Seda Beauty Salon

sedabeauty.uk

Seda Beauty Salon Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
337 reviews Verified
Seda Beauty Salon
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 337 ) 4.9

Wendy Hamenya
Wendy Hamenya
2024.06.28
I always have the most amazing service from Seda and the team. Apart from being a skilled waxer, she is also incredibly attentive and personable. 5 star service at all times!
Advertisement
Andrea Erdélyi
Andrea Erdélyi
2024.05.29
I got amazing nails from Cleo 🥰 Thank you so much 🥰
SAL SAM
SAL SAM
2024.05.19
When you go for a treatment you should feel relaxed, the seating keeps you stiff your feet when you are stretching it for the lady to do her job will hurt laying on the edge of the sink! Also the quality of the nail polish is rubbish next day after my shower some of the polish just started wiping off from the middle of the toe nail! I didn’t feel I paid to be pampered at all even a star is too much even £25pounds is a lot for such pathetic service
Reply from Seda Beauty Salon 2024.05.19
Thank you for taking time to review .The minute you walked in I could tell you will not be happy whatever we do for you. You are very unhappy person and doesn’t matter what anyone does you wont be happy..You are not well come to my salon ever again. The pedicure chair you sit on being there for 5 years and no one ever had any problem . We didnt had any problem with polish quality either . You not coming back to us again not a lose for us. i wish good luck to any other salon you visit.
Aya
Aya
2024.02.24
I got my hair bleached and dyed about a month ago now, the reason as to why I took so long to leave a review was because I wondered if it was even worth the hustle. Truly at first I thought my hair looked lovely and I was told that it would fade out a bit and leave the colour looking more vibrant. After a couple of washes the top of my hair had started turning a swamp, mustard yellow which I absolutely hated. I had to get my hair redone in a different place (which cost less than half) and I have no clue why I even wasted £260 on a splotch of mustard yellow on my hair to begin with. Furthermore the lady that did my hair didn't even bother with trying to rehydrate it even a little bit after so it was up to me to get my hair to not look like straw. Compared to other stylists, they at least bothered to put some sort of moisturiser afterwards. I can't reply to your feedback and hope you'll reread this. I'm not hating on the hairstylist I got, she was lovely and welcoming but she didn't take her time, the process was rushed and the aftercare was left for me to do by myself, please refer back to the pictures you took and notice that my hair was dark green and not blue. I was even ok with my hair being darker than I had asked and I'm glad I didn't return for a touch up. My hair had already formed a noticeable yellow just after two washes and only got worse until I had to fix it myself. The picture I attached actually makes my hair look better than what it actually was. I'm very disappointed with you calling me unfair when I not only didn't receive the colour that I wanted but also had multicoloured yellow green hair. I did a test strand where it appeared that my hair was perfect, it really isn't my fault that it wasn't.
Reply from Seda Beauty Salon 2024.02.24
Thank you for your review but you are being unfair. We did a strand test and patch test before we booked your appointment and we spent 8 hours on your hair on the day.You had a colour change which is very hard and time consuming treatment but my colleague took her time processed your hair slowly rather that using strong peroxide making process too fast.We tried to protect you hair and you hair was in a good condition when you left the salon. I do remember very well my hair dresser told you hair colour will wash off ( which is very normal after a big colour change )very quickly so offered you to come on Monday and you said you can’t do Monday but can do Thursday and she was going to top up your colour for free but you never came on Thursday so we could finish what we started and you said your hair feels dry we definitely would condition your hair .I am so sorry you felt like Dorota didn’t care about your hair condition but she definitely took extreme care. Also the cost was correct at £260 as it was a colour correction not a straight forward colour and the service took 8hours and you agreed to the price before the service started. Note : Bleached hair washes of quickly specially bright colours such as pink , blue , green etc. It needed to be refreshed after couple of days .
Nusaybah Ruttun
Nusaybah Ruttun
2024.02.11
I visited Seda Beauty Salon for the first time yesterday and I'm thrilled to share my wonderful experience. The staff were very professional and executed each service with utmost care. The team was exceptionally polite, making me feel welcomed and at ease throughout my visit. I was extremely delighted with the results. I highly recommend Seda Beauty Salon to anyone looking for top-notch beauty services in a friendly and professional environment.
Advertisement
Arda Kemaloğlu
Arda Kemaloğlu
2024.02.10
zeynep yaşar
zeynep yaşar
2023.09.27
Natalia P
Natalia P
2023.09.11
Clare Asprey
Clare Asprey
2023.06.20
Advertisement
Edna Konadu
Edna Konadu
2023.06.06
My go-to for waxing! I love it here, been going for over a year now after I stopped shaving and now i go every 3-4 weeks. Not only do a get a wax, but also lovely conversation, as if I’m talking to my sister which is comforting during a painful wax! The ladies here are so nice, they need the place clean and tidy and have created a lovely, cute, pink environment. Would definitely recommend especially if it’s your first time, they make you feel right at home!
Ashley J
Ashley J
2023.05.28
Lydia Hall
Lydia Hall
2023.05.27
I only wanted my eyebrows waxed & I got the most inexperienced person. Not sure this person is a qualified beautician at all. After the bad job & plucking my sensitive eyebrows .I just couldn’t go through the torture anymore. Just wanted to leave. Charged me £9. This is extortion.!
Miss Sibel Ali
Miss Sibel Ali
2023.05.23
Amazing experience with lovely Seda...Amazing customer service, the best wax ever... 10 🌟 ❤️
Advertisement
Gemma Burch
Gemma Burch
2023.04.09
Lovely staff and know what they are doing!
Anita Budai
Anita Budai
2023.04.08
Ama
Ama
2023.02.26
Nene Toure
Nene Toure
2023.02.15
Advertisement
Seren Walker
Seren Walker
2023.02.11
Seda and the girls are lovely. They do a great job with a lot of pride xx
Roberta P.
Roberta P.
2022.12.15
I went today for very first time and absolutely love it😊 Nay was so friendly and did exactly what I wanted or imagined what it would look look like😊 I will definetly be back again😁 Thank you😊
Matt Cobb
Matt Cobb
2022.12.13
I'll be honest from the off I haven't actually used this business but I know 2 people that use the salon and they say it's really good I have actually met up with them at different times after they have been into the salon and the treatments they have had done looked amazing one of them had their eyebrows done and they really were good and this lady is a repeat customer my other friend had her hair done and nails and again they looked amazing lastly I also know one of the lovely girls that work there and she is absolutely gorgeous on the inside and out which is rare when I was homeless she supported me and cared about me from day one so I have massive love for her she's a single mum that works so hard and she's so good at what she does so ur seriously missing out if it not getting ur hair and beauty treatments done at Seda beauty salon all the staff are lovely tho to b fair so give it a try u won't be disappointed