Sanook Cafe, East London Reviews

Sanook Cafe, East London Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 1715 reviews

sanook.co.za
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1715)
Melissa Van Rensburg
Melissa Van Rensburg
2023-11-11
Advertisement
Andrew Rayiru
Andrew Rayiru
2023-11-10
Absolute gem of a place hidden a way in Berea, lovely tree-lined undercover entrance, smell of pizza and other lovely food smells as you enter, a bustling vibe, very attentative and welcoming staff and always obliging to ammend any errors with your food, definitely one if the best in East London and so well run by the managers especially Sheira deserves a mention as probably one of the best restaurants manager I have ever come across, if you haven't visited Sanook your missing out on a great dining experience.
Gavin Hamilton
Gavin Hamilton
2023-11-09
Fantastic place to eat at. Really recommend.
Janine Herselman
Janine Herselman
2023-11-09
I am awaiting a response from the owner via email regarding details of our experience yesterday. Update: I had a call from Alex and what a lovely human. You have handled yourself impeccably in response to my email. Mistakes happen but how it's managed is what will get me to go back or not. I highly recommend Sanook Cafe and have upgraded them to 5 star. Thank you Alex for your professional approach.
Michelle (Miscka)
Michelle (Miscka)
2023-11-07
Great service. Delicious meals always prepared with the freshest produce.
Advertisement
Richard Dawson
Richard Dawson
2023-10-26
Emelda Lamola
Emelda Lamola
2023-10-21
Grace Coetzee
Grace Coetzee
2023-10-20
Very cute spot. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the vibe and setting. The food is tasty.
Laura Wood
Laura Wood
2023-10-13
Advertisement
Sage
Sage
2023-10-13
Michele Pietrucci
Michele Pietrucci
2023-10-12
It is one of our favorite restaurants in East London. Some of the waiters recognize us now, and it's always such a great experience for our family to visit Sanook
Reply from Sanook Cafe, East London 2023-10-13
Thank you Michele, this is wonderful to hear!
Len
Len
2023-10-08
Barbara Wagenaar
Barbara Wagenaar
2023-10-05
Need tacos on the menu please
Reply from Sanook Cafe, East London 2023-10-13
Our sibling Cantina is smashing the Taco game - pop in and visit them in Beacon Bay Crossing. Tuesday's there is a 2 for R70 Taco special that is very popular!
Advertisement
Norman Agnew
Norman Agnew
2023-10-05
James Potgieter
James Potgieter
2023-10-02
Jared Ethan
Jared Ethan
2023-09-22
My families go to restaurant. Love the atmosphere and excellent food and service
Reply from Sanook Cafe, East London 2023-10-13
Thank you Jared!
sajj 24\7
sajj 24\7
2023-09-21
Advertisement
Cherriece Sparg
Cherriece Sparg
2023-09-02
Best food in town
Reply from Sanook Cafe, East London 2023-10-13
Thank you so much!
Clinton Naidoo
Clinton Naidoo
2023-09-01
Liesl Fourie
Liesl Fourie
2023-08-24