Sandy Beach Hotel & Resort

Sandy Beach Hotel & Resort Reviews

Good rating
4.1
5565 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (3875)
John
John
2024.03.10
7.0 Verified
Good ☹ Our patio door would lock. We didn’t feel safe.
Advertisement
Tarika
Tarika
2024.03.06
8.0 Verified
8 score ☺ In room charge breakfast not included only that I don't like it
Reply from Sandy Beach Hotel & Resort
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the in-room breakfast charge. We understand that this may not have met your expectations, and we appreciate your understanding,However kindly be informed that we can make the booking including breakfast at your convenient for your next visit We hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future,Thanks & Regards.
Narimene
Narimene
2024.03.04
10 Verified
Exceptional
Maria
Maria
2024.03.01
10 Verified
Exceptional
فاطمة
فاطمة
2024.02.28
9.0 Verified
منتجع للاستجمام ☺المكان للاستجمام جميل ☹غالي مقابل الخدمات
Reply from Sandy Beach Hotel & Resort
Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased to hear that you found our recreational facilities beautiful. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we'll take it into consideration as we work to improve. If there's anything specific we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to let us know. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future,Thanks & Regards.
Advertisement
Oliver
Oliver
2024.02.27
8.0 Verified
Beautiful green resort ☺ The pool, beach and water park. The new pool restaurant is also very good. The greenery and the wild life are 🙌 ☹ Bed was very hard
Reply from Sandy Beach Hotel & Resort
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our hotel facilities. We're also glad you appreciated the greenery and wildlife around our property. Your feedback about the bed being too hard is noted, and we apologize for any discomfort you experienced. We'll take this into consideration as we strive to improve our guests' overall comfort. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your stay in the future, please let us know. We look forward to welcoming you back soon,Thanks & Regards.
Radomil
Radomil
2024.02.27
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Everything divers could ask for
Archie
Archie
2024.02.26
9.0 Verified
Always a pleasure to go relax and enjoy nature at Sandy Beach. Something for everone in the family. ☺ Location and facilities ☹ Pool area restaurant should stay open later in the evening.
Reply from Sandy Beach Hotel & Resort
Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted you enjoyed our location and facilities. We appreciate your suggestion regarding the pool area restaurant staying open later in the evening. We'll certainly take this into consideration as we strive to improve our guest experience. Your input is valuable to us, and we hope to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay soon,Thanks & Regards.
Norzila
Norzila
2024.02.25
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Advertisement
Eimear
Eimear
2024.02.25
10 Verified
Exceptional
Abdulla
Abdulla
2024.02.24
10 Verified
I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to come again. ☺ Staff is friendly and helpful and the service was great. ☹ Nothing
Gregory
Gregory
2024.02.23
10 Verified
Exceptional
Wafa
Wafa
2024.02.23
5.0 Verified
Fair
Advertisement
Swapneel
Swapneel
2024.02.22
9.0 Verified
A Tranquil Escape by the Sea ☺ Our family recently had the pleasure of staying at a charming sea beach resort, and it truly exceeded our expectations in every way. From the moment we arrived, the serene ambiance enveloped us, with the delightful melodies of birds singing and the gentle rustle of palm trees in the breeze. One of the highlights of our stay was the abundance of friendly cats roaming the premises, adding an extra layer of warmth and coziness to the atmosphere. Our daughter were particularly enchanted by their playful antics, making furry friends that they'll likely remember for years to come. The resort's swimming pool was a haven of relaxation, offering a refreshing escape from the warm coastal sun. Whether we were taking a leisurely dip or lounging poolside with refreshing beverages, the tranquil setting provided the perfect backdrop for quality family time. For nature enthusiasts like ourselves, the proximity to Snoopy Island and its picturesque corals was a dream come true. Snorkeling amidst vibrant marine life was an unforgettable experience, immersing us in the mesmerizing beauty of the underwater world just steps away from our accommodation. Overall, our family holiday at the sea beach resort was nothing short of magical. From the soothing sounds of nature to the abundance of furry companions and breathtaking natural wonders, every moment was filled with joy and serenity. We can't wait to return to this idyllic paradise for another unforgettable vacation. ☹ The breakfast and dinner options at AMOAUGE RESTAURANT are below par and expensive. While the meals offered were generally satisfactory, we felt that there could be more variety and creativity in the menu selections. Incorporating a wider range of international cuisines and locally sourced ingredients could elevate the dining experience, catering to a diverse array of tastes and preferences. A group of 3 (Filipino) music band plays 90s music between 7pm-12 am added a little excitement and anticipation for guests eager to indulge in dinner and drinks, however food needs lot of improvement. Coffee machine at breakfast only has option of Cappuccino and Americano We went to Estacoza Seafood Restaurant and Drift Seafood Kitchen for dinner
Rosanne
Rosanne
2024.02.20
9.0 Verified
Wonderful ☺ Right at the beach. Good snorkelling just from the beach. Very friendly people. Breakfast had good choice of options.
Susanna
Susanna
2024.02.18
10 Verified
Exceptional
معتصم
معتصم
2024.02.18
7.0 Verified
شيء جميل لايوجد فيه عروض ☺هاديء ☹لاشي
Advertisement
علي
علي
2024.02.17
10 Verified
شكرا جزيلا لهم على كل شيء خصوصا موظف الإستقبال الأخ مصري الجنسية وقت الوصول والأخت المغربية وقت المغادرة كانوا لطيفين مب ☺كل شيء ☹لايوجد
Nishad
Nishad
2024.02.17
10 Verified
An mazing location ☺ Location, really beautiful location and well maintained facilities. Hospitality was very good. ☹ Nothing much to mention
هلال
هلال
2024.02.16
9.0 Verified
Wonderful