Savvy Digital

savvydigital.co.uk

Savvy Digital Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
22 reviews Verified
Savvy Digital
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 22 ) 5.0

Shabbir Halai
Shabbir Halai
2024.04.28
As local experts in fire, health and workplace safety, it's important to reach as many local businesses as possible so we can assist them with our essential services such as H&S Audits, Fire Risk Assessments, Training and advice. Savvy Digital have been invaluable in making it easy and quick for our clients to leave Google reviews and these have led to an increase in new clients for us. Since taking on Savvy Digital, we have been very pleased to have received 24 brand new 5 Star reviews in a very short time. If you want to get found - get Savvy!
Reply from Savvy Digital 2024.04.28
Thanks Shabbir - we really appreciate the positive review!
Advertisement
Daniel Townsend
Daniel Townsend
2024.04.19
I have been using Savvy digital for several months now. Louis is so professional and I would have no hesitation in recommending Savvy digital. Great company
Reply from Savvy Digital 2024.04.19
Thank you Dan!
Ales Vochyan
Ales Vochyan
2024.04.16
Excellent service from Savvy Digital
Reply from Savvy Digital 2024.04.16
Thanks Ales, really appreciate the positive review!
Lee at Goldcrest Hypnotherapy
Lee at Goldcrest Hypnotherapy
2024.03.08
Louis at Savvy Digital provides a first class service. He took time to get to know my business and understand how the returns from the Google Ads campaign could be maximised. Nothing was too much trouble for Louis, whenever I needed support he was there to offer advice and solutions. He truly is a wizard when it comes to Google Ads. I highly recommend Savvy Digital to any company, large or small.
Reply from Savvy Digital 2024.03.08
Thank you Lee, I really appreciate the kind words!
BFSS LTD
BFSS LTD
2024.02.16
A great service all round. Clear pricing and everything to do with google ads well explained. We would highly recommend Savvy Digital as it is definately Value for Money!
Reply from Savvy Digital 2024.02.17
Thank you Gloria! We really appreciate the positive review.
Advertisement
Darren Lloyd
Darren Lloyd
2024.02.16
I have a small business where historically I used to gain some leads through Google Adwords. As the system has become more complicated I found that my enquiries were drying up. I therefore found Louis at Savvy Digital and now use him as my Google Adwords expert. His expertise on optimising my ads and utilising my budget is brilliant. Can't speak highly enough of Louis and his business.
Reply from Savvy Digital 2024.02.16
Thank you Darren!
Xavier Wing Hing
Xavier Wing Hing
2024.02.05
Fantastic experience working with Louis from Savvy Digital. Professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy. A rare combination. Glad we chose them!
Reply from Savvy Digital 2024.02.05
Thank you Xav!
gavin west
gavin west
2024.02.02
Savvy Digital have been amazing , we have been working with them for around 5 months and already seeing great results. We highly recommend Savvy Digital!
Reply from Savvy Digital 2024.02.02
Thank you for the positive review!
Harry Drew
Harry Drew
2024.02.02
Would highly recommend Savvy Digital! Very experienced and always happy to go above and beyond. Louis is very thorough in his work and has helped us grow massively.
Reply from Savvy Digital 2024.02.02
Thank you Harry - really appreciate the review!
Advertisement
Will139
Will139
2023.12.07
Reply from Savvy Digital 2023.12.11
Thank you for the positive review Will!
Ravinder Lidder
Ravinder Lidder
2023.11.15
At Simply Bathroom Solutions, we are dedicated to delivering expertise by aligning ourselves with our customers' goals, so it was truly refreshing to find that Savvy Digital shared that same vision and approach. From the moment I engaged with Louis, he exhibited unmatched professionalism and expertise. He took the time to thoroughly understand my business goals, target audience, and unique challenges. This personalised approach set the foundation for a highly effective Google Ads campaign. Communication with Louis has always been clear, transparent, and timely. He has been proactive in providing regular updates and reports, allowing me to track the progress of the campaigns effortlessly. It has been evident that Louis genuinely cares about our businesses success. Louis, Thanks to you, our Google Ads campaigns have become a powerful driver of quality leads and increased sales. Even in these uncertain times our business has experienced growth, and I attribute a significant portion of that success to your exceptional service. For a Google Ads optimization company that delivers outstanding results and excellent customer service, I will be telling everyone to look no further than Savvy Digital. As you are simply the best in the business. Thank you.
Reply from Savvy Digital 2023.11.15
Thank you Rav! We really appreciate it.
JD Allen Engineering
JD Allen Engineering
2023.10.27
I had to provide a testimonial to Louis of Savvy Digital in the work he has done and is still doing for us at JD Allen Engineering in making us more visible online. As a company, we experienced a reduction in enquiries for our services in the Winter period. Of course, this led us to look at additional marketing alongside the standard trade-based lead generation platforms. In steps Savvy Digital. After enquiring into Louis’ services, he provided a completely transparent explanation into what we would be setting up and initial costs for leads. Given our shared values in our business approaches, I was in no doubt to sign up. He produced an incredibly appealing landing page, and with his in-depth knowledge of his field, managed to have Google match our initial investment to the ad platform. After the initial set up, he made some calculated adjustments based on the incoming data and quadrupled our clicks to the landing page in just the second month of operation. He fully automates the process and keeps us updated regularly with the progress of the platform with any changes. I would 100% recommend Louis to all business owners to increase their lead generation.
Reply from Savvy Digital 2023.10.27
Thanks Deren! Really appreciate the review.
Rich P
Rich P
2023.09.25
Savvy Digital are super thorough in the data analysis of ad campaign feedback. You know what progress you're making at every step of the process and this is where the true value came for me. I would highly recommend this company to anyone wishing to boost their online presence and subsequent sales. Thank you Louis - great job!
Reply from Savvy Digital 2023.09.25
Thanks for the positive feedback Rich! We really appreciate it.
Advertisement
Judge & Priestley
Judge & Priestley
2023.05.19
We have been working with Savvy Digital for the past five months and have really seen an increase in the reach and engagement of our Google ads campaigns. The overall rating of the campaigns created by Savvy is very high and this is reflected on the click-through-rate and a lower cost per click amongst other key metrics, something which we wouldn't have been able to achieve without their expert advice, despite the fact that the J&P team are knowledgeable in digital advertising on other platforms. Their support is very good value for money because they do all the hard work and (crucial) permanent tweaking with the information we provide them, always making sure budgets are optimised. Their customer service is effective too, quickly responding to any queries we send them and never seeming too busy to answer questions and provide solutions. Their reporting is timely and clear. We would not hesitate to recommend Savvy Digital for anyone interested in upping their game on Google Ads.
Reply from Savvy Digital 2023.05.19
Thank you for the positive review, really appreciate it!
Quality Local
Quality Local
2023.03.15
We started working with Louis at Savvy Digital about 4 months ago and it has been wonderful . Knowledgeable, responsive, and helping us hit our goals when it comes to our Google Ads s campaigns. Thanks!
Reply from Savvy Digital 2023.04.10
Thank you for the positive review!
Shaina Ishaal
Shaina Ishaal
2023.03.15
I recently worked with Savvy Digital in the UK for our Google Ads campaign, and I have to say that they were an absolute pleasure to work with. From start to finish, their team was extremely helpful and professional, and I couldn't be happier with the results we achieved. What I appreciated the most was their deep knowledge of the Google Ads platform and their ability to create a customized campaign that perfectly fit our needs. They took the time to listen to our goals and objectives, and then provided valuable insights and recommendations on how to optimize our ad performance. Throughout the entire process, they were always available to answer our questions and provide timely updates on the campaign's progress. Their level of communication and transparency was top-notch, and it gave us complete confidence in their ability to deliver results. Overall, I would highly recommend Savvy Digital in the UK to anyone looking for a professional, experienced, and reliable digital marketing agency. Their team was a pleasure to work with, and I look forward to working with them again in the future. Thank you, Savvy Digital, for a job well done!
Reply from Savvy Digital 2023.02.21
Thank you for the positive review, it is very much appreciated!
Pro Paintball Team
Pro Paintball Team
2023.03.14
Louis has been great, seeing results straight off the mark, can highly recommend Savvy Digital!
Reply from Savvy Digital 2023.03.14
Thank you Dan, appreciate the positive review!
Advertisement
Simon Fennell
Simon Fennell
2023.02.21
Louis performed a free Google Ads Audit and found a whole bunch of areas where performance of my ads could be improved and my budget reduced. Knowing that I wanted to retain control of my ads, rather than outsource the management, Louis developed a bespoke package that worked for both of us. Since then I have retained Louis on a monthly basis to review my ads performance, explain to me where tuning can be done and discuss advertising strategies that could work for my business. It's a mix of consultancy and training, that works for me. On top of that he's a really nice guy and easy to work with. 5 Star.
Reply from Savvy Digital 2023.02.21
Thank you for the positive review Simon, really appreciate it!
Rosie Wood
Rosie Wood
2022.11.09
Savvy digital has helped my business reach many new customers and allowed a better access to my surrounding areas as a result of his google ads campaign he organised for my firm. Through this we have been able to meet our marketing targets a lot sooner than we planned! He was very adaptable to our requests and niche business model and as a result saw huge success in using him.
Reply from Savvy Digital 2022.11.09
Thank you for leaving such a positive review!
Owen Anderson
Owen Anderson
2022.11.09
Louis offered an exceptional and professional service. He helped my business gain high levels of views and clicks on our websites compared to the years before we used him. He was able to add a personal touch to our business to really maximise our ads which in turn saw a massive increase to activity across our platforms. 10/10 would recommend to get your business out there!
Reply from Savvy Digital 2022.11.09
Thanks for the positive review Owen! It's a pleasure to work with you.