Surety Bond Professionals, Inc.

Surety Bond Professionals, Inc. Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
51 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (51)
A J Biswas
A J Biswas
2024.04.22
As a seasoned contractor in the construction industry, I've had the privilege of working with several bonding providers over the years. However, my experience with Matt Leskanic and his team at SURETY BOND PROFESSIONALS, INC has truly stood out as exceptional. In todays market they have what it takes to make a difference, Matt went over and above to make sure my requirements we met, he not only met my requirements but exceeded my expectations. Overall, I wholeheartedly recommend Matt and SURETY BOND PROFESSIONALS to any contractor seeking a dependable partner for their bonding needs. Their professionalism, expertise, and commitment to client satisfaction make them a standout choice in the industry.
Advertisement
Jessica Scillian
Jessica Scillian
2024.03.08
We worked with Colin on a project. He was very helpful and resourceful, and answered any questions we had!
Frank Rubino
Frank Rubino
2024.02.14
Great Company with people who let you know through their actions you matter! Like many small and growing companies taking on larger commercial projects especially capital funded ones can be daunting while navigating the red tape requirements. Need a bond and never had one before ? These professionals make sure it happens. Colin is exemplary, being on top of your needs and in quickly responding facilitating its done fast and well. A pleasure to do business I will definitely use again for future projects. Frank Rubino Photon Mechanical LLC
Mike Sherman
Mike Sherman
2024.02.13
Another great experience with Surety Bond Professionals! Thanks for your help and guidance.
Meagan Coffey
Meagan Coffey
2024.01.30
Great customer service! Fast and efficient and always willing to help!
Advertisement
Rose Galligan
Rose Galligan
2024.01.25
Highly recommended! Colin made the process quick and easy. As a small electrical contracting office, we found ourselves in a bind when trying to get a bond through our regular insurance agent and found Surety Bond Professionals by a Google search. When the big names where rejecting our applications, they came through for us! Thanks again guys!
Lori Drury
Lori Drury
2024.01.25
Ajay Sujanani
Ajay Sujanani
2024.01.08
Jeremy Lunsford
Jeremy Lunsford
2024.01.04
Greg has helped us over and over again. They always seem to make it work. They are my forever go to for any bond work.
Advertisement
Rachel Adams
Rachel Adams
2023.12.19
We have had the pleasure of working with Greg and his team at Surety Bond Professionals. To say they go above and beyond is an understatement. I highly recommend their services and their team!
Tekskills
Tekskills
2023.10.28
Navigating through the intricacies of surety programs can be challenging, but my experience with this company was remarkably smooth, thanks to Greg Angel. Greg exemplifies professionalism and knowledge, ensuring that every interaction was clear and every question promptly addressed. What stood out to me, besides the excellent customer service, was the competitive rate they offered. It's evident that the company prioritizes providing value to their clients. The thoroughness with which Greg explained every agreement and detail is a testament to their commitment to transparency and customer satisfaction. For anyone in need of top-tier service with a personal touch, I can't recommend this company and Greg Angel highly enough. Their dedication to excellence sets them apart in the industry.
Ivan Pintor
Ivan Pintor
2023.10.03
Surety has come through for our company The WZ Group for us to secure the project at the very last minute. Because of their commitment we are able to now grow to secure larger projects. I recommend you speak with Greg Angel to secure your bond.
Jack Murphy
Jack Murphy
2023.10.02
I have had the pleasure of working with Surety Bond Professionals, and I can confidently say that they are truly top-tier in their field. The level of professionalism and expertise they bring to the table is second to none, and their commitment to their clients is genuinely outstanding. From my very first interaction with Mark and Greg, I was met with a team of dedicated professionals who were keen to understand my needs and provide solutions tailored to my specific circumstances. As a general contractor, it's crucial to have a reliable partner who understands the intricacies of surety bonds, and this is exactly what I found with Mark, Greg and the entire Surety Bond Professionals team. Their team's knowledge and experience are unparalleled. They are able to explain the process in a way that is easy to understand, providing clarity on what can often be a complex and confusing subject. This not only made me feel more at ease but also enabled our team to make informed decisions about the business. The team at Surety Bond Professionals truly goes above and beyond when it comes to service. Their responsiveness and attention to detail are impressive, ensuring that every question is answered and every concern is addressed. It's clear that their client's satisfaction is their top priority. But what sets Surety Bond Professionals apart is their focus on teaming. They believe in the power of collaboration, and it shows. Working with them feels like a partnership, where our success is their success. This level of dedication and commitment is rare and something that we greatly appreciate. I highly recommend the team at Surety Bond Professionals to any business or contractor in need of surety bonds. Their exceptional service, comprehensive knowledge, and unwavering commitment to their clients make them the go-to choice in the industry. You're not just getting a surety support; you're gaining a trusted partner who will stand by you every step of the way.
Advertisement
Brant Deshotels
Brant Deshotels
2023.10.02
Highly Recommend, contact Greg Angel, he's provided excellent service for all our bonding needs!
Julio Mora
Julio Mora
2023.09.18
Greg and his Team are amazing. They helped our Construction firm every step of the way with our Bid Bond and Performance and Payment Bond. Greg, personally is the best! I've worked with others, but this team made things happen quickly and efficiently. The Mora United Team.
Dominic Oliver
Dominic Oliver
2023.09.13
We reached out to Surety Bond Professionals needing a quick turnaround on subdivision bond so that we could get keep our contractor moving on the next phase of our development. Colin was very responsive and got us a fair price and, most importantly, moved quickly and was easy to work with. We are planning on using Surety Bond for a couple more bonds on our next project and look forward to working with Colin and his team again.
Brandy Anthony
Brandy Anthony
2023.09.12
Surety Bond Professionals is an amazing company to work with! Our construction company is only a year old and many other bonding companies dismissed us based on that alone. Colin went the extra mile to ensure that we were given a fair chance, did some extra digging, and was able to get someone that would take a chance on us. We were able to win the bid on our very first bonded project and since then, we have been able to continue working and growing our company. Colin and Krista were so helpful every step of the way. They made sure that I had everything I needed to get a bond set up, answered every question I had, and made the entire process easy and painless. I would recommend Surety Bond Professionals to anyone in need of a bonding agent.
Advertisement
Premier Recreation Equipment
Premier Recreation Equipment
2023.09.12
We are on the Construction Business and needed a partner who could help us with Bonds since we are growing fast. We reached out some bonds companies that required a lot of paperwork and that were hard to contact, until we found Surety Bond. They contacted us the same day within hours since we requested the contact on their webpage, the process was easy and smooth, every question was answered and every phone call was taken. One day later, we were approved for our first bond with Colin and Krista's help. Now, we have 2 approved bonds and more coming up with their help without a doubt. Great company and great people to work with!
Estela Candelario
Estela Candelario
2023.09.12
Surety Bond Professionals has been an invaluable ally for our business since we opened earlier this year. Colin's professionalism, helpfulness, and effective communication have made the entire process easy. They took a chance on us when others wouldn't, and now, on our second project, it's been a pleasure working with them. We highly recommend Surety Bond Professionals to anyone seeking bonds, regardless of their location – we're in California, and it hasn't been an issue at all. We'll definitely continue using their services in the future. Outstanding company!
SNS Pavers
SNS Pavers
2023.09.12
Colin was very responsive as was the rest of the team. Fast and easy process. Will definitely be using Colin and SBP for all of our bond needs.