RV Technologies

RV Technologies Reviews

Good rating
4.1
266 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (266)
Suraj Kumar
Suraj Kumar
2022.09.05
Advertisement
Twinkle Thakur
Twinkle Thakur
2022.09.02
Shubham Khurana
Shubham Khurana
2022.08.31
Riya kashyap
Riya kashyap
2022.07.08
Shame on their security guards. They talk to us rudely, because they did not allow space for going to home or office. Road work is on going, therefore we using ozi gym parking area.
Reply from RV Technologies 2022.07.08
Hello Riya, this building name is Satguru infotech, Not RV Technologies. In this building there more than 25 companies, RV TECHNOLOGIES is one, you are posting your comments on wrong company listing. These security guards are for Satguru info tech not for RV.
A Google User
A Google User
2022.04.09
Good working culture and a lot of opportunities to grow and learn. Overall excellent place to work....Thank You "RV " for providing me a lot of opportunities to enhance my skills.
Advertisement
A Google User
A Google User
2022.04.07
RV Technologies is one of the best companies to start your career. Ever since I joined this company, I have learned a lot. It is a great place to explore your capabilities. Everyone is helpful and cooperative.
A Google User
A Google User
2022.04.05
Working with RV Technologies is good experience that they having best working environment and the best work culture.
A Google User
A Google User
2022.04.05
Best company, i m very happy to be a part of this organisation. Environment is too Gud, HR's, Managers, Everyone is very supportive. Great Environment 🙂
A Google User
A Google User
2022.03.28
Advertisement
A Google User
A Google User
2022.03.23
A Google User
A Google User
2022.02.17
Company have Good Environment. They provide Salary on time. Management is very good.
A Google User
A Google User
2022.02.06
It is one of the best Mobile App Development companies in Mohali.The seniors are Very cooperative and good environment. Management is very good.
A Google User
A Google User
2022.02.02
Advertisement
A Google User
A Google User
2021.11.25
The office premises is really awesome.I went there for an interview.The CEO of RV Technologies Mr. Ranjit Singh is a gem of a person.I would definitely like to work with such a highly talented CEO.
A Google User
A Google User
2021.11.25
I've been a part of RV Technologies for the past 3 years and it has been an amazing journey so far. The colleagues are nothing but friendly and I've been rewarded with the opportunity of learning under the guidance of industry experts.
A Google User
A Google User
2021.11.25
I am working with RVtechnologies for the last 6 months, my experience in Rvtechnologies is awesome. Manager Mr Surya Sharma always helps you in every difficult situation. HR makes your hiring process easy.
A Google User
A Google User
2021.11.25
Very good company Good hike☺️
Advertisement
A Google User
A Google User
2021.11.24
I had a great experience working at RV technologies so far. Not only I learn a lot but the ambiance of this place is amazing and enriching. A good place to work and freedom to express your skills is much appreciated.
A Google User
A Google User
2021.11.19
Its has been a very positive experience working with RV Technologies. The team is very loyal and dedicated at rv technologies.Top class IT company with good environment. Management has clear vision and is supportive.
A Google User
A Google User
2021.11.19
Very nice working environment, got to learn may nre things,highly recommended, people can just go and have a tonn of knowledge and enjoy having work life balance.😊