Saltire House Clearance

saltirehouseclearanceltd.co.uk

Saltire House Clearance Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
28 reviews Verified
Saltire House Clearance
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 28 ) 5.0

snakychip
snakychip
2024.05.17
They cleared my late brothers flat in Haddington after he passed away. Andrew got back to me quickly after my enquiry and was easy to deal with, his team turned up on time on the agreed date. The flat was completely cleared and they cleaned up the stairwell after completion. Would use again.
Anthony Reppy
Anthony Reppy
2024.05.13
Took up my request on short notice. The guys that came to help were very polite and chatty. Understood the circumstances and didn't rush me at all which does tend to happen with other companies. Would definitely recommend these guys in a pinch.
andy macdonald
andy macdonald
2024.04.30
Very friendly and professional job done and very happy with work done
Richard Baty
Richard Baty
2024.04.29
Excellent service from Andy in clearing out my deceased aunts house. Highly professional and nothing was too much trouble for them.
Julie Dow
Julie Dow
2024.04.25
Got in touch with Andy at Saltire, great job done ! Even cleaned up afterwards as we weren’t able to .went above and beyond Great service would recommed.
Gail Togher
Gail Togher
2024.04.23
Found Andrew and Saltire at short notice he was very helpful and accommodating considering the situation I was in. I would definitely recommend Saltire. Saltire was very professional, friendly reasonably priced and easy to get a hold of.
Jim MacLean
Jim MacLean
2024.04.18
quick, efficient, friendly and thorough. The job was assessed very quickly, priced to an acceptable level, and completed professionally. Thank you Andrew and crew
scott wightman
scott wightman
2024.04.18
Saltire Edinburgh cleared our late parents property in Edinburgh earlier this week. Andrew and his colleagues did a great job. They were friendly, careful, efficient and communicated with us throughout to avoid misallocating any items. They discovered a small bag with our mother's wedding and engagement rings at the back of a cupboard. We wouldn't even have known they were missing. We have no hesitation in recommending them
Oliver HB
Oliver HB
2024.04.16
My property had been left in the worst state you could imagine by the outgoing tenant. An absolute nightmare scenario, especially as I’m currently overseas. Andy and his team of guys handled everything. They totally cleared the place out. What I was most impressed with, is that Andy did exactly what he promised he’d do, in the timeframe we’d agreed on. Really good transparency throughout, both in terms of pricing, and showing me the progress of what they’d achieved. I cannot fault these guys. They’re brilliant at what they do. Andy took a huge weight of worry off my mind and I’m grateful for that.
Vec
Vec
2024.04.09
Excellent service at short notice. Andrew and his team were courteous, professional and compassionate at a very difficult time. Would recommend without hesitation.
Kaivan Saraei
Kaivan Saraei
2024.04.08
Highly recommend. Andy did a fantastic job quickly and hassle free with great communication throughout. Thanks!
Linda Broom
Linda Broom
2024.03.30
Great company fast and efficient. They let me know exactly within 1 hour when to expect them they were respectful of my property and very presentable.
Bridge 48
Bridge 48
2024.03.27
Great job done by Andy and his hard working team. Great service completed on time and at a reasonable realistic price.
Caroline Paxton
Caroline Paxton
2024.02.23
Absolutely great service! I live 3hours drive away which is difficult to arrange however service was really top notch & very professional with no problem ! Andy kept in contact with me throughout to let me know how job was progressing . Extremely pleased with end result, would highly recommend. Thanks again.
Gary Burton
Gary Burton
2024.02.23
We cannot recommend Andrew and the team at Saltire highly enough, they saved us, literally, from the 'bedroom from hell'. After the death of a close relative, who was found to be a hoarder of household rubbish after their death, the house was your worst nightmare and then some! However, Saltire just got on with the clearance and did a fantastic job under very difficult circumstances, we can't thank them enough. We have nothing but praise for them and the 5-Star service they provided. Thank you Andrew and the Team.
Kenneth Lugton
Kenneth Lugton
2024.02.12
Andy was a gentleman to work with, quick efficient and easy to talk to. I would recommend Saltire if you are looking for a job well done.
Rosly Skinner
Rosly Skinner
2024.02.09
Fantastic service - initial contact through website, very speedy response and worked to accommodate a less than ideal situation. Team were super professional, friendly, courteous, thoughtful and seemed to care. Best of human nature in this team. Thank you. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Susan Hamson
Susan Hamson
2024.01.30
Saltire are great come at short notice took a weight of my shoulders guys were amazing and very efficient would definitely recommend for brilliant service
Lisa Herlihy
Lisa Herlihy
2024.01.26
Saltire were punctual, helpful and easy to work with. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a flat or house clearance.
Mark Horne
Mark Horne
2024.01.16
Very helpful team. Efficient, organised, polite and respectful for the scenario we're in. Recommended 👍