Sanuk College of Arts and Designs (SCAAD College)

scaad.ac.ke

Sanuk College of Arts and Designs (SCAAD College) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
78 reviews Verified
Sanuk College of Arts and Designs (SCAAD College)
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 78 ) 4.8

fred muia
fred muia
2024.05.11
The best college in matters arts and design. We appreciate your presence and also your firm commitment in making the world a better place.
Advertisement
Risper Kosgei
Risper Kosgei
2024.04.17
Saanuk College of Arts and Design is the best institution in equipping learners with quality skill in the field of art and design (House design and home decoration etc)
Reply from Sanuk College of Arts and Designs (SCAAD College) 2024.05.03
We are glad of you Risper. Join us today
Sarah Ndanu
Sarah Ndanu
2024.04.14
It is an excellent college offering interior design and other skilled based courses. I consider my decision to bring my brother here. Apply online here:www.application.scaad.ac.ke and get instant admissions letter. SCAAD you are shaping generations
Reply from Sanuk College of Arts and Designs (SCAAD College) 2024.05.03
Always welcome to the best interior design college in kenya
MR TALANTA AFRICA
MR TALANTA AFRICA
2024.04.14
A great place to be...I have met some experts you have trained and they do a great job..
Lawrence Kobiro
Lawrence Kobiro
2024.04.13
Great experience matching skills to the market demand
Advertisement
Stevon Irungu
Stevon Irungu
2024.04.12
The best interior designing school in Nairobi so far!
Faith Maritim
Faith Maritim
2024.04.11
Amazing reception ,professional tutor and affordable
verah olweya
verah olweya
2024.04.11
The best place to explore your inner potential. Good environment to enable one try until they get it right.
Kemboi Cheruiyot Nelson
Kemboi Cheruiyot Nelson
2024.04.10
Advertisement
Cyrus Mulinge
Cyrus Mulinge
2024.04.10
I'd recommend this vocational college to anyone looking to gain practical skills and enter a new career quickly. The instructors were all industry professionals who brought real-world experience to the classroom. Their guidance was instrumental in helping me land a job in my field right after graduation.
Reply from Sanuk College of Arts and Designs (SCAAD College) 2024.04.10
Great.. welcome to scaad college
mercy bii
mercy bii
2024.04.10
This is the best place one can gain the best skills ....sanuk is the very best college
robert chege
robert chege
2024.04.08
Here we don't go site visits, lectures don't seem to be well conversant with the course. I would advice whoever considering to pursue a course in interior design please make a wise decision.
Reply from Sanuk College of Arts and Designs (SCAAD College) 2024.05.03
Thank you for your concerns, Robert. SCAAD college is committed to implement Comptency based curriculum by TVET CDACC which has processes and phases. Anyone who has gone through understands well that the first phase is basic units which is theory in nature, and you can't expect anyone` to attend field practical for that unless workshops.
Mark Koskei
Mark Koskei
2024.04.07
Great college to enroll to with if you want to excel in art and design
Advertisement
Eddah Memo
Eddah Memo
2024.04.07
Having studied Flooring and tiling a short course offered by Sanuk college of arts and design!!! Have achieved a satisfying career. Thanks for your impact. The best college of interior design
GEOPHREY ODONGO
GEOPHREY ODONGO
2024.04.06
Have never been here
Ouma Olum
Ouma Olum
2024.04.06
Best interior design college in kenya
Diana Irungu
Diana Irungu
2024.04.06
Best school for interior designing
Advertisement
belinda kanyanya
belinda kanyanya
2024.04.06
Wow, the best interior design ever. Keep it up !
Caroline Gathii
Caroline Gathii
2024.04.05
Selim Daizy.
Selim Daizy.
2024.04.05