Saswath Academy

Saswath Academy Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
19 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (19)
Rashi Pilaniwala
Rashi Pilaniwala
2022.08.18
Great Teachers!
Advertisement
KS Reddy
KS Reddy
2022.07.20
The coaches are very talented and the classes are going good. Very good support from the academy.
akila subramanian
akila subramanian
2022.06.11
It was a nice learning journey for my kid.The teacher who took the class for my kid named Nithya was teaching very patiently to my kid.When my kid hav some trouble in understanding one step,she started teaching him new method with some stories where he understood easily.Thank you mam for your support!I would highly recommend this academy!
Somdev Goswami
Somdev Goswami
2022.05.16
It has been a couple of months, but my 7-year-old kid already loves the sessions. The coach is able to connect very well with the kids of this age and makes it a joyful experience. My son looks forward to these sessions. and has started picking up his interest in chess.
Kedar Goliwadekar
Kedar Goliwadekar
2022.05.03
Advertisement
Vanitha Chandru
Vanitha Chandru
2022.03.31
PRISHAAH SM
PRISHAAH SM
2022.03.22
Excellent teaching from Sabarish sir. May it be a single student or group of students, in between all the commotion from the students, sir delivers and makes the students understand the topics he teach each day. Icing on the cake is the puzzle race at end of each class which makes the kids think swiftly and brings competition. My kid without any push does chess homework given by sir and asks for more homework from sir each day, which shows the interest in the kid. Overall a good platform for kids to learn Chess with Sabarish sir.
Manisha Balachandran
Manisha Balachandran
2022.03.19
Arindam Basu
Arindam Basu
2022.03.15
I started with Saswath Academy for my son during the first lockdown. I was desperate to see him engaged and active during those tough times. I'm glad I took the right decision. The academy is very professional and well managed. They take great care and patience in engaging with the kids, all the faculties/coaches are knowledgeable and abreast of the latest teaching techniques; and best part is, they know how to handle kids. My 7 year son looks forward to his chess and coding classes every week. I just have one regret, I din't have access to a class like this during my childhood 😀
Advertisement
Vineetha
Vineetha
2022.03.13
My kids aged 10 and 8 have been attending chess classes for 1.5 years. They enjoy the online classes . I have recommended mind mentorz to my friends and their kids as well👍
vishnupriya Ay
vishnupriya Ay
2021.09.16
Sharing details of my own experience... I have enrolled rubixs cube class for my 8 year old son. Classes are average and lagging. Just average.
Surya Priyadarshini
Surya Priyadarshini
2021.05.17
Reply from Saswath Academy 2021.05.18
Thankyou for being our happy parent.?
Gargie Patil
Gargie Patil
2021.05.11
Very cooperative people and welcoming teachers!
Advertisement
Aswath Narayan
Aswath Narayan
2021.05.06
My son got enrolled here for online chess classes. Its been a great experience to see him improving from beginner to intermediate. Great teachers and enjoyable classes for kids. Thanks to all in the academy who supported the process. Highly recommend this academy for chess classes for kids.
Parshant Mehra
Parshant Mehra
2020.09.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
I enrolled my son for beginner's remote chess program. Initially I was bit apprehensive but I must say that it turned out really well!! Special mention for Kannan sir who is just superb.. He makes learning a pleasure for kids - full of fun, activities and ofcourse chess. :).. I highly recommend this academy.
SF Prince Faisal
SF Prince Faisal
2020.09.23
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Great academy
Lakshmi R
Lakshmi R
2020.09.21
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
My son started taking chess classes from Saswath Academy recently. Very impressed with his instructor, Aravind Sir.He has been really good in training, guiding, motivating and challenging my son, So glad that we chose Saswath Academy for my son's chess training. Highly recommend
Advertisement
Rekha D
Rekha D
2020.09.19
Good teaching
varsha chakravarthy
varsha chakravarthy
2020.09.16
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Our son started learning chess and has shown so much interest that he keeps playing on chess kids.com - all thanks to Aravind sir from Saswath Academy. I would highly recommend them for their chess classes. Apart from the excellent coaching their communication during class reschedule is great.
Reply from Saswath Academy 2020.09.18
Thanku so much Varsha for your Appreciation. It means a lot to us.