Shenming Acupuncture

Shenming Acupuncture Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
22 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (22)
sarah-jane cohen (SC)
sarah-jane cohen (SC)
2024.03.22
I’ve suffered from lower back and hip pain for ages and Maria Sole is the only therapist who has successfully helped me manage it. I’d be lost without her.
Monika Antczak
Monika Antczak
2024.03.01
Maria is hands down the best in the business. From the moment you walk into her clinic, you're greeted with the warmest smile and the most genuine care. It’s never just about fixing my tennis elbow, it's about feeling I’m in good hands every step of the way. Her expertise in acupuncture, cupping, herbs, and her deep understanding of Chinese medicine and physiotherapy is amazing. With the sessions and personalised exercises she gave me to do at home to keep the healing going between sessions, my tennis elbow has improved immensely. Maria doesn't just treat the symptoms, she gets to the root of the issue and helps the body heal from the inside out. It's like she's got this ancient wisdom that she weaves into every treatment, and let me tell you, it works wonders. But it's not just about the treatments, it's about the entire experience. Maria takes her time to listen to your concerns, answer questions, explain the issue and the treatment plan, and she makes sure you feel comfortable every step of the way. She is such a warm, lovely and friendly person. So if you're looking for someone who's not only incredibly skilled but also genuinely cares about your wellbeing, look no further than Maria. She's a true gem in the world of holistic healing, and I can't recommend her enough. Five stars just doesn't seem like enough!
antonella mirai
antonella mirai
2024.01.20
Maria Sole is a really good professional acupuncturist, a good and caring person that makes you feel comfortable talking with, while explaining how she’s working and why, you can feel how passionate she’s about everything she does. After a lot of years battling with my intestinal problems that were difficult to deal with making me feel uncomfortable to get out and stay with people, I found her and decided to give a go. Using the herbs and acupunctures I can finally see the improvements in the symptoms and my mental health. I really recommend her to everyone that has any kind of problems.
Reply from Shenming Acupuncture 2024.01.21
Antonella I can’t thank you enough for the kind words. I’m glad you’re getting better and I’m going to assist you all the way to improve even more🙏🏼
tijana gakovic
tijana gakovic
2024.01.12
I had a problem with my legs, troubling pains, couldn't sleep well. Maria helped me a lot!! I was not sure about whether acupuncture would work but I decided to give it a go with Maria, after a couple of sessions I really noticed a difference. Simply excellent results and fantastic acupuncture experience. I highly recommend her practice.
Dario Farinella
Dario Farinella
2024.01.11
Le erbe da lei prescritte dopo accurata e minuziosa visita mi hanno prima migliorato poi risolto i miei problemi urogenitali .
Sofia Förster
Sofia Förster
2023.12.03
Amazing practitioner - you feel heard, seen and helped in a holistic way. Can only highly recommend her!
Reply from Shenming Acupuncture 2023.12.04
Thank you sincerely for your thoughtful Google review.Your kind words are truly appreciated. I want to say that It's an honour to be a part of your health journey. :-)
Monica Bartelli
Monica Bartelli
2023.11.14
Maria is an amazing acupuncturist, her knowledge is beyond belief. She is kind, genuine and she really cares for every single patient, her desire to help is mind-blowing. I solved a few medical issues I had within a three sessions (back pain and tendinitis). Of course I recommend ShenMingAcupuncture without a shadow of a doubt, I have actually recommended Maria to a couple of close friends that needed help and they are just like me absolutely besotted with her professionalism, knowledge and empathy .
Delly King
Delly King
2023.11.08
Looking for an acupuncturist is a very personal choice & I'm so glad to have found Maria! Her caring & attentive nature makes me feel at ease during my sessions & I’ve had wonderful results. Combining acupuncture & herbs she always explains the treatments & why she is using them & this is so beneficial to understand the results you start to feel. Through my continuous treatments I have reaped the rewards of getting my body back to functioning the way it should be after years of suffering with conditions & with improvement on the way I think & feel about the stresses of daily life. Her outlook has a positive impact on my sessions & I always look forward to the next one. Maria will always go above & beyond & has always been there to contact even when I haven't had an appointment. Her wealth of knowledge is always shared so my understanding of why I have experienced symptoms in the past finally makes sense & she guides me through each treatment with this knowledge.
Katie Saunders
Katie Saunders
2023.11.02
Maria is a wonderful acupuncturist and holistic therapist. She’s been like a friend and I always feel at ease and understood by her. She’s always been caring, attentive and non judgmental at each appointment. Highly recommended for mental, emotional and physical holistic therapies xx
Cristina Gazza
Cristina Gazza
2023.10.21
Dopo aver avuto per anni sintomi da menopausa, finalmente sono riuscita a dormire bene e a non avere più le caldane . Ho avuto una zoom call con Maria Sole che alla fine mi ha prescritto le erbe medicinali. Dopo poco tempo da quando ho iniziato a prendere le erbe la mia vita é cambiata. Maria Sole é molto competente ed é stata attenta nel seguirmi passo per passo. La consiglio caldamente.
VaLe
VaLe
2023.10.21
Ho conosciuto Maria Sole perché soffrivo di continui mal di testa, ma grazie all’agopuntura e alle erbe mi sono passati. Consiglio vivamente per la grande professionalità.
E. A. B.
E. A. B.
2023.10.15
Maria Sole is a very attentive and kind therapist. We had an online herbal consultation that led to an easy and effective way to treat and ease my cistitis problems. After a short time my painful symptoms were gone and I drank the specific herbal mixture for a time after in order to avoid future relapses. I am very satisfied of the results and I truly recommend her professional consultation.
salah maiza
salah maiza
2023.10.09
Maria exhibits an unparalleled level of knowledge and professionalism when it comes to Chinese medicine. I had an amazing experience being treated for high stress level. I highly recommend her.
Claudia Macpherson
Claudia Macpherson
2023.06.13
Maria-Sole is an angel! She is such a healing force of nature. Patient, kind and very empathetic as well as an amazing acupuncturist, her Chinese herbs are the best I’ve come across. They are made with expertise, love and great knowledge. I thoroughly recommend this lady to everyone having any issues at all!
Giovanni Stassano
Giovanni Stassano
2023.05.18
Ha risolto i miei problemi come sempre in maniera efficace! Grande esperienza e competenza! Grazie!!
Francesca Castronovo
Francesca Castronovo
2023.05.15
Maria is a talented and caring professional. Her interest in the individual is attentive and my own experience of my treatments with her were calming and soothing and the results improved my well being enormously from blocked ears, stomach issues, headaches and anxiety. My own questions were answered with patience and kindness and her love and passion for her work is inspiring.
Asli Tavus
Asli Tavus
2023.05.14
Fantastic service and felt so comforted! Love it.
Laurie Glenn
Laurie Glenn
2023.05.14
Absolutely love working with Maria. She is beyond skilled and uses a mix of treatments as needed to support you and get you back to feeling just like yourself!
Reply from Shenming Acupuncture 2023.05.14
Thank you very much for your kind words. It was a pleasure to treat you.🙏🏼
isabella olivia
isabella olivia
2023.01.28
Maria Sole is a brilliant practitioner, her vast experience and knowledge is put at the service of her patients in a professional and respectful manner. Very effective.
Anna Shea
Anna Shea
2023.01.26
Maria is a professional who really takes care about patient. I went to see Maria because I had a really bad pain in my back. She was very kind to me by making me feel comfortable. She eased my pain. I highly recommend Maria.
Reply from Shenming Acupuncture 2023.01.27
Thank you so much for your beautiful words and I'm happy to be able to help you. Acupuncture is a wonderful approach to the body because it helps decode the symptoms and give us an explanation. Only then can we truly begin to heal.