Save A Life CPR

Save A Life CPR Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
271 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (247)
meb “meb”
meb “meb”
2022.01.30
The class was great! We used mannequins that had light indicators. The room is comfortable. Location is very convenient.
Advertisement
Abbey Bear
Abbey Bear
2022.01.29
Kathy was a wonderful, informative, and efficient instructor. She made me feel very comfortable in my life-saving skills and I will definitely be back whenever I need to renew.
Rosalie Valdez
Rosalie Valdez
2022.01.27
Great experience and instructor was very easy to understand and very knowledgeable!
Jesus Maldonado
Jesus Maldonado
2022.01.25
The teacher was lovely. Was greeted as soon as I walked in the door. The learning experience was super easy and was able to retain all of the information. I am confident in being able to use cpr in case I need it. Can’t wait to come back in another 2 years
Cynthia Vargas
Cynthia Vargas
2022.01.15
CPR class by Kathy was very informative and thorough. She was helpful and kind. Great teacher
Advertisement
denise aguilar
denise aguilar
2022.01.04
This is my second time coming to Save A Life CPR, and I would definitely recommend this training site to anybody needing certification. Class takes about an hour and a half, and the instructor Kathy is very thorough and helpful.
CJV CJV
CJV CJV
2022.01.04
My favorite CPR - BLS training center .
Alexis Webb
Alexis Webb
2021.12.10
Very informative class
Caitlin Nevada
Caitlin Nevada
2021.12.04
Advertisement
Amanda C.
Amanda C.
2021.12.01
Verified
I've been coming to Save A Life CPR for the past 9 years (ever since starting nursing school). The instructors here are always kind, informative and very helpful. I also like the type of mannequins they provide, there are lights that indicate proper compression depth which is very helpful.
Samantha E.
Samantha E.
2021.12.01
Verified
Good class very informative. Would recommend. It was very to the point and I feel very prepared.
Denise V.
Denise V.
2021.11.29
Verified
Very clear, and precise. Instructor takes her time explaining everything. Thanks for the class.
Mira Qureshi
Mira Qureshi
2021.11.16
Amazing CPR with a video and in person practice instructor, definitely recommend to anyone! Very thorough and clear!
Advertisement
Samantha R.
Samantha R.
2021.11.11
Verified
Great class with Kathy! She is a very welcoming person that pays great attention to detail through this course. It was very informative on all high quality CPR. I was here to get certified for BLS/CPR for my nursing program and it was a great class. Registering for this course was simple with many time slots and availability. 10/10 recommend signing up and getting certified here!
Briana H.
Briana H.
2021.11.09
Verified
Really liked this class! Great instructor! Comfortable setting. There is enough manikins for everyone to practice on and questions are always answered thoroughly. Highly recommend
Kayla Rivera
Kayla Rivera
2021.11.06
I really enjoyed coming here! The class was very informative, and I gained a lot of knowledge from this class! I definitely recommend 10/10!!
Vinita Ven
Vinita Ven
2021.11.06
Christina was amazing! Simple and straightforward forward class, highly recommend!
Advertisement
Dana Mae Mendiola
Dana Mae Mendiola
2021.11.06
Summer M.
Summer M.
2021.11.06
Verified
Great class. Christina was clear and helpful to answer any questions. It was my fist time renewing my CPR card here. Would definitely recommend coming here.
Isabel C.
Isabel C.
2021.11.06
Verified
Our instructor Christina was really great at showing and explaining all the procedures needed to perform high quality CPR. Would definitely recommend!