SBP Group

SBP Group Reviews

Good rating
4.0
413 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (413)
Sonam Kaur
Sonam Kaur
2022.09.04
Advertisement
Vivek Chaudhary
Vivek Chaudhary
2022.08.15
Best builder in tricity
Sarabjit Singh
Sarabjit Singh
2022.08.08
Devesh Pratap Singh
Devesh Pratap Singh
2022.08.03
Positive
Value
Thanks to SBP Group, we purchased our 2 bhk flat in Zirakpur through them at the best location and which they completed within the stipulated time. They are the best real estate developer in Chandigarh. Once again, thank you very much.
Reply from SBP Group 2021.12.04
Mr. Devesh Pratap, Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review and give us such a high rating. We are ecstatic that you enjoyed your experience; our team will be overjoyed to read the rating. We make certain that we meet or exceed your expectations. So, thank you for your rating, and we hope to see you again soon. Regards SBP Group
satish jaiswal
satish jaiswal
2022.07.14
Advertisement
Vivek Pathak
Vivek Pathak
2022.07.13
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Lie always
Reply from SBP Group 2022.07.13
Dear Vivek Pathak, Thanks for sharing your feedback. Please feel free to reach out to https://www.sbpgroup.in/customer-support/ with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right further. Regards SBP Group
Abdul Majid Dar
Abdul Majid Dar
2022.06.20
Neeraj Tiwari
Neeraj Tiwari
2022.06.15
SBP Group one of the top real estate companies in Chandigarh. They also known as best builders in Chandigarh
jasmeem mittal
jasmeem mittal
2022.06.15
SBP Group is a best real estate in Chandigarh Region They are one of top real estate companies in Chandigarh
Advertisement
Sagar Verma
Sagar Verma
2022.06.15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
SBP Group one of Top 10 Builders in Chandigarh. No. 1 Housing Company in Punjab. It's deserved.
Reply from SBP Group 2021.12.04
Thank you so much for your wonderful rating, Sagar. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit, and our personnel will be delighted to get the rating. We make every effort to exceed your expectations by providing the best service possible. Thank you for your comments; we hope to see you again soon. Regards SBP Group
Sagar Verma
Sagar Verma
2022.06.15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Awesome Experience with SBP Group. SBP Group truly a best Builders in Chandigarh.
Reply from SBP Group 2021.12.04
Thank you so much, Sagar, for your amazing rating. We are overjoyed that you enjoyed your visit; our employees will be overjoyed to receive the rating. We make certain that we provide the best service possible, in accordance with your expectations. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. Regards SBP Group
Singh Monica
Singh Monica
2022.06.15
Positive
Quality
SBP Group top real estate companies in Chandigarh. A trust worthy builders in Mohali .
Monika Singh Chauhan
Monika Singh Chauhan
2022.06.15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
They offer excellent value for money. SBP Group is truly a best builders in Chandigarh. They are open to many of your queries and, most importantly, they deliver, unlike many other builders.
Reply from SBP Group 2021.12.09
Dear Monika Singh, thanks for your review. We would love to hear more about your experience so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time. Please reach out to www.sbpgroup.in to any further comments or suggestions you wish to share. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our business! Regards SBP Group.
Advertisement
Monika Singh
Monika Singh
2022.06.15
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
They provide good value for money. They are one of the top 10 builders in Chandigarh.
Devesh Singh
Devesh Singh
2022.06.15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Nicely designed SBP homes gardenia flats with affordable cost and on time possession. Cooperative and effective sales team. Best Real Estate Developers in Chandigarh.
Reply from SBP Group 2021.12.04
Mr. Devesh ,Thank you for offering us such a positive review and rating. We are overjoyed that you enjoyed your visit; our employees will be overjoyed to receive the rating. We make certain that we provide the best service possible in accordance with your expectations. So, thank you for your rating, and we hope to see you again soon. Regards The SBP Group
Camey Goyal
Camey Goyal
2022.06.09
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Sailza Chauhan
Sailza Chauhan
2022.05.31
Critical
Professionalism
Service is very poor given by SBP after you purchase the property. Before purchasing they act very professional however in reality they dont care about customer service. They keep tossing you among the whole team and then dont pickup your calls. Dont fall for their initial service.
Reply from SBP Group 2022.06.01
Dear Sailza, Thanks for sharing your feedback. Please feel free to reach out to https://www.sbpgroup.in/customer-support/ or WhatsApp us on 70870 37070 with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right. Regards SBP Group
Advertisement
Mukesh Kushwah
Mukesh Kushwah
2022.05.30
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from SBP Group 2022.06.01
Dear Mukesh, Thanks for sharing your feedback. Please feel free to reach out to https://www.sbpgroup.in/customer-support/ or WhatsApp us on 70870 37070 with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right further. Regards SBP Group
Vikrant Rathore
Vikrant Rathore
2022.05.30
Office is great
Reply from SBP Group 2022.05.30
Dear Vikrant Rathor, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review and give us such a high rating. We are ecstatic that you enjoyed your experience; our team will be overjoyed to read the rating. We will make certain that we meet or exceed your expectations. So, thank you for your rating, and we hope to see you again soon. Regards SBP Group
ishika goyal
ishika goyal
2022.05.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value