SAP Agro Services, Organic Farming Consultancy

SAP Agro Services, Organic Farming Consultancy Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
226 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (226)
Gujjar Jigneshkumar
Gujjar Jigneshkumar
2023.07.01
Advertisement
bambhaniya mehul
bambhaniya mehul
2023.07.01
Good 👍
Bechar Savra
Bechar Savra
2023.07.01
ઓર્ગોનિક્ સર્ટીફીકેશન બાબતે ની માહિતી સરસ હતી
solanki Vijay
solanki Vijay
2023.07.01
Bambhaniya Mansing R Bambhaniya Mansing R
Bambhaniya Mansing R Bambhaniya Mansing R
2023.07.01
Good information
Advertisement
pankaj sarvaiya
pankaj sarvaiya
2023.07.01
Sachin palkar
Kotadiya Alpesh
Kotadiya Alpesh
2023.07.01
Excellent traning given by Sachin palkar sir
paresh solanki
paresh solanki
2023.07.01
Organic farming training good
U.A. Sankhat
U.A. Sankhat
2023.07.01
Advertisement
Chilli Organics
Chilli Organics
2023.05.29
Mr. Sachin has a deep understanding of entire certification process and have done a great job communicating with us through the process. Mr. Sachin is highly diligent and professional in his work with great problem solving skills. We have been working with him for nearly 5 years and have clearly seen the impact from farm inspection till receipt of final certification. Mr. Sachin has provided great service and kept us on track with ongoing initiatives and opportunities in farming sector. We highly recommend him to anyone looking to take their business to the next level.
Reply from SAP Agro Services, Organic Farming Consultancy 2023.06.06
Thank you mam for the feedback and continue the same quality service ensure under organic certification.
Harish Trivedi
Harish Trivedi
2022.11.11
Sachin is an extremely experienced, knowledgeable expert in this field and is passionate about Organic farming. He was able to answer my questions well and is well connected with ground reality and provided practical examples in the organic farming space.. I would definitely recommend SAP agri services to potential clients.
nitin shinde
nitin shinde
2022.10.03
I found session very helpful, not only technical but sachin has good vision for future countrywide. Boost me towards implementation.
Nimish Kothare
Nimish Kothare
2022.08.09
Really knowledgeable person, very helpful and professional.
Advertisement
Krishna k Kandsar
Krishna k Kandsar
2022.07.30
Mr Sachin palkar sir is organic farming expert he has excellent experience in this filed .He has supported to us in developing our organic farm certificate process.we have so many questions relating to certifications sir has solved it smoothly.so i highly recommend to all to go for organic certification process with sachin sir is very supportive and good coordinator and since in profession ...sachin sir💐
Reply from SAP Agro Services, Organic Farming Consultancy 2022.07.30
Thank you for feedback on organic farming session online
Ramdas Mahale
Ramdas Mahale
2022.06.12
Dinesh Patel
Dinesh Patel
2022.06.05
sanika joshi
sanika joshi
2022.05.27
Advertisement
Sunil Borse
Sunil Borse
2022.05.10
Very Informative lecture sir.. thank you for sharing your knowledge and experience in organic certification.
sonkul agro industries
sonkul agro industries
2022.05.10
Effective lecture.Thanku sir.
SAIPL NASHIK
SAIPL NASHIK
2022.05.10
Very informative and knowledge lecture regarding to organic farming conducted by Mr. Sachin palkar sir. Thank you sir