Shingalana Guest House

Shingalana Guest House Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
234 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (234)
Jacques Engelbrecht
Jacques Engelbrecht
2024.03.17
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
alexaleks1961
alexaleks1961
2024.01.27
Verified
Kruger trip We only stayed one night. Our host Adele was very helpful, accommodating and friendly. She helped us with our booking of Kruger trip. Good feeling. Will definitely recommend. Very close to one of the Kruger Park gates.
Saul Rhuu
Saul Rhuu
2024.01.25
bernvines
bernvines
2024.01.13
Verified
What a gem What a find. The rooms are spaced around in a fantastic garden. If the breakfast is as good tomorrow as the rooms are, we are going to regret only having one night here From being greeted on arrival to helping us , we could not fault this venue. Even allowed us an earlier check in.
Sevias Bwoni
Sevias Bwoni
2024.01.07
I love that place
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
LeonNel2409
LeonNel2409
2024.01.06
Verified
GREAT Guest House & Staff! Had an amazing time during our stay - Friendly, efficient service - clean, well looked after and GREAT VALUE for money!! Was provided with crockery / cutlery / bowls to enjoy a BRAAI in the Lapa.... so much FUN!!!
Nelly mncube
Nelly mncube
2024.01.02
Welcoming people, friendly and helpful.Tropical garden and very clean place . Value for money.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Shingalana Guest House 2024.01.04
Thank you for your kind feedback hope to see you again Kind Regards Marune Shingalana Guest House
Mashudu Menziwa Netshilindi
Mashudu Menziwa Netshilindi
2023.12.20
Location
Rooms
Service
Emily Masoga
Emily Masoga
2023.12.17
My husband and I just came back from shingalana guest house and all i can say is that the place is so amazing, Lana and your husband thank you so much for your wonderful service, the saff ladies were awesome too, they even singed a birthday song for me, as i was celebrating my birthday day🥺i wished we stayed longer, the entire area is so clean including the pool, room and the drive way, May God bless you all🙏
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Shingalana Guest House 2024.01.04
Thank you for your kind feedback hope to see you again Kind Regards Marune Shingalana Guest House
Advertisement
Charlotte D
Charlotte D
2023.11.14
Verified
Relaxing and peaceful lodges in a great location Shingalana was the perfect location for the Kruger park and Blyde River Canyon. The lodges were spotlessly clean and arranged in beautifully kept, peaceful and tropical surrounds. The pool was lovely. Adele was a warm and welcoming host - nothing was too much and she arranged our morning game drive, packing us a delicious takeaway breakfast. Hazyview is nearby for dinner and bits from the supermarket, and quintessentially South African. We’d stay again in a heartbeat.
Asda playz roblox
Asda playz roblox
2023.11.12
Location
Rooms
Service
zinzi sogoni
zinzi sogoni
2023.11.08
Trip type
Business
Location
Rooms
Service
Anton Emelianov
Anton Emelianov
2023.09.17
Perfect for stays to go to Kruger National park. Very friendly service!
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Sehloa
Sehloa
2023.09.15
Mulisa Netshilaphala
Mulisa Netshilaphala
2023.08.29
Went there last year Christmas and definitely going there this year, because everything was fantastic. The owner is very friendly
Location
Rooms
Service
arizzo578951
arizzo578951
2023.08.25
Verified
Ottima struttura e massima gentilezza Il cottage è molto carino e la proprietaria veramente gentile. L appartamento ha un piano dove è situata una stanza con il 3 letto. La colazione molto abbondante e la lacation comoda se hai la macchina. In 5 minuti di macchina puoi raggiungere tutti i servizi . Ho qualche dubbio sulle pulizia delle lenzuola ... mi sembravano già usate sinceramente
sourav dey
sourav dey
2023.08.03
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Yasmina
Yasmina
2023.07.30
Wij genoten van de gastvrijheid van Adèle en het heerlijke ontbijt. De kamers en het domein zijn netjes en verzorgd. Wij voelden ons welkom. Zeer handig ook de info die Adèle voor ons klaar had bij de aankomst. Aanrader!
Location
Rooms
Service
Denise Macêdo
Denise Macêdo
2023.07.19
Verified
A wonderful and memorable stay!! The garden suites (with a typical african design) were charming and comfortable. Adele (the host) were very kind, she arranged the tours to the Kruger Park, helped us find other attractions and a car to rent. The breakfast were delicious, with fruits, breads, muffins, bacon and eggs. The beds were cozy (the kids loved to sleep upstairs!) and the suites were well cleaned.
Rodney Drone zone
Rodney Drone zone
2023.07.02
Location
Rooms
Service