Select Legal

Select Legal Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
116 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (116)
Nicole Tickell
Nicole Tickell
2023.04.06
Con was amazing with the sale of our property. Everything was taken care of professionally and precisely. Nothing was too much trouble for Con, even when he may have had to draw up new documents on Easter Thursday night. (thank goodness this did not have to happen). He is friendly, very thorough and detailed but explains all the legalities in simple terms. When we purchase our next property, I will be using Con. I can not recommend him highly enough and would not hesitate to tell anyone I knew looking for Conveyancing to reach out to Con.
Advertisement
Tim Hartwig
Tim Hartwig
2023.04.04
Con helped me purchase my first home and was very helpful and professional. He explained everything thoroughly and answered all my questions clearly and patiently. Thanks to him the whole process went very smoothly. Highly recommended!
Shopsos Australia
Shopsos Australia
2023.04.01
Con is very helpful, professional and always kept me updated with all matters involved with the purchase of my new house. He is very open and explained everything very clear and honest which I need. I strongly recommend Con and his team, if you need legal advice and engaged the legal firm.
Jess Cummings
Jess Cummings
2023.03.31
Con at Select Legal made purchasing my home with a 21 day settlement an absolute breeze. Excellent and prompt communication, explained everything and extremely professional. Very happy and will absolutely use Select Legal in future.
Toby Skelton
Toby Skelton
2023.03.19
Had the pleasure of having Con do the conveyancing for my first home purchase, couldn't speak any higher of the quality of service provided. Con was highly approachable, and professional and picked up on a mistake early made by the lender which may have prevented settlement from occuring on the agreed date. Thanks for your great work Con.
Advertisement
tim evans
tim evans
2023.03.19
Con helped my partner and I with our first home purchase and we couldn't recommend him highly enough. Despite covid extending our search from months to years, he was available whenever we needed and explained everything very clearly and promptly. Thanks again Con!
Matthew Martin
Matthew Martin
2023.03.05
Very happy with the service Con provides at Select Legal. Very attentive to detail and thorough in his work on our conveyance. Would certainly use Select Legal again and refer other people.
Anna Dionisiou
Anna Dionisiou
2023.02.25
Thank you Con for for your excellent service and professionalism in assisting me in the purchase of my first home. He made the process stress-free, was very reliable and communicated and responded promptly to my queries throughout the whole process. He was very thorough, knowledgeable and had great attention to detail. I will certainly be recommending him to my family and friends! Thank you again Con.
Irina
Irina
2023.02.22
Con was excellent with my conveyancing needs for a new home purchase. He was super helpful with guiding me through the process which made for a seamless process. Would highly recommend!
Advertisement
georgia mackey
georgia mackey
2023.02.20
Con was an absolute lifesaver throughout the purchase our first home. We had no idea what we were doing and Con was not only a wealth of information, but incredibly patient with all of our questions and requests. We cannot recommend Con enough! Georgia and Ben
Daniel
Daniel
2023.02.16
Con from select legal helped me so much with the purchase of my first home. So greatful we used this company and him in particular. He made it so easy for us. Thanks Con. Dan.
Barry Wu
Barry Wu
2022.12.07
I was fortunate enough to choose Con as the conveyancer for the purchase of my first home. As Con is a lawyer, his expertise and attention to detail was impressive throughout the entire process, across contract reviews to settlement. I probably asked way more questions then I needed to in order to get a more comprehensive understanding of the process. Even so, Con was able to explain everything carefully to me in a way I could make sense of it and put me at ease. Thanks again Con for the excellent service - top bloke!
Brian Rogers
Brian Rogers
2022.12.03
5 Star service. Con helped us over a long period of time, very informative, guided us through everything, felt very safe using Select Legal Services. Highly recommend to anyone. Thanks again for all your help. Brian & Philippa
Advertisement
Greg Hyland
Greg Hyland
2022.11.28
Con went out of his way to help settle a very complex matter involving multiple parties, multiple properties and an extremely tight deadline. He always kept my best interests at the center of his approach. I would highly recommend him for any property settlement matters, and would not hesitate to go back to Select Legal again.
Stephen Jones
Stephen Jones
2022.11.18
Con has been fantastic to work with - this is our second time working with Con, and we will again for sure. He is highly professional, knowledgeable, great attention to detail, extremely prompt, and a great communicator in explaining and ensuring understanding across range of conveyancing and legal issues. From our experience I strongly recommend Con and Select Legal. Thanks again for all the great work. Steve
Dhiraj Sharma
Dhiraj Sharma
2022.11.18
I was referred to Con via a broker and he delivered. He knew exactly what was required to accommodate my personal circumstances. Professional, timely and made it easy, I would recommend his services to friends with no hesitation.
Taran O'Donovan
Taran O'Donovan
2022.11.16
Can’t thank Con enough for assisting us through the process of buying our first home. Con’s communication was excellent which made the process as stress free as possible. His attention to detail and level of customer service was exceptional. Minutes after the property had settled, I received a congratulatory and reassuring phone call from Con. Thanks again.
Advertisement
Natasha Rose
Natasha Rose
2022.11.11
Con was very informative and helpful from start to finish
Sugesh S
Sugesh S
2022.11.07
Con was providing outstanding service with clear instructions and guidance. He was very patient to answer all the questions we had. Our experience dealing with him was fantastic. Highly recommended !!!!
Heather McKean
Heather McKean
2022.11.07
Con has been fantastic in helping me with the conveyancing of my first home purchase. He was able to help answer all my questions about the process (no matter how silly I felt asking them as an FHB!) and I don’t think it could have been any smoother a process than it was. Highly recommend him and know I will be using his services again in the future!