ScoliCare Naples Florida

scolicare.com/naples-florida

ScoliCare Naples Florida Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
21 reviews Verified
ScoliCare Naples Florida
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 21 ) 5.0

Elisa haber
Elisa haber
2024.01.10
Dr T got rid of all my nerve pain. And getting a Scolibrace for my back has been the best decision I have made. I put it on and the pain goes away and I am fully supported to do all the things I love. Like bike riding and walking miles and dancing!!! Thank you Scolicare. Everyone in this office cares so much about your progress and wellbeing.
Judy Gesell
Judy Gesell
2024.01.10
The best care I’ve ever had!! I now live life without pain thanks to Dr T. I wish I had found him years earlier! So thankful and I recommend d him to all of my friends.
Donna Braccia
Donna Braccia
2024.01.08
I've have been under chiropractic care for many years with little results, once I was introduced to Dr. T the change and positive results in my spine and pain level have been greatly reduced! Dr. T takes the time to listen to your concerns and addresses them in the best possible manner for results. He is such a caring person and has a friendly personality, it makes it enjoyable to visit his office. The results under his care speak for themself. I recommend him with the highest regards!
David Quevedo
David Quevedo
2024.01.08
Kat Q
Kat Q
2024.01.08
Dr T is a rock star!. I always thought of my back and body pain as something I’d just have to live with until I met the great doctor. Within a few weeks of seeing him, I’m already feeling much relief. My brace is straightening my spine which helps all my joints from my pelvis and hips to my knees and feet feel better. Thank you Dr. T. You’ve given me my life back!
Janet Betka
Janet Betka
2023.08.14
I have been a client at Scolicare for nearly ten years. I appreciate the thorough x-rays that he does so that he can show exactly what the problem is and then layout his plan to remedy it. I am virtually pain-free and have the tools to maintain my pain-free status on my own with monthly maintenance. I highly recommend Dr T and his staff to everyone.
Reply from ScoliCare Naples Florida 2023.08.15
Thank you so much for your review, Janet! We love having you in the office all these years with continued pain relief. We appreciate you sharing your experience with others. See you soon! -Dr. T and the ScoliCare Team
C. Jeremy Shelford
C. Jeremy Shelford
2023.03.24
Everyone needs this back brace - love mine!!! I deal with little to no pain, but wanted to get one to reduce need for adjustments and to ward off future back decay! Thank you Scoli Team!!!
Justin Trosclair, D.C.
Justin Trosclair, D.C.
2023.02.27
I recently attended a seminar at the scolicare Naples office and was blown away by the experience. The owners and staff were incredibly polite, helpful, and generous throughout the entire event. The office itself is beautifully decorated, and it's clear that great care is taken to keep the space clean and organized. I was impressed by the level of professionalism and expertise displayed by the staff, and I would highly recommend this office to anyone in need of scoliosis care. Overall, an excellent experience and a top choice for my local referrals.
Reply from ScoliCare Naples Florida 2023.03.07
Thank you so much for the wonderful review Dr. Trosclair. It was a pleasure to have you in the office! We are always looking to expand our referral source for our seasonal patients and wish you well with your new venture! -Dr. T and the ScoliCare Team
Isaac Cohen
Isaac Cohen
2022.11.09
Michelle and I have finally found the answers to our back issues and some other areas of our bodies that are affected by our spines. We went to MovMnt and now called ScoliCare because we saw some possible answers for our issues for which Michelle has been going thru for many years and many doctors. We found out that they are the best at what they do because they care, they are compassionate, they know exactly what they are doing, very friendly, they explain things so we can understand what has happened to each one of us and why, and most of all they have a plan for healing that works. They have moved to ScoliCare to be able to be even better at what they do. Dr. T also has a funny sense of humor but is completely honest with us as patients and what needs to be done. No we are not healed yet, mainly because of life getting in the way and not doing everything we are supposed to do BUT we have shown improvement even without being fully engaged and know if we stuck with it we will be much better at some point. We highly recommend their whole system of healing, physical therapy and rehabilitation. They are the best at what they do !!!!!
Reply from ScoliCare Naples Florida 2022.11.09
Hi Ike! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We will never tire of hearing that the patients have our trust and want to come here for a solution. It’s always a pleasure to see you and Michelle in the office! Kind regards, Dr. T and the ScoliCare Team
Jan Valentine
Jan Valentine
2022.11.08
When I first went to scolicare I was in constant pain from my hip being crushed by all the weight it was carrying due to my curve. After being fitted for the brace, and wearing it as much as possible, I can feel and see the difference it has made in my posture. I can swallow supplements with ease instead of feeling like I'm gagging. I sleep better when I wear it to bed. I'm standing taller and my balance has improved. Pain in my hip has improved. I'm very happy with results I've had and it's only been a little over one month. I would highly recommend Dr. T and his team.
Reply from ScoliCare Naples Florida 2022.11.09
Hi Janet! We're so happy to hear you're having a great experience in the office and, most importantly, getting relief from your pain! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. See you soon! -Dr T, Rachel, and Erin
Lyn Voige
Lyn Voige
2022.11.05
ScoliCare is a unique approach for spinal correction and health. Dr. T, Rachel and Erin are proficient in their area of expertise, but more importantly they are kind and compassionate.
Reply from ScoliCare Naples Florida 2022.11.09
Hey Lyn! Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience! We love having you as one of our commited patients. We strive to provide top tier care to everyone! Thanks so much! - Dr. T, Rachel, and Erin
Joanne Sergeant
Joanne Sergeant
2022.11.02
I have had 70 percent improvement of my three serious scoliosis in seven months. I was naughty for three months and did not wear my brace and still had improvement.
Jeff Stoneberger
Jeff Stoneberger
2021.11.15
Heather Morehouse
Heather Morehouse
2021.06.22
I'm SO grateful for the folks at MovMnt Spine & Rehab. My family was in town for vacation, and midway, I woke up one morning with excruciating neck/shoulder and arm pain. I had aggravated a previous injury, and desperately needed to see a chiropractor to help me back into alignment. My husband called several offices, and very luckily, Rachel at MovMnt called back quickly and even reached out to our previous chiropractic office for my x-rays. They saw me within an hour of talking on the phone and Dr. T graciously spent the next hour and half working carefully and methodically to decompress and align my spine. It DEFINITELY helped take the edge off, and I went home with good advice for long-term health! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. T and the staff at MovMnt Spine & Rehab!!
Mitchell Dannenberg
Mitchell Dannenberg
2021.05.24
Dr. T and Rachel are beyond amazing!
Remy Branstetter
Remy Branstetter
2021.05.24
We LOVE MovMnt Spine & Rehab!!!! Dr. T. is extremely knowledgeable and Rachel is so friendly, organized and helpful.
Sara Badder
Sara Badder
2021.01.28
Dr. T has helped me so much and I am so appreciative that I can walk again!
Nicolette Shearer
Nicolette Shearer
2021.01.28
Dr. T and his staff are true superstars. He has been working to correct years of bad posture and accident trauma from our spines and we can FEEL the difference. We are walking taller with less pain and headaches. I’ve never been to a chiropractor that actually does x-rays before making adjustments. He could tell by just my x-Ray that I was born breech which shocked us and gave us even more confidence in the choice we made by choosing MOVMNT. T and his staff are always available by phone, text or email - even on the weekends! I highly recommend T and his staff to everyone.
sunburnt nintynine
sunburnt nintynine
2021.01.28
Dr. T and staff are remarkable, they helped me with my sciatica so I could walk again. After a few visits all my other back pain was gone also. I can not say enough good things about them.
Sue Ryan
Sue Ryan
2021.01.28
Excellent care. Their focus is both on correction and helping stay corrected. Dr. T looked at my spine like no other chiropractor has as it relates to for both posture and pain. He recommended a Scoliosis brace that has me in alignment in my spine like I haven’t been in years. I like the philosophy of getting my spine in alignment so it stays in alignment. He also showed me that one of my legs is a different length and I have a small lift in one shoe that is amazing. I feel truly balanced. I’m impressed with Dr. T’s focus on wellness and long-term spinal health.