Scourdry Reviews

Scourdry Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 14 reviews

scourdry.webtestingenvironment.site
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Paul Drury
Paul Drury
2021-02-18
recommends
Did an awesome job on my very old and badly stained carpet. Looks brand new.. Job well done Kush
Advertisement
Pete Bishop
Pete Bishop
2020-12-06
not recommends
Very prompt communication while quoting and then securing our business. However once the job was complete, which we weren’t totally satisfied with, I fed this back to the company and have not had any response after 3 emails. Clearly happy to take the money and run, receive good feedback but won’t listen to any criticism. Upon reflection I wouldn’t use them again and they were clearly cheaper than their opposition for a reason Less than 1 star
Najiyyah Lam
Najiyyah Lam
2020-09-28
recommends
Tony did an excellent job on my carpets today, removed a stubborn makeup stain. Quick service, pricing was good and affordable. I was very happy with the service.
Michelle Matthews
Michelle Matthews
2020-07-25
recommends
Fast, efficient and professional! Thank you guys - my carpet looks amazing!
Sheree Nevin
Sheree Nevin
2020-07-24
recommends
The men were very nice. We had our fabric couch cleaned, they explained what they were going to do and suggested what to use on the couch should further spillages, stains occur. Very happy with the result. Highly recommend. Thank you for your service today.
Advertisement
Megan Bridie
Megan Bridie
2020-07-15
recommends
Very pleased with the steam clean the company provided for a end of lease clean. Very accommodating. I would highly recommend!
Luisa Mulipola
Luisa Mulipola
2020-07-03
recommends
Thank you so much, excellent job done, very satisfied with the job done today. Best customer service and will definitely hit you guys up for another one. Thank you again🙌🏻
Nata Lia
Nata Lia
2020-05-21
recommends
We have been working with Scourdry a few times throughout the year. We recently had three rugs cleaned with this company and are very satisfied with their services!
Colleen Goldsmith
Colleen Goldsmith
2020-04-23
recommends
Highly recommend Kush. Honest,reliable and very pleasant
Advertisement
Danny Powell
Danny Powell
2020-03-01
recommends
Kush was quick efficient and very nice to deal with. Got a stubborn stain out of the carpet too.
Neda Rahmani
Neda Rahmani
2020-03-01
recommends
Thank you very much Kush ! You did a great job on our 3 couches . Nice and clean smelling fresh and removed the water marks that had been annoying me for so long! Thank you to you and your company ! Have a great day cheers Neda Northcote
Paul Zdu
Paul Zdu
2020-02-28
recommends
Kush arrived promptly friendly and enthusiastic . Excellent job overall
Rebecca Dingkar
Rebecca Dingkar
2020-02-27
recommends
Great job. Highly recommended
Advertisement
Phillip Russo
Phillip Russo
2020-02-24
recommends
Excellent job, did not think it would come up like new. Service man was very polite and courteous.