Schoolcraft Memorial Hospital

Schoolcraft Memorial Hospital Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
143 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (143)
Laurie Johnson
Laurie Johnson
2023.12.27
He was great, I was sorry to catch them on a day right after a holiday, but the whole team was great!!
Advertisement
Lisa Price
Lisa Price
2023.12.16
Dr Schoenow is an excellent doctor. Hospital very clean and friendly nurses and staff
Nelson Gonzalez
Nelson Gonzalez
2023.12.01
Very professional and helpful and the nurses were great
Brenna Collins
Brenna Collins
2023.11.28
Had took my boyfriend to the emergency room…the nurse left the door cracked open and we heard Dr.Vix say “if they didn’t want a covid test why are they here” mind you my boyfriend was having a really hard time swallowing..and an ear ache..was definitely not professional. If that’s all we heard who knows what else he says about patients. Disrespectful. There was no “we care about are patients”
Lynn Norton
Lynn Norton
2023.11.21
I love having a hospital in Schoolcraft Co. We are so lucky. I appreciate the passing of the ambulance millage millage
Advertisement
Karen Gwen Brawley
Karen Gwen Brawley
2023.11.17
At discharge, fell against wall, was offered a wheelchair to my car. Should I have been released and driving in that condition???
Mindy Asp
Mindy Asp
2023.11.01
Theresa Ekdahl
Theresa Ekdahl
2023.10.20
Great
Roxanna Livermore
Roxanna Livermore
2023.10.20
Wonderful very understanding
Advertisement
Angel Bernard
Angel Bernard
2023.10.19
Superior quality treatment by a compassionate professional. All our questions were answered. My husband was anxious about having his peg tube removed and the doctor and his staff put us immediately at ease.
Melissa Carlson
Melissa Carlson
2023.10.17
Dr.Niemela was great. He communicated well, answered all questions and was very personable. He seems intelligent, organized, and an expert in his field. He made me feel confident in his skills.
Tanya Peters
Tanya Peters
2023.10.17
Excellent bedside manners. Very efficient staff and no delays for my appointment time.
Darrin Ranguette
Darrin Ranguette
2023.10.17
I received excellent care. I was extremely comfortable, I didn’t feel nervous at all. All the nurses and everyone were so good. I highly recommend Dr. Bambach for any procedure!
Advertisement
Denver McBurney
Denver McBurney
2023.10.15
I went to Dr Randall in April to have significant rotator cuff damage repaired on my left shoulder. I recently had my 6 month follow-up appiontment and I couldn’t be more pleased with my outcome. All the Physical Therapy staff were great as well. Top notch service from Schoolcraft Memorial Hospital.
Laurie Schnurer
Laurie Schnurer
2023.10.13
Mary Parrett
Mary Parrett
2023.10.11
Dr. Rayner took time to hear what was going on with me. I was very pleased and satisfied with the results.
Elric Slater
Elric Slater
2023.10.10
Advertisement
Jessica Martin
Jessica Martin
2023.10.06
They took very good care of me
Laura Hughes
Laura Hughes
2023.10.03
The hospital and staff are so much better than newberry....pick manistique for all you needs. No jerky comments from anyone, they all are friendly and the feeling of you being important is everywhere. They take the time, they care and that's what's important to me!!
Reply from Schoolcraft Memorial Hospital 2023.10.03
Laura, thank you for taking the time to write such a heartfelt review. We know we have the best care teams across the organization. Thank you for choosing us for your care.
Berthenia Allison
Berthenia Allison
2023.09.27
Dr. Rayner explains everything of the procedures and results, and also what as a patient I needed to do to follow up. I never felt that he was in a hurry during my time in the room. He was warm and approachable so when I asked him questions, he continued to answer in the same manner.