aesthetics 2024.05.11
Thank you Jodi. We appreciate you coming in and taking the time to review us. We hope to see you again soon.
Keaton Connolly
Keaton Connolly
2024.05.09
I had the best experience today with Kendall and the Koniver team. She was so patient with me in explaining the best treatment and products for my skincare goals. I’ll absolutely be back to see her again soon!
Reply from Koniver Aesthetics 2024.05.11
Thank you for your review Keaton. We are happy you had a chance to meet Dr. Kendall. She's been a great addition to our team. We appreciate your business and trust.
Advertisement
Molly Mackey
Molly Mackey
2024.05.09
Koniver Aesthetics is the best place to go to in Charleston for any skin care needs that you have. Emily has provided me with Microneedling, Radiesse and Xeomin for my face and neck to help in the prevention of aging. Before her, I knew nothing about facials or procedures. I am now on an ongoing schedule with her because I trust that she will tell me exactly what I need without me even realizing it. I walk out of there very, very happy.
Reply from Koniver Aesthetics 2024.05.11
Thank you so much for reviewing us Molly. It's been such a pleasure to work with you. You are in great hands with Emily. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Thanks for your business and trust.
Katie
Katie
2024.05.09
Just had Hylenex injected by Megan M. to start our correction journey for some migrated filler that I had from years of overfilling elsewhere. Megan was so sweet and made the procedure so comfortable for me. I can’t wait to be back in her chair in a couple weeks and have my lips re-filled correctly! EDIT: 4 weeks later, I've just had my lips re-filled by Megan and they look fabulous!! She used her expertise judgment to help me select the product to be used as well as ensure an adequate amount was placed in my lips, avoiding over-filling as I have received elsewhere in the past. Efficient + painless procedure. Sweet and knowledgeable injector. I will not go anywhere else.
Reply from Koniver Aesthetics 2024.03.02
Thank you so much Katie for your kind words. We are so happy to have Megan on our team. She is such an incredible injector. Thank you again for your kind words and we can't wait to see you again soon.
Jordan Martin
Jordan Martin
2024.05.09
I love Koniver and their amazing team especially Megan M! I had the Cool Peel, during the procedure Megan eased my fears and worries. She answered all my questions; she's the sweetest! I'm only 48hours post procedure and can't wait to have her do my next Cool Peel! I'll be sending all my family, friends, and co-workers to see her. Koniver truly lucky to have her; I would follow her anywhere. I trust her with all laser and Botox needs.
Reply from Koniver Aesthetics 2024.05.11
Thank you for your review Jordan. We LOVE the Cool Peel. It's hands down our favorite laser. We are so happy you got to try it and see our amazing nurse Megan. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Stephanie McKinney
Stephanie McKinney
2024.05.07
I had the best experience at Koniver! Megan did my Botox and I am obsessed. She was so sweet and answered all my questions! I cannot wait to go back!
Reply from Koniver Aesthetics 2024.05.07
Thank you Stephanie for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business and trust and hope to see you again very soon.
Advertisement
Isabelle O'Brien
Isabelle O'Brien
2024.05.07
Emily is the absolute best! She is extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to answer any and all questions! She makes every visit for laser hair removal enjoyable and ensures you are satisfied with the results!
Reply from Koniver Aesthetics 2024.05.07
Thank you for taking the time to review us Izzy. We are so happy you got to try our painless laser hair removal treatment and are pleased with the results. We hope to see you again very soon.
Naya Boualany
Naya Boualany
2024.05.06
As a first time patient at Koniver Aesthetics, I was very impressed with the whole experience. I went to the Jasper downtown location for lip filler with Emily. She is so knowledgeable and pays attention to detail!!! Would recommend her to anyone.
Reply from Koniver Aesthetics 2024.05.06
Thank you Naya for taking the time to review us. We are happy you had a positive experience and hope to see you again very soon. We love first time patients and appreciate you trusting us.
Sarah Bradley Owens
Sarah Bradley Owens
2024.05.06
I followed Emily Bonn from her previous medspa and continue to have a fabulous experience. I went in for my first xeomin treatment postpartum and finally feel like myself again. She does such a great job with facial balancing while being transparent in expectations and outcomes. The parking at the downtown Jasper location was a breeze with street parking as well as multiple spots to the left of the building. Highly recommend both Emily and Koniver Aesthetics.
Reply from Koniver Aesthetics 2024.05.06
Thank you so much for your review Sarah. We are so thrilled that you came in to see us at The Jasper. We are so happy to have Emily on the team and hope to see you again soon.
Gracie Douglas
Gracie Douglas
2024.05.06
My sister and I had to reschedule our appointments last minute and Koniver Aesthetics were extremely accommodating! Very professional workplace, with an amazing team that made us feel special throughout our entire visit! Emily Bonn is a miracle worker and I would recommend her to anyone. She is extremely personable and genuinely cares about making her clients feel beautiful and heard. Dusty Southern is also the best and contributed to our wonderful experience. I look forward to returning very soon!! --- Update - Just went to the downtown Jasper location and really enjoyed that experience as well. While I'm in town visiting Charleston, I always carve out time to have Emily give me Xeomin! Perks: My sister and I were able to easily grab street parking, it's conveniently located beside a cute cafe/sandwich shop called Alcove Market, and they have a very nice coffee machine that is a must for someone like myself who is always craving coffee :)
Reply from Koniver Aesthetics 2024.02.20
Thank you so much Gracie for your very kind review. We are so grateful you chose us. We hope to see you and your sister very soon.
Advertisement
Joy Himmelsbach
Joy Himmelsbach
2024.05.06
Went to see Emily Bonn at the new Jasper location and had a wonderful experience! It was my first time getting Xeomin and I can’t wait to see the results! Emily was super helpful throughout the process and made me feel so comfortable. I will definitely be back and would highly recommended Emily and Koniver Aesthetics!
Reply from Koniver Aesthetics 2024.05.06
Thank you for your review Joy. We are happy you were able to check out The Jasper and had a good experience. We appreciate you taking the time to share with others and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Nikki Gottcent
Nikki Gottcent
2024.05.06
I just moved back to Charleston and I’m so thrilled to have Koniver right around the corner at their downtown location. Even better that they have parking downtown! Emily did my chin filler and lip flip, it is such a natural change that makes all the difference. Thank you for making it such a lovely experience Em!
Reply from Koniver Aesthetics 2024.05.06
We are happy you found us Nikki. We have loved having a presence downtown and are pleased that the location and parking was a good fit for you. We are happy to have Emily on our team. Thanks again for coming and we hope to see you soon.
Nicole Mayer
Nicole Mayer
2024.05.06
Wonder service and professionalism! ❤️
Reply from Koniver Aesthetics 2024.05.06
Thank you Nicole for your review. We appreciate your business and trust.