Sand Plastic Surgery: Jordan P. Sand, MD Reviews

Sand Plastic Surgery: Jordan P. Sand, MD Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 208 reviews

sand.cmsbox.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (208)
Marine Anglico
Marine Anglico
2024-02-20
Waste of $2000, a lot of time, and prolonged pain.
Advertisement
Crystal Ruhle
Crystal Ruhle
2024-02-17
Holly is amazing. Derma plane and brow tint/ lamination. She is very knowledgeable about services and product. I feel so beautiful every time I leave.
Tiana Lavrova
Tiana Lavrova
2024-02-16
Just had the enzyme facial and my skin has never looked or felt better! Instant results. Holly was amazing. 10/10 recommend
Claudia Keefer
Claudia Keefer
2024-02-14
Dr. Sand is an exceptionally skilled surgeon with great bedside manner. I had a revision rhinoplasty with him after a botched first rhinoplasty elsewhere. I had a bunch of issues with my nose, and was VERY nervous about the outcome. However, Dr. Sand was reassuring and patiently answered all my questions (and I had a long list). The recovery was pretty smooth. No complications whatsoever. Almost a year later, I can breathe better than ever, and love the way my nose looks. Wonderful experience!
Lexi Elsom
Lexi Elsom
2024-02-14
Brittany Martin does an incredible job and there’s no one else I’d rather see!
Advertisement
Erin Crabtree
Erin Crabtree
2024-02-13
Susie
Susie
2024-02-13
Tyrion Lannister
Tyrion Lannister
2024-02-11
Brilliant surgeon, very kind and professional. His staff are also very nice and welcoming. Highly recommend!
enna zhuk
enna zhuk
2024-02-05
Such a clean facility
Advertisement
Karly Houser
Karly Houser
2024-02-05
amazing service and very friendly staff! service was quick and easy
Lesley Hackett
Lesley Hackett
2024-01-26
Dr. Sand was very personable and honestly shared what my issue could be and wasn't afraid to refer elsewhere for more advice. I appreciated his openness and did not feel rushed at all. He heard all my concerns
Brenda Malone
Brenda Malone
2024-01-26
Botox for TMJ = 💆‍♀️✨️✨️✨️
Fred Selby
Fred Selby
2024-01-26
I had a great experience at Sand Plastic Surgery. I was treated very well and they were very professional and kind.
Advertisement
Michelle Gessner
Michelle Gessner
2024-01-25
Dr. Sand made my face perfect! I am so confident thanks to him and his work. He made me feel completely comfortable and at ease. I wouldn’t change a thing!
Brittni Mauro
Brittni Mauro
2024-01-25
Love the new office! The staff is always so helpful and makes coming in a real treat!
Grace Love
Grace Love
2024-01-25
I had such a great experience at Sand Plastic Surgery! Highly recommend!
Emerald Nisbet
Emerald Nisbet
2024-01-25
I am about a month post-op from a Rhinoplasty and Septoplasty. Even with the temporary swelling, I am already beyond thrilled with my results! I can breathe better and it looks amazing! I would recommend Dr. Sand and his team to anyone looking for a facial plastic surgeon. Plus the surgery center was very impressive. I felt comfortable and safe throughout the whole experience.
Advertisement
clint lucas
clint lucas
2024-01-25
Great customer service beautiful office!
joey novak
joey novak
2024-01-25
Brittney was very helpful and helped me dissolve my filler. Thank You
Auriane Correa
Auriane Correa
2024-01-24
Staff was excellent work with, patient, calm, and answered all my questions.