SS Plumbing & Draincare

SS Plumbing & Draincare Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
251 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (235)
Darryl Smith
Darryl Smith
2022.02.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Got a very reasonable quote from Stuart to replace guttering, communication was excellent as well as the punctuality and the work was exceptional, done in one day and all rubbish removed, premise was as clean as if no work had been done at all, would give more than 5 stars if it was possible, would highly recommend this company and will use again if needed.
Reply from SS Plumbing & Draincare 2022.02.05
Thanks Darryl. Thanks for the awesome feedback!
Advertisement
Adrian Ramp
Adrian Ramp
2022.02.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quick response and effective replacement of kitchen mixer spout.
Reply from SS Plumbing & Draincare 2022.02.03
Thanks for the review Adrian ?
Sandeep Abeywickrema
Sandeep Abeywickrema
2022.01.31
Positive
Professionalism
We used SS plumbing and draincare to inspect and clean our storm water drain piping and pits. Overall, it was a great experience from initial contact right through to job completion. Stu and the team explained the options available to us and were very responsive in their communication. The service team showed up on time, completed the work efficiently and to a high standard, and gave a detailed explanation of the work completed and things to look out for going forward.
Jeff Davies
Jeff Davies
2022.01.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Quick and efficient plus quality finish.
Reply from SS Plumbing & Draincare 2022.01.25
Thanks Jeff, we take great pride in all of the above. Thanks so much for the review.
kate chester
kate chester
2022.01.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Advertisement
Ian Slack
Ian Slack
2022.01.19
Positive
Professionalism
Excellent same day service. The blockage was quickly identified as tree roots and then removed. Camera views confirmed both the problem and the solution. Highly recommended.
Murray Joss
Murray Joss
2022.01.19
Jack & Jess investigated and located a couple of blockages in our stormwater pipes. They were great!!
Alison Holloway
Alison Holloway
2022.01.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Stuart and his team are super responsive, incredibly professional, and do a great job. I've had his team do a lot of work fixing up and upgrading the services infrastructure to my old house. Sewer, storm water, and gas. I can absolutely rely on them to do a top job at a reasonable price. I won't use anybody else now. Highly recommended. 10/10.
James MacLeod
James MacLeod
2022.01.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Arrived as promised. Notified us just before arrival. Straight into the job. Found they would need additional device which they were able to finalise.
Advertisement
Kate Morris - Alexander Technique & Yoga
Kate Morris - Alexander Technique & Yoga
2022.01.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
SS plumbing - top pick for quality at a fair price. These guys take extra care to get the job right. Thanks SS plumbing.
Reply from SS Plumbing & Draincare 2021.01.22
Thanks for the review!
jessica lewis
jessica lewis
2022.01.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Clare
Clare
2021.12.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
After being fed up with the lack of response mid job of another plumbing company, we contacted SS Plumbing to inspect our damaged and blocked stormwater drains. Stu got in touch the following day and came out to quote within a few hours. His team arrived the following day to perform the inspection and provided us with quotes for the required work that afternoon. Wish we’d contacted SS Plumbing 6 months ago! Friendly, professional and reasonably priced. Thanks!
Graham Youston
Graham Youston
2021.12.30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Very responsive, thorough, and great work. They were able to get to our place on short notice just before a New Year break, and fix a problem with our rain water pump system.
Advertisement
Patrick Emery
Patrick Emery
2021.12.21
Prompt, reliable, efficient service. Our go-to plumber for everything from the trivial (but pressing!) to the more elaborate.
Warwick Chai
Warwick Chai
2021.12.13
Positive
Responsiveness
Arrived in 20 min located the problem & organized YVW come and attend the burst main. Thanks guys - amazing service
Anthony Baldo
Anthony Baldo
2021.12.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Deon Entwisle
Deon Entwisle
2021.12.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Stuart was very helpful with the installation of our dishwasher. I contacted him with advice on how to proceed in the early stages of our project and he was very prompt and generous with his time. When it came to installing the plumbing, Stuart was very responsive and organised. Very happy with the quality of work, punctuality and clarity!
Advertisement
Angus Stock
Angus Stock
2021.12.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
shane marshall
shane marshall
2021.11.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
These guys have always been fantastic for us. Always reliable when we had our old house and fixed up a few issues with the new one. Always responsive and on time. Top blokes too. Thanks heaps.
Reply from SS Plumbing & Draincare 2021.11.29
Thanks for the review! We appreciate your feedback
Cynthia Lee
Cynthia Lee
2021.11.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Called them up for issues with an overflowing rain water tank and potential roof leak. Timely, thorough and friendly service with a 'can do' attitude both at initial contact with Stuart and during repairs with Jesse. Provided detailed explanations for cause of issues and preventative measures. Highly recommend!