sapaiya.com

Sapaiya Spa Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
563 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 563 ) 4.8

Elizaveta Makarova
Elizaveta Makarova
2024.05.24
The best Thai massage I’ve ever had! A little more expensive than in the road massage parlors, but it’s absolutely reasonable considering the quality and the service you receive. Really amazing, and the family who own the place are clearly very passionate about massage and health in general. 100% recommend!
Advertisement
MahKha
MahKha
2024.05.19
I booked through its website. The website is simple and easy to book. When I arrived for the treatment, a cup of warm ginger tea was served as welcome drink. I got a short consultation and explanation before the session. Intensity was as proper as I wanted. What I talked about points was well delivered to the therapist. The touches of the therapist were gentle and accurate. It felt significantly professional and descent. After the session, a cup of water, tea, fruit and snacks were treated. Relaxed and cosy time after the session. Satisfied and recharged. Appreciates
Agnès Houen
Agnès Houen
2024.05.15
Best SPA ever !! You will only find high quality. Everything is made with so much attention. Massage and facial care incredible. Best experience of my life really.
Florence Yue
Florence Yue
2024.05.15
Pleasant atmosphere, not an extreme decent one, let every visitors feel comfortable and relax. Package cost is valuable, the massage lady is experienced and she really focused to what I marked on paper need concentrate focus, good job.
רז אלקס
רז אלקס
2024.05.13
Wonderful place and service Massage at a very high level An attentive ear to your needs warmly recommended
Advertisement
EK NoMaD Thailand
EK NoMaD Thailand
2024.04.23
บริการนวดสบาย มีโอกาสจะไปอีกครับ
Reply from Sapaiya Spa 2024.04.24
สัปปายยะ สปา ขอขอบพระคุณอย่างยิ่ง ให้กับลูกค้าทุกท่านด้วยใจ และหวังว่าจะได้รับโอกาสในการส่งมอบบริการอีกในอนาคต
พักตร์ภูมิ ปัญญาไชยพัฒน์
พักตร์ภูมิ ปัญญาไชยพัฒน์
2024.04.23
TAI MAEHONGSON
TAI MAEHONGSON
2024.04.23
เวียงสอน ดอนแก้ว
เวียงสอน ดอนแก้ว
2024.04.21
Advertisement
ศิรินทร จิตศรัทธามั่น
ศิรินทร จิตศรัทธามั่น
2024.04.21
Phadet Chaisombat
Phadet Chaisombat
2024.04.21
เลือกใช้บริการ Digital Nomad เน้นคอบ่าไหล่ ของดีเลยคร๊าบบ
Reply from Sapaiya Spa 2024.05.24
ขอขอบพระคุณเป็นอย่างยิ่ง การนวด Digital Nomad เป็นทรีเมนต์พิเศษ ที่ทางสัปปายยะ สปา ได้พัฒนามานานกว่า 2 ปี ด้วยบาล์มพิเศษสามารถช่วยคลายกล้ามเนื่อได้อย่างรวดเร็ว หลังจากทาเพียง 10-15 นาที กล้ามเนื้อที่ตึงแน่น จะอ่อนตัวลง ทำให้การนวดเข้าสู่จุดที่มีปัญหา ได้ลึกมากกว่า จึงช่วยลดการเจ็บจากกล้ามเนื้อตึงๆ ได้อย่างดี สัปปายยะ มุ่งมั่นที่จะพัฒนาต่อยอดการนวดไทย ให้โดดเด่นและเป็นที่ยอมรับของผู้มาใช้บริการทุกท่าน
Thanakorn Thongmak
Thanakorn Thongmak
2024.04.18
Professional, clean and luxury. Perfect 👍
Thanakorn Thongmak
Thanakorn Thongmak
2024.04.18
Professional, clean and luxury. Perfect 👍
Advertisement
Accounts Reverie
Accounts Reverie
2024.04.18
Accounts Reverie
Accounts Reverie
2024.04.18
Daniel Jung
Daniel Jung
2024.04.17
Treat-yourself spa. Upscale and professional. I got a 2 hour massage, roughly 2000 bhat, and I have no regrets even for the price.
Michael
Michael
2024.04.03
Had a few Thai massages in my time. This was most excellent. Recommend and will come again.
Advertisement
Jane Clift
Jane Clift
2024.04.01
Overpriced and over packaged spa great if you like a more corporate setting. Felt it lacked soul and was inauthentic. My therapist was very competent but there was nothing particularly special about the treatment. Take your money elsewhere.
Chotika Singsathit
Chotika Singsathit
2024.04.01
รู้คุ้มค่ากับราคาและเจ้าของร้านแนะนำผลิตภัณฑ์และสรรพคุณทุกชนิดได้อย่างละเอียดและได้รับบริการจากพนักงานดีสุดๆๆค่ะ#ขอแนะนำสปาที่ดีที่สุดร้านสัปปายยะ สปา#😊
Rhea Witherford
Rhea Witherford
2024.03.31
The spa itself was very lovely and clean, however I didn’t think the treatment was the best. The movements were very inconsistent which made it hard to relax and it didn’t feel like the masseuse knew much about massage. It was later in the day so maybe she was tired, and my skin did feel nice after the massage. Just for the price and the hype I was disappointed.