Scully Scully

Scully Scully Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
47 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (47)
Yolande Seymour
Yolande Seymour
2024.02.15
First visit . On recommendation. Not disappointed.Best cut for such a long time. The whole experience from relaxing hair wash to amazing hair cut.Oh so worth it.
Advertisement
Denise McArthur
Denise McArthur
2024.02.02
I entered this Salon without having an appointment. Within 10 mins I was having my hair cut and it is the best cut I have had in a long time. The staff are all very pleasant and accommodating and I am looking forward to my next appointment.
Laura Tinkler
Laura Tinkler
2024.01.12
Friendly and welcoming staff, lovely hair cut , good whole experience thank you!
Caroline
Caroline
2024.01.09
This is my first visit to Scully Scully I had my hair cut last week and a full head of highlights yesterday both by Kristin, amazing result I am so pleased with both the cut and colour, I cannot recommend Kristin and the Salon highly enough - such a nice friendly comfortable atmosphere and Kristin listened to everything I wished for and completely delivered it thank you so much x
Frances Duffell
Frances Duffell
2023.11.07
Great cut from Anais today. Professional service from start to finish. Really pleased with the result. Thank you
Advertisement
Yvonne Manning
Yvonne Manning
2023.11.03
Jacob and Anais are talented and professional young stylists.
karen coxell
karen coxell
2023.10.02
Great cut today from Anais, really sharp and precise. New style and she was forthcoming with advice when I asked for it but really listened to what I wanted. I’m delighted and can’t wait to go back to her for some colour 😊. Thanks Anais So, I returned for some colour and she nailed it again! Has transformed a muddy, middle aged grey tinged head into one of a lovely bouncy, honey blond. Thank you for your time and skill Anais, I love it. :)
Sally Wilkins
Sally Wilkins
2023.06.27
Transformational haircut by Simon. Best haircut ever. Left feeling confident, happy and attractive… a real boost. Simon you are brilliant!!
J
J
2023.03.04
Fantastic, wonderful, amazing ... there just aren't enough positive words to describe the talent & skills of the team & the consistent wonderful experience you receive when you visit. I'm fortunate to have discovered the creative artist in Paul Scully 30 years ago & to receive the gold standard of his mastery every time I visit. Highly recommend, you'll absolutely love it & feel so good 💯
Advertisement
Trudy Payne
Trudy Payne
2023.03.03
I'm not from that area and I really needed a wash and blow dry. InwS greeted by warm and friendly members of a team, with a prompt appointment. My hair was washed thoroughly by a junior stylist and I was given a relaxing head massage. After that, my hair was gently dried and styled by a senior team member. I felt brilliant afterwards and even 4 days after my hair still feels soft. I purchased a few products and if I'm ever in that area again, I'll definitely show my face. Brilliant ❤️
Reply from Scully Scully 2023.03.04
Thank you for your review, we are pleased you had a great experience in the salon, we look forward to welcoming you, should you ever come back to Godalming.
Jen Darrington
Jen Darrington
2022.09.02
I ADORE this salon!!! I have been coming here for YEARS! In fact.. I have barely been anywhere else. I used to travel back from uni so I could come back here, travel back from London and basically.. wherever I have been, I have come back here! I can’t thank the team at Scully Scully enough. Everyone is so brilliant! I love my colour and my cut every time! It’s a treat and i always walk out feeling a million dollars! Thank you SO much everyone 💕💕💕 xxx
Jan Ashley
Jan Ashley
2022.09.01
Amazing salon. Friendly and professional team of talented people. I have been a regular customer for about 17 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. I always get lots of great comments about my hair colour and cut.
Jess Herzig
Jess Herzig
2022.08.31
❤️ Scullyscully is just an amazing place to come. All the staff are so professional & give the best service. I won’t go to any other salon & I have been coming to Scullyscully for many years now. ❤️
Advertisement
Sarah Mayes
Sarah Mayes
2022.08.31
I’ve been going to Scully’s for about 17 years!! They are amazing at what they do & I always leave feeling v happy with my haircut & chat with Lisa 😊 Thoroughly recommend x
N C
N C
2022.08.31
A returning customer, staff very friendly and helpful. Listen to what you want and I have been really pleased with hair colour and cut each time. I really enjoy coming into the salon, thank you
Penny
Penny
2022.08.26
Amazing hairdressers, been going for as long as I can remember! Always walk out feeling amazing! Love the relationship and honesty from the team, they genuinely want everyone to feel they’ve had a 5* service, and they deliver that!
Aytac Aktun
Aytac Aktun
2022.07.30
Genuine and lovely team. And they do hair wonderfully too.
Advertisement
Sylvia Fox
Sylvia Fox
2022.07.19
Very in pressed great hair cut .staff very nice and attentive.cant wait to go again.
A D
A D
2022.05.29
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Scully Scully is an amazing hair salon. Sarah is one of the best and kindest hair dressers you would ever meet. Just displaying a couple of photos to her and then, there you go, her magic hands will turn any hair into gorgeousness. PS on May 2022: I paid a re-visit in early spring to cut my long hair really short to donate it for hair to Little Princess Trust. Both Sarah and Charlotte, the receptionist, were really kind and cooperative. Thank you!
Gill Sansom
Gill Sansom
2022.03.06
Very capable friendly and professional salon.