Saratoga Boutique Hotel

Saratoga Boutique Hotel Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
551 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (535)
Leo
Leo
2024.04.15
10 Verified
☺Vriendelijk personeel. Centrale ligging. ☹De kamer is niet al te ruim, maar daar is de prijs ook naar.
Tolegen
Tolegen
2024.04.14
7.0 Verified
☺Персонал 10/10. Очень отзывчивые сотрудники. Завтрак нормальный. Поесть неплохо. Район очень удобный. Но во время пробок, на машине очень долго выезжать. Жили на 3 этаже, если вы высокие люди, то потолки очень низкие. Головой ударялся в ванной. Кровать не удобный вообще, а подушка каменная. В целом неплохой отель. Спасибо сотрудникам. Очень вежливые и всегда помогут.
Altyn
Altyn
2024.04.11
10 Verified
Рекомендуем ☺Понравилось месторасположение, дружелюбность персонала, наличие лифта, удобная кровать, разнообразное освещение, хороший телевизор. Понравилась кухня, очень помогла Диля со знанием русского языка. Понравилась также изысканная подача завтрака, обслуживание Дили и Митры. Спасибо за презент в виде кофе и брелка от ресепшн. Рекомендуем друзьям и знакомым остановиться в этом небольшом уютном отеле. ☹Все хорошо
Nicolas
Nicolas
2024.04.10
9.0 Verified
Bof ☺Séjour agréable dans cet hôtel bien situé dans le centre ville.
Samy
Samy
2024.04.10
10 Verified
Exceptional
Manuel
Manuel
2024.04.08
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ The staff!, very friendly and a very convenient location. 100% recomended for visiting ghe old town. ☹ Not near a Metro stop (very few lines for city as big as Istanbul), but with tram available and near a Marmaray stop.
Alex
Alex
2024.04.08
9.0 Verified
Приятен малък хотел ☺Традиционна турска закуска. Порции са големи. ☹Хигиена в баня
Tetiana
Tetiana
2024.04.07
10 Verified
Exceptional
Blagovesta
Blagovesta
2024.04.07
8.0 Verified
Except for the noise in the basement room, everything else was very nice and I would recommend it for staying. Top locat ☺ The location is top notch! Minutes away from so many attractions. There is parking right outside of the hotel and it's not very expensive. Room looked nice and clean. ☹ The noise. We had a basement room and the noise coming from the kitchen, hallway and from upstairs was so loud you could barely fall asleep.
Arta
Arta
2024.04.07
9.0 Verified
Perfekter Standort für einen Kurztripp nach Istanbul ☺Sehr guter Standort in der Nähe verschiedener Sehenswürdigkeiten, Museen, Restaurants und Bars. Zudem liegt in der Nähe ca. 15Min Fussweg ein wunderschöner Park.
Murat Türkyılmaz
Murat Türkyılmaz
2024.04.04
Location
Rooms
Service
Ribeiro
Ribeiro
2024.04.02
9.0 Verified
Wonderful ☺ The location is the best
Grainne
Grainne
2024.04.02
10 Verified
Great central hotel at great price. ☺ Super location right at the side of the Blue Mosque and lovely staff. Hotel is super clean and easy to walk to restaurants and local shops. We also had a little balcony which was nice to sit out on.
Alexandra
Alexandra
2024.04.02
10 Verified
Exceptional
Bataillou
Bataillou
2024.04.01
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ I had a delightful experience at Saratoga Hotel during my recent visit to Istanbul. The hotel's warm ambiance and attentive staff immediately made me feel welcome. The central location was incredibly convenient for exploring the city's treasures. I especially enjoyed the delicious breakfast offerings and found the staff to be accommodating throughout my stay. I would recommend Saratoga Hotel to fellow travelers looking for a charming and convenient accommodation option in Istanbul.
Mircea
Mircea
2024.04.01
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Mariya
Mariya
2024.03.31
10 Verified
Exceptional
Suzanna
Suzanna
2024.03.30
9.0 Verified
☺Meget søde og service-mindede personaler. God madras og rene puder/dyner. Masser af vand i bruseren. Rent og pænt. Supergod beliggenhed.
Robert
Robert
2024.03.30
8.0 Verified
Very Good ☺ Friendly and helpful staff, nice well laid out rooms, comfortable beds
Saule
Saule
2024.03.29
10 Verified
☺Если хотите домашнего уюта, покоя и успокоения - вам сюда. Кажется тут всего 6 номеров, и это создает ощущения комфорта и какой-то домашности, район очень тихий и укромный. Недалеко есть просто охренительный ресторан - Roof Mezze 360 на крыше отеля Seres Hotel с видом на город, историческая кондитерская Хавиза Мустафы, дешевый маркет - Шок. Пешком можно дойти до общественного парома и посетить другие Азиатские части Стамбула. Завтраки плотные, нам очень понравилась кухарь- Диля, женщина с большим и добрым сердцем, нам сварила кофе по-турецки, на прощение). Другая милая женщина из Ирана накормила нас конфетами из Ирана. Тут весь персонал очень хороший, внимательные и всегда готовы помогать. Мы в свою очередь оставляли на чаевые шоколадки казахстанские им. Я обязательно вернусь еще!