Shaun Hart Chartered Financial Planner (IFA)

shaunhartcfp.co.uk

Shaun Hart Chartered Financial Planner (IFA) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
13 reviews Verified
Shaun Hart Chartered Financial Planner (IFA)
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 13 ) 4.7

David Greener
David Greener
2024.04.25
Shaun offers excellent advice & has great insight. The investment strategies he proposes are tailored to our needs & have consistently delivered strong results.
Advertisement
Tina Hill
Tina Hill
2024.04.21
Shaun Hart has been our Financial Adviser for 13 years and throughout he has given us exceptional service. We totally trust his guidance and meticulous advice and his integrity is undoubted. Many thanks Shaun!
Joanne Poulter
Joanne Poulter
2024.02.21
Shaun Hart has managed our portfolios since 2020 and offers a very professional, expertise and personal service. Therefore, we would recommend SHCFP Services should you need an IFA.
Dave Cornick
Dave Cornick
2024.02.19
Shaun has been my IFA for more years than I can remember! His breadth of knowledge, personal approach and the quality of his advice have set me up for life and helped me and my family achieve all our financial goals. I truly am truly grateful for all Shaun's help - if there is a better IFA out there, I haven't met them!
David Jacklin
David Jacklin
2023.12.15
I was very fortunate to be introduced to Shaun by a work colleague some years ago when I was unsure what to do with varied employment pensions. His recommendations led to consolidating them together and since then he has provided excellent advice, based on his impressive depth of knowledge, to ensure my investments are managed to meet my needs.
Advertisement
James S
James S
2023.12.13
Shaun is a consummate professional and offers well considered expert advice. Highly recommended.
Katie Sharpe
Katie Sharpe
2023.12.07
Shaun has advised our family over many years and we have always received first class, pragmatic advice from him. He is helpful and proactive and highly recommended.
Anne R
Anne R
2023.12.06
Shaun Hart has been our financial adviser for six years, since we returned to the UK after working abroad. Shaun is well-informed, diligent, conscientious and effective. We recommend him without reservation.
Joscelin Kate Lowden
Joscelin Kate Lowden
2023.12.05
Shaun has looked after my family's finances for some time so when I was in a position to need advice and to invest, he kindly welcomed me into his client base. Shaun is kind, professional and genuinely caring and honest.
Advertisement
Theresa McFarlane
Theresa McFarlane
2023.12.04
Shaun Hart has looked after and advised me regarding my investments for the last twenty six years, in all that time he has never given me cause to complain or worry. He always takes time to explain everything and is always on hand if I have a query, which is rare, as he is so diligent in making sure I understand everything. I feel safe knowing he is looking after my portfolio.
Ollie C
Ollie C
2021.07.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I would seriously question Damian‘s review, here. Shaun has been excellent in all aspects of pension planning, investment and assistance with a family estate issue. We have seen great returns and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him. Despite having clients with far larger portfolios, he’s always responsive to us and will answer (clearly and concisely) any questions we have. A professional at the top of his game.
Damian Binney
Damian Binney
2021.05.13
Bad public care.
Reply from Shaun Hart Chartered Financial Planner (IFA) 2021.06.24
Thank you for leaving a review. We take feedback very seriously; however, I’m afraid we can find no record of you ever being a client of ours or ever having spoken or dealt with you before. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to help you wherever we can – please contact us on info@shaunhartcfp.co.uk.
Caroline Allan
Caroline Allan
2018.07.18
On my return to England from Canada and after settling into my rented property I needed to find someone to help me manage my finances. A google search did it, Shaun came up as the only financial advisor in my local area, result!! I couldn’t praise him more for his professionalism, kindness, plain speaking (only because you know us women don’t always understand long words). I didn’t have much to invest, but he has looked after my portfolio and it has grown. The little touches like remembering your birthday with a card every year for the last 8 years! You won’t be disappointed.
Advertisement