Sasooness Law Group Injury and Accident Attorney

Sasooness Law Group Injury and Accident Attorney Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
169 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (169)
Matt K
Matt K
2024.04.05
I want to start off by saying hello Janet N. Without her none of this would have turned out the way it did. Janet's professionalism shines very bright. Janet listens to my concerns and addresses them. Janet is not one to leave you in the dark. She keeps you updated and doesn't stop until she gets you what you deserve. How I see it, Janet is a team player and an asset to the law firm. I was blessed to have Janet handle my case. SLG made me feel comfortable and confident I chose the right place. Thank you.
Advertisement
jxps leader
jxps leader
2024.04.03
Got into an accident and they helped all the way!! Best place to go 10/10 thank you Sean!!
Claudia
Claudia
2024.04.02
Since August of 2022 I still have not receieved my reimbursement for my children’s car seats and or my rental. Through out the year before receiving our settlement I kept asking for updates and she would just say she was waiting for a response from the insurance every time which was a lie. Once we got our settlement from the accident Jessica has not responded to my text messages or calls. We had originally switched attorneys because of our previous Attorney wasn’t being truthful and we were recommended sasoooness law group by a family member and turns out to be worse.
Lesley T
Lesley T
2024.03.14
Anton Smith
Anton Smith
2024.03.13
Advertisement
justin Salahshour
justin Salahshour
2024.03.08
I had gotten into a hit and run accident a year ago, which left me injured and unable to do my normal daily activities. After a phone meeting with Shawn, him and his team took care of me immediately with getting me setup with doctors, the right help and treatment I needed, as well as any questions I had. My case manager Gabriella was extremely helpful and had great guidance. They are a very responsible and reliable team, and they made me feel comfortable throughout the process. I highly recommend going with Sasooness Law Group if you got into an accident!
Eli Salazar
Eli Salazar
2024.02.28
Perry Parham
Perry Parham
2024.02.28
Really great firm!! Had the pleasure being represented by Jessica she was great, very professional and informative. I highly recommend.
TIffani Bowen
TIffani Bowen
2024.02.23
Shawn seems like a good person very respectful reasonable and understanding very professional, settle my case to the tee did the research needed to get the maximum I was very pleased and grateful for him to take over my case. Reached out and followed up with me to make sure I was pleased with my settlement thank you again not to many trustworthy people these days, but I can definitely say you can trust Shawn to handle the job.
Advertisement
Monique Johnson
Monique Johnson
2024.02.15
The whole team was Awesome! I personally was assisted by Ms. Gabriela, she was awesome with answering questions I had, responding in a timely matter as well as had expert knowledge of giving me advice towards my case! The law firm assisted me with getting an awesome settlement!
Jaylene Valti
Jaylene Valti
2024.02.14
I am very satisfy how everything that seasoned law group did I will highly recommend them best group.
Ross Soledad
Ross Soledad
2024.02.03
Dale Williams
Dale Williams
2024.02.01
Advertisement
Will G
Will G
2024.01.31
Since day one everyone at Sasoones has been friendly, honest and very helpful. I was impressed that the attorney spoke to me when all the others put me through a lengthy process to even talk to them. Throughout this journey me and my wife were fully taken care of and we were never left out of the loop. We are super satisfied that all our medical, legal and compensation needs were met. Thank you team Sasoones, keep up the good work.
Maria Rodriguez
Maria Rodriguez
2024.01.24
I was in a car accident and they helped me get all my medical bills paid.
Reply from Sasooness Law Group Injury and Accident Attorney 2024.01.25
Hello Maria. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with how Sasooness Law Group handled you case.
Ricardo Rocha
Ricardo Rocha
2024.01.23
An Amazing firm to work with! Sasooness law group takes care of their clients and provides exceptional work!
Reply from Sasooness Law Group Injury and Accident Attorney 2024.01.24
Hi Ricardo! Thank you for the wonderful review.
Melissa Smith
Melissa Smith
2024.01.22
Reply from Sasooness Law Group Injury and Accident Attorney 2024.01.22
Hello Melissa. Thank you for the 5-star review!
Advertisement
Amiel Azizollahi
Amiel Azizollahi
2024.01.19
Shawn and the team at Sasooness Law are amazing. I highly recommend this law firm for all workers compensation and injury cases. They are extremely professional and responsive. Top notch customer service. I will continue working with this law firm!
Reply from Sasooness Law Group Injury and Accident Attorney 2024.01.22
Thank you so much for your kind words! We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Sasooness Law Group specially with how Shawn was able to help you. We value the trust you've placed in us and look forward to continuing to assist you with any legal needs you may have
Inda Kemp
Inda Kemp
2024.01.19
My experience with SLG was very positive. The receptionists and associates were courteous and friendly. Communication was great! my calls and texts were always returned in a timely manner. I felt that the Law Group cared about my well-being as a person, and not just as a client. I was given access to all medical resources needed. The settlement negotiated was more than fair! I highly recommend Sasooness Law Group.
Reply from Sasooness Law Group Injury and Accident Attorney 2024.01.22
Hello Inda.Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Sasooness Law GroupWe also appreciate your recognition of the fair settlement negotiated on your behalf. Our team is dedicated to achieving the best outcomes for our clients, and your recommendation means a great deal to us.
Jessica Castro
Jessica Castro
2024.01.19
Shawn Sasooness is a top tier attorney. I have known Shawn personally since our first year of law school. He is the kindest, funniest, most genuine person out there. Not only that, but his last ten years of experience have made him an incredible personal injury attorney. I also have a practice in PI and can say that he stands out in results and litigation experience. Anyone looking to sign with Shawn, I highly recommend.
Reply from Sasooness Law Group Injury and Accident Attorney 2024.01.22
Hello Jessica. Thank you so much for your heartfelt endorsement of Shawn Sasooness and our firm. It's wonderful to hear that Shawn's personal qualities have left a lasting positive impression on you since your law school days. We strive to embody kindness, humor, and genuine care in our interactions with clients and colleagues alike.Your recommendation means a lot, especially coming from a fellow practitioner in the personal injury field.