Santorini Restaurant

Santorini Restaurant Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
2061 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (2067)
ester kalef-ezra
ester kalef-ezra
2022.06.20
Great seafood
Advertisement
Marina Cherchovych
Marina Cherchovych
2022.06.19
Great seafood restaurant!
Sandro Cuomo
Sandro Cuomo
2022.06.14
Robert
Robert
2022.06.13
Nikita Makarov
Nikita Makarov
2022.06.12
Advertisement
Jiji Jiji
Jiji Jiji
2022.06.10
Franchement..c était très bon ....et abordable pour ce quartier de londres
Miroslav Hegr
Miroslav Hegr
2022.06.02
Jak jsem řekl, kuchař se může ženit, prostě kuchař na svém místě, svíčková jedna báseň , pěkná porce a hlavně první české jídlo po příletu z ciziny Mira CZ.
petes312
petes312
2022.05.31
Verified
Lovely food, but really awful service. Would not return to this place and don’t recommend it. Went to this Greek restaurant to celebrate my graduation with my family, as we are all fans of Greek food. When we arrived the greeting was unfriendly and were it not for a family members mobility difficulties we would have simply walked out. We were...M then kept waiting for a long time before our order was finally taken by a snooty, dismissive and essentially downright rude waiter. Service did not improve throughout the evening, and they then had the audacity to add a service charge to the bill. The food was delicious but unfortunately the place is spoiled by obnoxious staff. Equally good, if not better, Greek food can be found elsewhere in London, with much better service. I recommend Calamari in Chiswick.
balzac70
balzac70
2022.05.31
Verified
What use is good food when service is appalling? The food was good, though pricey. But the service was appalling: unwelcoming, inattentive, snooty. I would never go back. We were made to feel unwelcome. And they had the cheek to add a 12.6% service charge!
Advertisement
799rolfh
799rolfh
2022.05.26
Verified
muy bueno Fuimos a comer. Nos quedábamos alojados cerca. Es un restaurant griego, enfocado en platos marinos. La atención muy rápida y...More
Y Zhong
Y Zhong
2022.05.24
ietravel_hound
ietravel_hound
2022.05.20
Verified
Simple done very well Calamari and flatbread starter, then fried whole red mullet with bitter greens. All top quality ingredients in a very simple place. It was exactly what I wanted and very enjoyable. More of this kind of thing!
Erika Lopez Velandia
Erika Lopez Velandia
2022.05.07
Advertisement
geronimo bonomi
geronimo bonomi
2022.05.05
Amazing fish dishes and the fried cheese is one of the best I ever had !
Valentin Simon
Valentin Simon
2022.04.23
Nice place with delicious squid
JeffreyDR
JeffreyDR
2022.04.18
Verified
Topadres voor verse Griekse gerechten Veel lokale Grieken hebben ook de weg gevonden. Heerlijke verse vis en calamares. Bijhorende wijnen zijn ook lekker. Een adres...More
Keith H
Keith H
2022.03.31
Verified
A little corner of Greece I am a little reluctant to give a review because I want to keep this place for myself. What a wonderful find transporting you back to Greece, boy do we all need it. Great authentic Greek food, try the stuffed calamari, try the sardines. The...M flavours are astounding. The decor is typically Greek, no frills but bags of atmosphere, can't wait to go back. Really down to earth and unpretentious. Tony 6pm 29/3/22
Advertisement
marwa elalem
marwa elalem
2022.03.27
Jaay J
Jaay J
2022.03.27
Seafood is fresh. Great taste too.
baroness2015
baroness2015
2022.03.17
Verified
Best Greek meal ever eaten Amazing food , excellent service by the owner Nice ambience and reasonably priced 👍 Easy access Meme brill