Sea to Farm Real Estate - Powered by Atova Reviews

Sea to Farm Real Estate - Powered by Atova Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 5 reviews

seatofarm.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (5)
Deborah Bates Aiassa
Deborah Bates Aiassa
2020-04-11
recommends
She is Fantastic, she reads people well when they tell her what they are looking for. She has great connections with Brokers and Lenders. I highly recommend Donalyn!!!
Reply from Sea to Farm Real Estate - Powered by Atova 2023-10-13
Hello , how are you doing and how was your day, would love to make new friends.., I came across your profile and I’m really very impressed about your profile and personalities here and would love to know more about you if you don’t mind sending me an invite?
Advertisement
Jay Richardson
Jay Richardson
2019-08-06
recommends
5 out 5 Stars! She was tenacious when the situation required her to be and patient with us. Professional, polite and very pleasant to do business with. I recommend Donalyn as a real estate agent and we will contact her again as needed. Thanks Donalyn!...words can not express our satisfaction as clients. We feel blessed to have crossed paths.
Reply from Sea to Farm Real Estate - Powered by Atova 2019-08-06
You guys are amazing, so blessed to be able to work and know you and your family. I’m looking forward to your new home being finished! ❤️🌹♥️
Kristi Michelle Kearl
Kristi Michelle Kearl
2019-05-03
recommends
I have never seen a more hardworking real estate agent! She definitely went above and beyond to ensure our home was beautifully marketed and displayed. AND IT WORKED! We got 4 offers the first 2 days and are under contract!!! Give this lady a shot...you won’t regret it!!!
Reply from Sea to Farm Real Estate - Powered by Atova 2019-05-03
Thank you so much! All of you worked so hard and it paid off! I feel honored that you and your family entrusted me to list your home. 💕 😊
Teri Campbell
Teri Campbell
2018-11-09
recommends
Donalyn has great knowledge of the process of moving from California to Idaho. Combine that with the backing of a great office at Atova, where knowledge and professionalism are a top priority. You can't lose!
Lee Hubbard Adkinson
Lee Hubbard Adkinson
2018-09-24
recommends
I see Donalyn as a very Honest, Hardworking Agent that will get the job done for her client with an eye for style & design!
Advertisement