Bahia 79 Reviews

Bahia 79 Reviews

4.3

Good - based on 367 reviews

servidorprueba.online/bahia79apartasuites
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (367)
Adrian Guanipa
Adrian Guanipa
2024-02-15
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Julio Solano
Julio Solano
2024-02-14
My stay at Bahía 79 Apartasuite was lovely. The beds were very comfortable. However, I missed a breakfast service to start the day. Everything else is excellent. What I liked the most was the terrace they have on the fifth floor.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Aldo de Jesus Molina Espinosa
Aldo de Jesus Molina Espinosa
2024-02-14
Pretty good hotel, I loved. Totally I would come back here
Trip type
Business
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Sandra Milena Burgos Ospino
Sandra Milena Burgos Ospino
2024-02-12
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
LINA MARCELA URREGO GRACIANO
LINA MARCELA URREGO GRACIANO
2024-02-11
Un lugar muy bonito. Habitaciones cómodas. Muy estrictos con el poder utilizar la terraza para trabajar con personas ajenas al hotel.
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
yeifer muñoz
yeifer muñoz
2024-02-07
Alejandro Borges Chamorro
Alejandro Borges Chamorro
2024-02-05
Buena calidad precio y muy bien situado
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
CHAVEGRAND Yohan
CHAVEGRAND Yohan
2024-02-05
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Freddy Andres Albornoz Roman
Freddy Andres Albornoz Roman
2024-02-02
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Bahia 79 2024-02-02
Hola Feddy valoramos mucho tu opinión y en Bahia79apartasuite estaremos siempre prestos al continuo mejoramiento de nuestros servicios , para brindar la mejor experiencia a nuestros huéspedes .
Advertisement
Eric Hovland
Eric Hovland
2024-02-02
No hot water
Location
Rooms
Service
Cristian Montero
Cristian Montero
2024-02-01
Excelente lugar
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Bahia 79 2024-02-01
Cristian gracias por tu comentario siempre estaremos encantados de recibirlos .
Daniel Hill
Daniel Hill
2024-01-28
Stay here at your own risk, the glass shower door literally exploded in my wives face, and instead of an apology they tried to charge us with a new door. Everything is made so cheaply and with materials which are obviously not up to the legal standard.
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Bahia 79 2024-01-28
Dear Mr. Daniel Hill, We sincerely regret that your experience was not to your satisfaction. It's worth noting that all items in the room were delivered in perfect condition. Unfortunately, due to improper handling, one of the items was damaged. We believe it is fair to expect that, as our products are received in optimal condition, they are returned in the same state. We appreciate your feedback and are committed to addressing any concerns you may have. We value the opportunity to rectify any issues and improve your perception of our service. Kind regards, Bahia79 Apartasuites
julian felipe
julian felipe
2024-01-27
Estuvimos 4 noches, reservamos una habitación con cocina. Habitación amplia y limpia. El servicio fue excelente y lo que más nos gustó fue la ubicación, cerca el castillo de san felipe, Getsemaní y centro histórico. El barrio Manga, donde esta ubicado el hotel, es tranquilo.
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Oscar Miranda
Oscar Miranda
2024-01-27
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
David Manuel
David Manuel
2024-01-26
Dommage pour nous on n'a pas eu la chambre qu'on a réservé sur Airbnb. On nous a mi dans la chambre au 5ème étage Très salle. Et en plus dans la journée pas d'au dans la douche le rideau qui et salle le vitres dans une état .pour 50 euros par nuit .je vous dit pas sur le matelas de lit je me demande si ce pas une chambre de passe .je honte je vais publier des photos après. On est tellement fatigué que nous pren pour de con .mais je vais publié sur tout le site International avec tout le photos des ce que je réserve et des ce que je u . Ce abominable . Je suis déçu déçu. Le photos je le sur Google sur Airbnb TripAdvisor et sur tout le site de tout du monde. Désolée nous faisons un tour du monde . Nous avons 2000 personnes qui nous suivent sur des réseaux sociaux. Merci beaucoup
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Javier A Quevedo
Javier A Quevedo
2024-01-24
Muy buena opción para viaje de negocios.
Location
Rooms
Service
Ronald Torres
Ronald Torres
2024-01-19
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Sean M
Sean M
2024-01-18
Location
Rooms
Service
juan polo
juan polo
2024-01-18
Location
Rooms
Service
Herney ocampo maestre
Herney ocampo maestre
2024-01-17
Location
Rooms
Service