Sculpt Society

sculptsociety.com.sg

Sculpt Society Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
258 reviews Verified
Sculpt Society
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 258 ) 5.0

Laura
Laura
2024.05.25
Started at Sculpt Society since last year, and it has been a great experience thus far. I attend group classes, and working with experienced coaches such as Firdaus, Joel, Leon, Natasha, Wee, have helped me improve my form and posture. These coaches know what they are doing. I’ve been to a number of gyms, and I must say that they are a lovely and welcoming team. I love that classes are kept to 4-5 people, and coaches ensures you do the exercises correctly. Hope that the gym always keeps this same quality!!
heera bee
heera bee
2024.05.13
Joined Sculpt in Feb 2024, with the aim to lose weight and build strength. I gained knowledge and how to train safely with my trainer Natasha. She helped me run through my fitness and meal portions giving me insightful tips and videos on how to build my stamina and eat right. It’s been 3 months with a 1 month break from Ramadan, I was able to achieve my weight loss and looking fitter and stronger, best of all, learning how to use the gym and curating exercises which I can do them on my own.
wai leen siew
wai leen siew
2024.05.05
My husband and i who are well over the age of 60, decided to dust our gym paraphenalia and become more active and fit for 2024. Sculpt Fitness came highly recommended by my daughter and son-in-law and we joined this gym from January. The sessions were well planned and customised. Nicholas, our PT, is ever so patient but encouraging, ensuring safety and proper posture all the time. Our muscles have finally woken up and we do feel more energised, confident and fitter! We highly recommend personal training at Sculpt Society
Clara Agustine
Clara Agustine
2024.05.03
I came across Sculpt Society's IG when I was looking for a personal trainer to kick off my weight loss journey. They were very prompt in replying to my queries and before I knew it, I was having my first session with my trainer, Wee! I'd like to give a huge thanks to Wee who focused on strengthening my knee first (as I have right knee issues) before going to the workouts proper. Along the way, he also shared his knowledge and advised me on my diet. At the end of my 20 sessions, I have lost about 5kg and gained the knowledge to sustain a healthier lifestyle. Sculpt Society is definitely the place to go to start off your fitness journey; it has such a positive vibe and the trainers are warm & friendly also 😀
Kamsir Sanif
Kamsir Sanif
2024.04.22
The trainer is patient and great at guiding. Definitely recommend this
Adrian Lim
Adrian Lim
2024.03.18
Viki the chief trainer is so knowledgeable patient and kind. His encouragement is the key to a positive outcome for your training and they never look down on you and treat you with respect. I highly recommend this gym membership to everyone who is looking for a wonderful gym membership
Zaki Hussain
Zaki Hussain
2024.03.17
I joined Sculpt Society since mid January. Since then, I lost 7kg, and counting since I have a few more classes to go. I wanted to do PT and this is the nearest to my place. It's very hard to find quality PT in the heartlands. Most of them are in the CBD. Viki recommended Nic, the head coach. The start was tough as I had to get used to have PT and dieting as part of my daily. I work freelance so my schedule is always changing. I also do lots of food reviews, so dieting is quite a challenge at first. However, with time and guidance from Nick. I managed to prioritise fitness. Some weeks I lose alot, some weeks I gained abit. I can count on Nick to keep me on track. What I paid for wasn't just for Nic's time and the use of the gym, but it's also the new habits I cultivated and being able to prioritize my fitness in my life (it helps to tell people that I paid for this so people respect my schedule lol). I'm confident to go ahead on my own after with the tools I learnt from Nic. (plus I told them to not publicise me in the beginning and they respect my boundary, happy to share my review tho, well deserved)
kalai vani
kalai vani
2024.03.16
I would like to thank the sculpt society team for coachin me with my weight loss process.. Appreciate their friendly and dedicated coaching towards me and all clients. I strongly recommend Scukpt Society for all those have difficulties in achieving weight loss and would like to have a clean start.. great job team👍🏽
Sirius Nair
Sirius Nair
2024.03.15
After trying for months to improve my fitness level on my own, I joined Sculpt Society without much expectations. I was assigned Coach Firdaus who meticulously planned my workouts and encouraged me from day one. Firdaus constantly checked in to see how I was doing and tweaked the exercises to make it more manageble. Over just several weeks, I saw significant improvements in my strength and stamina. I now feel more confident in managing my fitness and being consistent in my training.
Rew Fong
Rew Fong
2024.03.09
Completed 20 sessions of personal training sessions with my friend under the guidance of Jake. He patiently demonstrates and corrects our techniques to improve our form and will push you to complete the sets because he trusts that the benefits outweigh the temporary struggles. Thanks for helping me get stronger!
Chun Yong OH
Chun Yong OH
2024.03.09
After unsuccessfully trying to cut down on that layer of belly fat through years of running, I took up a 10 session package with Sculpt Society in the hope to build muscle mass and reduce my belly fats. It was particularly enlightening after the first consultation with Viki that my approach to fat loss through cardio was wrong . And the more effective approach was to build muscle mass to increase my metabolic rate. Having not much experience in body building, I was fortunate to be assigned to Coach Firdaus who was generous with his sharing and taught me as much as he could. After the 10 sessions, I'm pleased that my body is visually more toned and defined. I'm more confident to use the various types of equipment & the correct lifting techniques for each muscle group so that every repetition is effective and safe. I'm definitely more well equipped to continue my fitness journey. Thanks Sculpt Society 😊
lydia raj
lydia raj
2024.03.04
I joined SS somewhere in November last year, I took up PT lessons 20 sessions and was assigned to a personal trainer named Natasha. When I started my 1st session with her, she studied my body to know how far I could go. She was extremely professional, nice, and kind to work with and was able to understand my medical conditions. I suffer from asthma, so I often had difficulties breathing, after doing 1 set of exercises I had to use my inhaler to make myself feel better. She understood my body and was able to give me personalized workout plans and nutritional guidance. She gave me good support, advice, and motivation. I was a beginner, so I had no clue how this worked but I managed to be able to have learned many different exercises. The focus for me at the start was to work on my strengths by starting with my strengths, I was able to become more aware of my capabilities and develop a plan. I could build confidence and momentum, which would then carry over into working on areas that needed improvement. This approach allowed me to see progress more quickly. She often corrected me on my posture when doing certain exercises reminding me to stand up straight and keep my shoulders back. It was annoying at first, but I eventually realized that good posture is key to preventing injuries and properly engaging the right muscles during exercise. I am grateful for her guidance, as it has helped me improve my form and get better results from my workouts. As a beginner and a first-timer, I enjoyed my time with SS being trained, and having Natasha as my personal trainer. Today I can do my workouts without an inhaler, my strengths on the other hand have become so much stronger. I can totally feel the difference in my body and will continue to do my workouts regularly. So Thank Sculp Society for bringing such good Trainers.
Fen Lan
Fen Lan
2024.03.02
Motivating trainers and well-designed program! Well recommended!
Shan Senora
Shan Senora
2024.03.02
Very well design more structured work out and MR wee is very motivating..thumbs up!!
Nick Toh
Nick Toh
2024.02.28
Dinesh Kumar
Dinesh Kumar
2024.02.25
Sculpt Society isn't just a gym, it's a transformative haven where fitness aspirations become reality under the guidance of its passionate owner, Viki, and the expert personal trainer, Joel. My journey at Sculpt Society has been nothing short of life-changing. From the moment I stepped into Sculpt Society, I was greeted with warmth and encouragement. Viki's dedication to creating a supportive community is evident in every aspect of the gym, from its inviting atmosphere to the personalized attention given to each member. Joel, my assigned personal trainer, has been instrumental in helping me achieve my fitness goals. His knowledge and expertise have not only educated me about effective workout techniques but also empowered me to make healthier lifestyle choices. Under his guidance, I've learned about calorie deficits for weight loss and in progress of adopting a diet that complements my fitness regimen. I highly recommend Joel if you are looking for a PT. Whether you're a fitness novice or a seasoned gym-goer, Sculpt Society offers something for everyone. With Viki's visionary leadership and Joel's unwavering support, I'm not only transforming my body but also my mindset towards fitness and health. Sculpt Society isn't just a gym—it's a lifestyle.
Boonhow Eng
Boonhow Eng
2024.02.23
My trainers are Zordan and Wee. It has been a great experience being trained by them. They were very generous in sharing their knowledge and methodology. Learnt to do push, pull, legs and accessory exercises. I have become stronger and am now confident to execute the exercises on my own. Sculpt is in a convenient location as well, right next to yio chu kang mrt station.
Varun Desai
Varun Desai
2024.02.20
Overall, my experience training with Sculpt & Wee has been great. Over a period of 2 months (Dec 28th to Feb 17th), I lost a total of 5kgs while learning new exercises that I can use in my own gym sessions. I found Wee to be highly methodical, planned and intentional. He has also helped me understand on the functional groups being targeted so that I am more aware and knowledgeable versus blindly exercising. Overall, I had a great time at Sculpt!
Karthigesan Maniam
Karthigesan Maniam
2024.02.18
Sculpt exudes positivity and motivation, creating an environment where everyone feels welcomed and supported. The staff members are not only knowledgeable but also genuinely invested in helping each member reach their goals. I've been consistently impressed by the variety of equipment available, catering to every fitness level and interest. A special mention to Viki who has been motivating me to stay consistent with my workouts. Thank you for being a crucial part of my fitness journey!
Fathima Nachia
Fathima Nachia
2024.02.15
I've had the pleasure of training with Nicholas for some time now, and I can't say enough about his exceptional motivation and patience. His positive attitude and encouragement have been instrumental in keeping me motivated throughout my fitness journey. Thanks to his guidance, I've not only seen great improvements in my strength and fitness level but also in my overall confidence. Every session with him leaves me feeling empowered and eager to push myself further. I highly recommend Nicholas to anyone looking for a dedicated and inspiring gym instructor!"