Satori Consulting Inc

Satori Consulting Inc Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
48 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (48)
Phil Moura
Phil Moura
2024.01.23
Reply from Satori Consulting Inc 2024.01.25
Thank you so much for your support Phil! We're thrilled you enjoyed our 2023 Future Leaders Program and we're equally excited about the prospect of our continued collaboration with Nova Mutual Insurance. Your enthusiasm and commitment mean a lot to us.
Advertisement
Marc Clare
Marc Clare
2023.11.02
Sandi and her team are outstanding. We recently hired Satori for a Strategic Planning process for our small charity. Sandi was easy to work with; very responsive to our needs as an organization; excellent at building rapport with our staff and Board members. She also knows when to ask challenging questions and how to help focus on what is important. I have recommended Sandi and Satori to other small charities for some Board governance training, and would do so again.
Mila Aleksic
Mila Aleksic
2023.11.01
Sandi has been wonderful in guiding our non-profit organization through various exercises that helped us re-work our mission and goals. Thank you Satori, for a great and productive strategy session.
Robert Elliot
Robert Elliot
2023.11.01
A very positive experience with Sandi and team- very skilled facilitators, customer centric and prompt with their interface and responses. Highly recommended
F. Khan
F. Khan
2023.11.01
We are fortunate to have worked with Sandi. Her subject matter knowledge and client dedication continue to impress.
Advertisement
Gea Amato
Gea Amato
2023.08.16
Our CU is currently wrapping up our Sales Training Program with Satori Consulting and are very pleased with the change in behaviour. I believe that Satori’s overall approach is what has made the difference from previous facilitators. Sandi and her team first took the time to understand our gaps and then helped our team members become aware of those gaps. Once the team had that foundation, applying knowledge and coaching became easier which ultimately locked in the learning. Instead of presenting a one-size-fits-all approach, Sandi worked with our coaches separately to understand our individual strengths and weaknesses, which lead to personal accountability. Additionally, by creating a buildable curriculum, delivered over a period of time, we were able to avoid the pitfalls of one and done learning.
Carlos Rodrigues
Carlos Rodrigues
2023.06.16
Lise Jolicoeur
Lise Jolicoeur
2023.06.15
Sandi has provided excellent governance advice to our new Board members as they take these important roles. We highly recommend her and her team.
Barry Delaney
Barry Delaney
2023.06.13
We worked with Sandi on a critical consumer consultation project involving multiple focus groups, on-line surveys, and data analysis. For a piece of the work Sandi sought out a third party to close the gap and provided us a seamless product that we considered high value.
Advertisement
Ken Shea
Ken Shea
2023.06.12
Sandi was a great facilitator and helped to make sure we more clearly articulated our goals and kept us on track.
Reply from Satori Consulting Inc 2023.06.13
Thank you Ken! You have a great team and we look forward to working with you again at our upcoming session in October.
Frank Hsu
Frank Hsu
2022.09.20
Owen Associates
Owen Associates
2022.09.12
Owen & Associates had the pleasure of having Sandi come to us for the day. Sandi lead a fun and interactive DiSC assessment session for us. Sandi and the team The entire team very much enjoyed the the assessment while learning about the different personality types. It was an eventful and collaborative day. We highly recommend Sandi and the Satori Consulting team!
Komorowski Dan
Komorowski Dan
2022.04.18
It was a pleasure working with Sandi and her team during our strategic planning session. Sandi and the team did a great job leading the session and provided great insights!
Advertisement
Henry Neufeld
Henry Neufeld
2022.02.16
Had the pleasure of completing Satori's Future Leader course and it was amazing! It is interactive and even online brought everyone together. Met a great group of people and the facilitation was top notch. I would highly recommend!
Blake Knebel
Blake Knebel
2022.01.30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Satori’s Future Leader Program is exceptional! Sandi Verrecchia and Manie Walker are truly skilled facilitators. In group sessions and 1-on-1s, they dig deep with insightful questions and provide space for practical discussions on common leadership challenges. New and future leaders will learn a lot!
Davide Viola
Davide Viola
2022.01.04
Positive
Professionalism
Sandi was our Board Governance consultant and provided excellent service, advice, and ensured everything ran smoothly! Additionally, Sandi tremendously helped me in my onboarding experience and helped ensure my effectiveness.
Sebastian Wong
Sebastian Wong
2021.07.30
Positive
Professionalism
I worked with Sandi for 4 years. I was on the board of directors for a national association of members and she was our governance consultant. She is professional in all aspects of her work and committed to doing things the right way. She played a significant role in setting our strategic plan, in coaching the board in governance best practices, making sure we stayed on the right side of NFP regulations, and ensuring a proper balance between the board and our CEO. She was a pleasure to work with and I would not hesitate to recommend her for your governance consulting needs.
Advertisement
Colin George
Colin George
2021.07.30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have had several opportunities to interact with Satori Consulting Inc., and the level of professionalism, knowledge sharing and business expertise have been consistently exemplary.
Sam
Sam
2021.04.09
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Extreme professionalism and a deep understanding of the service that this organization provides is the least that you can expect. I've only had positively impactful assistance, direction, and feedback from my interactions with the company.
Reply from Satori Consulting Inc 2021.04.13
Thank you for the kind words Sam. We look forward to working together in the future.
Arnaldo Marion
Arnaldo Marion
2021.03.08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality