Shire Driveways & Landscapes - Driveways Leicester

shiredrivewaysandlandscapes.co.uk

Shire Driveways & Landscapes - Driveways Leicester Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
115 reviews Verified
Shire Driveways & Landscapes - Driveways Leicester
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 115 ) 5.0

Diane Cox
Diane Cox
2024.05.24
Really lovely guys who could not do enough for me. The finished driveway is already getting some rave comments from the neighbours and all completed so quickly. No mess at the end of the job and cannot speak highly enough of this company.
Advertisement
Lloyd Nzara
Lloyd Nzara
2024.05.18
Raif Bruck
Raif Bruck
2024.05.08
done my mums drive to perfection really happy with the job and i highly recommend them
Reply from Shire Driveways & Landscapes - Driveways Leicester 2024.05.08
Thanks for the review
Razvan Daniel
Razvan Daniel
2024.05.01
Reply from Shire Driveways & Landscapes - Driveways Leicester 2024.05.02
Thanks for the review
Roxana Ana-Maria
Roxana Ana-Maria
2024.05.01
Reply from Shire Driveways & Landscapes - Driveways Leicester 2024.05.02
Thanks for the review
Advertisement
Penny Wollerton
Penny Wollerton
2024.04.27
Reply from Shire Driveways & Landscapes - Driveways Leicester 2024.05.02
Thanks for the review
Sally Jepson
Sally Jepson
2024.04.17
Really happy with our new driveway installed by the team. Simon showed us various styles and designs first. The team were polite and cleaned up after themselves.
Reply from Shire Driveways & Landscapes - Driveways Leicester 2024.05.02
Thanks for the review
Chris Arapi
Chris Arapi
2024.04.13
Reply from Shire Driveways & Landscapes - Driveways Leicester 2024.05.02
Thanks for the review
Sonia Ostiak
Sonia Ostiak
2024.04.13
Love it !
Reply from Shire Driveways & Landscapes - Driveways Leicester 2024.05.02
Thanks for the review
Advertisement
Eneo Arapi
Eneo Arapi
2024.04.12
Simon and his team installed block paving for my driveway, and I'm delighted. His team was friendly and professional, with impressive attention to detail. Highly recommend! Many thanks to his team and to my fellow Albanian guy Fatmir such a hard working guy . The drive was done in just two days .
Leanda Palmer
Leanda Palmer
2024.04.04
Reply from Shire Driveways & Landscapes - Driveways Leicester 2024.05.02
Thanks for the review
Martin Palmer
Martin Palmer
2024.04.02
Reply from Shire Driveways & Landscapes - Driveways Leicester 2024.05.02
Thanks for the review
Robert Thirlby
Robert Thirlby
2024.03.29
Fabulous job doing my new block paving driveway which had a huge Slope on it and Simon said he’d be able to make the slope very invisible in which he actually managed to do if you ever need a company to do your driveway or patio this company is them enough thanks to there 5 star team
Reply from Shire Driveways & Landscapes - Driveways Leicester 2024.03.30
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review Robert
Advertisement
Luke Towle
Luke Towle
2024.03.29
Top job great lads 👍
Reply from Shire Driveways & Landscapes - Driveways Leicester 2024.03.29
Thanks for the great review
Queen of Shade
Queen of Shade
2024.03.16
Reply from Shire Driveways & Landscapes - Driveways Leicester 2024.03.17
Thanks for the 5 star rating
Mushtaq Patel
Mushtaq Patel
2024.03.14
Done my driveway fantastic job would highly recommend Thanks
Reply from Shire Driveways & Landscapes - Driveways Leicester 2024.03.14
Thanks for the great review
Nicola Shepherd
Nicola Shepherd
2024.02.29
what a sweetheart Simon is he made my dream patio come trough im so satisfied with my new patios
Reply from Shire Driveways & Landscapes - Driveways Leicester 2024.02.29
Thanks Nicola for the great review
Advertisement
Marcel YB
Marcel YB
2024.02.26
had a fantastic experience with shire driveways the shire team done a fantastic job on my new patio will definitely use again thanks guys
Reply from Shire Driveways & Landscapes - Driveways Leicester 2024.02.27
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review
Jack Waterson
Jack Waterson
2024.02.24
Simon and his team done a fantastic job of my driveway and patio would definitely recommend
Reply from Shire Driveways & Landscapes - Driveways Leicester 2024.02.27
Thanks for the review Jack
Gavin Baker
Gavin Baker
2023.01.28
Positive
Responsiveness
Simon was very attentive to what we wanted and kept in touch prior to the work being done. Tom and the team did a great job over the 2 days they worked on the driveway, and the final result was better than we expected!
Reply from Shire Driveways & Landscapes - Driveways Leicester 2024.02.27
Thanks for the review