Shawarma & More

shawarmanmore.co.uk

Shawarma & More Reviews

Good rating
4.3
477 reviews Verified
Shawarma & More
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 477 ) 4.3

Mohamed Farshad Mohamed Rasheed
Mohamed Farshad Mohamed Rasheed
2024.06.28
Tasty food and hygiene is better and enjoyed outdoor seating
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Shawarma & More 2024.06.30
Thank you, Mohamed! We're delighted you enjoyed the food, hygiene, and outdoor seating.
traveledit
traveledit
2024.06.28
Delicious
Food
Reply from Shawarma & More 2024.06.30
Thanks, traveledit! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed it. The Management team
Hasan Aziz
Hasan Aziz
2024.06.26
I took three types of shawarma’s and two of the lambs ones were super dry
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Laszlo De Maeyer
Laszlo De Maeyer
2024.06.26
YUM ❤️
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Alex Thomas
Alex Thomas
2024.06.26
Tasted delicious and reasonably priced for how well filled the wrap was.
Food
Alen AlHadithias
Alen AlHadithias
2024.06.24
The food is nice the best sandwichs they have is Flaful and lamb shawarma, BUT if you are making big order check the bill as they charge extra , I didn't check I know it my fault they charged me at least £28 extra I paid 115 instead of £80-90
Reply from Shawarma & More 2024.06.28
Hello, Could you please provide us with the receipt or transaction history because as far as we have checked There was no such amount being charged in the account so if you could please provide us over with your order so we can match it up for you
Aliya Ali
Aliya Ali
2024.06.23
Best falafel wrap in the city, the best place to get quality shawarma that is truest traditionally made, the kebbeh is to DIE FOR. The mixed wrap has so much flavour and all with fresh ingredients.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Yasser dahy s dad I promise dahy Alharbi did this
Yasser dahy s dad I promise dahy Alharbi did this
2024.06.23
Atmosphere
Food
Service
James Giles
James Giles
2024.06.22
Best shawarma wraps ever! Very friendly owners too.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Don Sands
Don Sands
2024.06.22
Wow meat is out of this world. Service from Jamil and Ali was super friendly and made it so much more fun!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
david Jenkins
david Jenkins
2024.06.20
Amazing tasty food. ❤️
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Abdrrhman Omar
Abdrrhman Omar
2024.06.19
Very good customer service and very delicious food would recommend
Atmosphere
Food
Service
- Miku
- Miku
2024.06.12
Good place to have a shawarma. The staff is friendly and the service is good. The food tastes good as the picture show. It's a good choice if you want to have a shawarma near Baker Street.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Vikki Bhadusia
Vikki Bhadusia
2024.06.09
Great food and friendly. Highly recommended!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
daniel quijano
daniel quijano
2024.06.09
Jamil was a great host and the food was so delicious. This is a great spot to eat in London. Very delicious!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Abdullah Demir
Abdullah Demir
2024.06.08
If they improve customer service can do better, sometimes they decide sauces and salads for orders placed without even asking customers, this is a bit strange! what if I don't like the sause or what if I have allergy! they tell you we do it right next time, why can't you cancel and redo it again!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Namirah Jamshed
Namirah Jamshed
2024.06.04
Five different types of Shawarma and amazing !!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
riard88
riard88
2024.06.03
Jamil was very friendly and customer service oriented! The food was excellent an enhanced our first impression of our first visit to London. Cheers!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Hhl Est
Hhl Est
2024.06.02
Small takeaway shop with good options of shawarmas. Both guys served us friendly, and cool. Seems clean and busy as well. When it comes to food, it was delicious and in good portion size. Even we walked away 20 mins food was still warm. Recommended.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Anith John
Anith John
2024.05.31