Secure Storage (South Yorkshire) Ltd

Secure Storage (South Yorkshire) Ltd Reviews

Good rating
4.3
37 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (37)
Rob E
Rob E
2023.12.10
Advertisement
Stephen best Bunclark
Stephen best Bunclark
2023.11.13
Had our motorhome stored hrre for 5 years
David Williams
David Williams
2023.09.15
Winston waite
Winston waite
2023.08.29
Brilliant level of security and adequate allowance of space between storage units.
Reply from Secure Storage (South Yorkshire) Ltd 2023.09.05
Really appreciate your review. Thanks, Winston! :)
TRXnMe
TRXnMe
2023.08.28
Very friendly and helpful staff, good security and handy location
Reply from Secure Storage (South Yorkshire) Ltd 2023.09.05
Thank you, TRXnMe! Appreciate it :)
Advertisement
darren sargent
darren sargent
2023.08.03
Reply from Secure Storage (South Yorkshire) Ltd 2023.08.14
Thank you for the 5-star review, Darren. We really appreciate it!
Richard James Daley
Richard James Daley
2023.07.24
Reply from Secure Storage (South Yorkshire) Ltd 2023.08.14
Thank you for review, Richard. If there's anything we can do to increase your rating, please let us know :)
Nick Air
Nick Air
2023.05.11
Reply from Secure Storage (South Yorkshire) Ltd 2023.08.14
Thank you for the 5-star review, Nick. We really appreciate it!
Harry Cawdron
Harry Cawdron
2023.05.02
Excellent storage facility.
Reply from Secure Storage (South Yorkshire) Ltd 2023.08.14
Thank you for your review, Harry. We really appreciate it!
Advertisement
John STUGY Slatter
John STUGY Slatter
2023.03.08
Reply from Secure Storage (South Yorkshire) Ltd 2023.08.14
Thank you for the 5-star review, John. We really appreciate it!
Graham hendy
Graham hendy
2023.01.25
Reply from Secure Storage (South Yorkshire) Ltd 2023.01.25
Thank you for the 5-star review, Graham. We really appreciate it!
Joanne Chambers
Joanne Chambers
2023.01.14
Reply from Secure Storage (South Yorkshire) Ltd 2023.01.16
Thank you for your 5-star review, Joanne!
Hilary McCarthy
Hilary McCarthy
2022.11.22
Update 09/2022 This business is now closed,sadly. Very helpful staff and excellent security in place for secure storage of caravans, campervans and motor homes
Reply from Secure Storage (South Yorkshire) Ltd 2022.02.28
Thank you, Hilary. It's great to hear you're happy! We really appreciate your feedback.
Advertisement
James Raisbeck
James Raisbeck
2022.10.27
Very secure site with automated barriers incorporating ANPR and a fob to gain access. The guys on site have a can do attitude and nothing is ever too much hassle, they’ve accommodated my needs on many an occasion. Situated a couple of minutes from J31 off the M1 it couldn’t be better located. There are many storage facilities closer to my home address but none can surpass the benefits that this place has to offer. Competitively priced too. Special mention to Michael, fantastic bloke, knowledgable chap and an absolute credit to the business.
Reply from Secure Storage (South Yorkshire) Ltd 2022.10.28
Thank you so much for your great feedback, James. We really do appreciate it! We will pass on your kind words to Michael, too. Have a great day!
Tony Horton
Tony Horton
2022.09.08
Decent security, but they are getting expensive
Reply from Secure Storage (South Yorkshire) Ltd 2022.09.08
Thank you for your feedback, Tony.
gary walters
gary walters
2022.08.28
Liz
Liz
2022.08.08
No customer service, only after the money. Huge potholes. Security seems good to be fair, but otherwise not impressed. They have ignored my emails.
Reply from Secure Storage (South Yorkshire) Ltd 2022.10.04
Really sorry you feel this way, Liz. If you'd like to pop into the office we can chat further about your concerns. We reached out to Liz but had no response...
Advertisement
Peter Marples
Peter Marples
2022.07.21
Good, secure storage.
Reply from Secure Storage (South Yorkshire) Ltd 2022.07.22
Thank you for your review, Peter! We really appreciate it.
Victoria Dyer
Victoria Dyer
2022.07.06
Got an email at gone 6pm last night saying contract terminated as land has been sold and have to move my van today!!!! Total joke 😡
Reply from Secure Storage (South Yorkshire) Ltd 2022.07.22
We truly apologise for the inconvenience caused. Unfortunately, it was out of our control.
Carol Law
Carol Law
2022.06.07
Good secure storage for Motorhomes & caravans. Poor roads around area though with potholes
Reply from Secure Storage (South Yorkshire) Ltd 2022.06.08
Thank you for your review, Carol. The roads are something we are looking into. But we appreciate the feedback.