Shimamura Seitai

Shimamura Seitai Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
22 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (22)
Mihoko
Mihoko
2024.01.29
4年ほどお世話になりました。島村さんのお陰で体全体が整っただけでなく、平熱が上がりました。 その時の体調にあった、簡単な体操を教えてもらえるのも良かったです。 一時しのぎではなく、根本的解決に結びつく施術ですので、本当にお勧めです。
Advertisement
Haruka Imanishi
Haruka Imanishi
2023.12.23
He is a really professional of Seitai massage, he knows what actually need and I was able to feel how much I get better. Highly recommend it to everyone
上田智子
上田智子
2023.12.23
Tomoko Arakawa
Tomoko Arakawa
2023.12.22
島村先生の治療で長年の慢性疲労から解放されました。これ程の効果が感じられた整体は日本でも受けたことがありません。本当にゴッドハンドをお持ちの先生です。あらゆる不調を的確に指摘して回復へと導いてくださいます。いつも本当にありがとうございます。
ごとうばくほ(そろり遠ざかるオタク)
ごとうばくほ(そろり遠ざかるオタク)
2023.12.22
Advertisement
Dimitra Metaxa
Dimitra Metaxa
2023.12.22
Through the treatments with Ken, my body has started to remember, how it can heal itself and in this way there is not much sickness affecting me. He knows exactly what to do to help me balancing my energy. If there is a need, he suggests also some exercises to improve the situation. Grateful to know him.
Akihiro Hara
Akihiro Hara
2023.12.22
自分の身体、症状に合わせて適切な処置をしてくれます!オランダでこのレベルの施術を受けられるのは本当にありがたいです!ありがとうございます!
Godiva trotting the globe
Godiva trotting the globe
2023.12.22
Wanhopig zoeken naar hulp. Dubbele hernia, Stenose, artrose. Wat een pijn. Lopen ging niet, slapen niet, kon weken lang alleen maar voorover hangen. Toen vond ik Kensaku. Na de eerste behandeling liep ik rechtop. Na de derde kon ik weer wandelen met de hond. Geweldig. Hij leest je lichaam en maakt het beter. Zo simpel. Heel bijzonder. Daarbij is hij zeer vriendelijk en zeer professioneel. Ik raad hem ten zeerste aan!
H Mitsu
H Mitsu
2023.12.22
Ik vind behandeling van Kensaku fantastisch. Ik had last van rugpijn voor lange tijd maar naar de behandeling van 3,4 keer ging beter. Nu krijg ik steeds een keer per maand om goede conditie te houden. Echt aanrader!
Advertisement
enomoto aki
enomoto aki
2023.12.22
kyao Terpstra
kyao Terpstra
2023.04.29
身体の事を本当に良く理解している整体師さんですので、安心して施術をお任せすることが出来ます。 月に1度、自分の身体のメンテナンスと思い受けており、1年以上経ちますが、元々不調が無かった時から受けていますので、小さな身体の変化に気づくことも出来、異国で、信頼出来る整体師さんに出会えた事はとても幸運であったと思います。 これからも宜しくお願い致します。
Takashi Yasui
Takashi Yasui
2022.11.04
Hij is de beste masseuse die ik ooit in mijn leven heb gehad. Ik heb veel gesport en ben meer dan 10 jaar gymleraar dus ik heb ergens in mijn lichaam problemen. Ik ben behandeld door meer dan 30 masseurs in Japan. Maar hij is de best. Hij geeft me altijd een precies goede advies en zegt meestal mijn lijf los te zijn. Dat vind ik prima. Mijn lijf gaat zeker beter zijn dus ik ben erg tevreden. Als je op zoek ben naar een goed masseurs, zou ik hem aanbevelen!!
Yumi Ichida
Yumi Ichida
2021.09.28
Advertisement
Food escape nl
Food escape nl
2021.05.09
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Marjon Woudstra
Marjon Woudstra
2021.05.07
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Kazama Yasunori
Kazama Yasunori
2021.05.05
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Semy Khadraoui
Semy Khadraoui
2021.05.05
Positive
Professionalism
I can recommend Kei to everyone. Ever since I tried the Seitai method, I never went back to any regular Fysiotherapist. Results are always great, instant relief and very quick in communication even after a visit and I have additional questions! Thanks.
Advertisement
mai ohata
mai ohata
2021.05.04
Positive
Professionalism
He always gives good advice in an easy-to-understand manner. It was very helpful before and after childbirth.
濱大二郎
濱大二郎
2021.05.04
TATTOO 1825 KIMIHITO
TATTOO 1825 KIMIHITO
2021.05.04
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
色々な先生に診てもらいましたがこんなに 良くなったのは初めてです 長年、悩んでいた腰痛が良くなって 仕事が長時間できるようになりました。 本当に感謝です