Saravanaa Bhavan

Saravanaa Bhavan Reviews

Good rating
3.9
4426 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (4426)
Can someone plz confirm My friend called to ask whether they put Cow’s pee in the food and they said yes… 🤮
Advertisement
Prem Arora
Prem Arora
2023.03.05
Had buffet there on a saturday morning. Didn't know they had 1 hour limit on table (didnt like that part as we had to rush through food instead of chatting with friends). Food spread was decent, and tasted good as well. But i wont go again for buffet just because of thatstupid 1 hour rule.
Laks Selva
Laks Selva
2023.03.05
JosephGeo Ignatious
JosephGeo Ignatious
2023.03.04
Kashthuri Pulogarajah
Kashthuri Pulogarajah
2023.03.04
Advertisement
Mahekk Puri Nair
Mahekk Puri Nair
2023.03.03
Gopal Durairajan
Gopal Durairajan
2023.03.03
They used to good but not anymore. The food is not good anymore. Tastes like clay..never visiting again.
Jess dhinakaran
Jess dhinakaran
2023.03.03
My kids favorite place to eat. Tried the buffet on Sunday. Best value ever for the money you pay. Been a regular now . Service is excellent.
Chahat Sharma
Chahat Sharma
2023.03.02
Advertisement
suraj k g
suraj k g
2023.03.01
Iffatur Ridwan
Iffatur Ridwan
2023.02.28
It was great. The menu has so much to offer. Amazing staff and delicious food. It is a very family friendly restaurant, everyone is with family/kids. I didn't have a lot of experience with South Indian food before, I was impressed. Good food.
Z H
Z H
2023.02.28
The dosa taste is awesome and little bit crowded and the menu is little bit pricy
parth ghetia
parth ghetia
2023.02.27
Atmosphere and ambiance is absolutely Indian. Food was a little too spicy for me despite asking for a mild option but generally the food was good
Advertisement
Akshit Kakkar
Akshit Kakkar
2023.02.26
Authentic Tamil Indian cuisine, best for buffet lunch and don’t forget the filter coffee
Biral Chaudhary
Biral Chaudhary
2023.02.26
Harvinder Randhawa
Harvinder Randhawa
2023.02.26
Very Good Restaurant for Dosa and other South Indian cuisines. Customer Service is exceptional. Food is served very quickly. Food is delicious, and quantities are very appropriate for the prices charged. Will visit again for sure.
bhargav apple
bhargav apple
2023.02.25
Best South Indian vegetarian buffet!
Advertisement
Yash Patel
Yash Patel
2023.02.25
Great place and really good food , don’t miss it is really good
Shwetank Singh
Shwetank Singh
2023.02.25
As good as it gets! Authentic South Indian
Sukhda Dhal
Sukhda Dhal
2023.02.24
Delicious dosa, softest idlis, one of the best sambars and amazing chai. Best time to visit is weekend brunch - that smell of fresh sambar fills the place.