Royal 92 Taxi Salzburg

Royal 92 Taxi Salzburg Reviews

Good rating
4.4
25 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (25)
Emma Carey
Emma Carey
2024.03.19
Great service, punctual and helpful with luggage. Would book this company again.
Reply from Royal 92 Taxi Salzburg 2024.03.19
Thank you for your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with our punctuality and service. Looking forward to serving you again in the future.
Advertisement
Daniëlle De Jong
Daniëlle De Jong
2024.03.11
Chauffeur was ruim op tijd en reed goed!
Reply from Royal 92 Taxi Salzburg 2024.03.11
Thank you for using our Services
Lisa Watkins
Lisa Watkins
2024.03.03
Good service. Professional driver and very clean car.
Rachael Dean
Rachael Dean
2024.02.18
Good communication, on time both ways, comfortable minibus. Driver very friendly
Meadbh Sharkey
Meadbh Sharkey
2024.02.17
Excellent service 👍 Reliable and punctual with very helpful driver (we were two weak females 🤣 with a small child and big heavy bags !!!) Journey was over an hour both ways but smooth and clean car made the trips very comfortable. Will definitely use again….. worth every penny. Well done Royal 92 Taxi 👏👏
Advertisement
Thomas Herth
Thomas Herth
2024.01.03
Super Service. Obwohl unser Zug über eine Stunde Verspätung hatte, wartete das Taxi auf uns am Salzburger Haupbahnhof. Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen und in einem grossräumigen, sauberen Taxi nach Mondsee gefahren. Wir wurden ein paar Tage später, wie vereinbart, wieder abholt und wieder mit einem grossräumigen und sauberen Taxi zurück an den Hauptbahnhof gefahren. Ich hatte die Fahrt (Hin und zurück vorher im Internet gebucht und es hat alles wunderbar geklappt. Wir werden den Service sicher wieder in Anspruch nehmen.
Bamm Bamm
Bamm Bamm
2023.12.09
Alles in Ordnung
Stefan Schmitte
Stefan Schmitte
2023.08.09
Helen Trasatti
Helen Trasatti
2023.01.01
Transfer from Salzburg to Zell am See and return. Family of 4, no issues at all, very friendly and polite driver. Thanks so much, will use again and highly recommend.
Advertisement
#WOLF95
#WOLF95
2022.12.16
Kate Shum
Kate Shum
2022.07.07
Our driver was waiting at the airport as planned. He had the baby seat ad requested and helped with all our bags. Got us to our hotel quickly and safely. Helped unpack the pram so I could put the baby in and then he got all our cases out. Would definitely recommend this service for people travelling with young children. Reliable and friendly.
Zain Abidin
Zain Abidin
2022.01.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Very professional and friendly staff.
Reply from Royal 92 Taxi Salzburg 2022.01.14
Thank you for using our Services
bibika2004
bibika2004
2021.08.30
Alles ok
Advertisement
LORAN KURDO
LORAN KURDO
2021.08.06
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Value
András Tóth
András Tóth
2021.08.04
Erika Supuková
Erika Supuková
2020.09.05
Positive
Professionalism
Desiree Frasnelli
Desiree Frasnelli
2019.07.07
Abolute Frechheit!! Ich würde 0 Sterne geben, wenn das möglich wäre! "Rufen Sie 8111 an" Man sollte kein Taxiunternehmen führen, wenn man nicht fähig ist mit Gästen anständig zu sprechen oder an einem Sonntag Morgen um 10 Uhr trotz "rund um die Uhr Service" nicht verfügbar zu sein!!!
Advertisement
Zsolt Tóth
Zsolt Tóth
2019.06.09
Ashfaq Ahmed
Ashfaq Ahmed
2019.01.30
Excellent Services with well mannered professional staff who has A to Z knowledge about Salzburg Austria & surrounding areas.
Fakhir Muhammad
Fakhir Muhammad
2018.12.29