Saltaire Web Design

Saltaire Web Design Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
21 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (21)
Thomas Rayner
Thomas Rayner
2022.08.27
Caleb is excellent. I would highly recommend.
Advertisement
Michael Lam
Michael Lam
2022.05.10
Caleb carried out a review of our website and provided lots of invaluable advice. He has excellent good technical and design skills. I strongly recommend him!
Paul
Paul
2022.04.24
If there was an option to give Caleb 10 star I believe the man deserves it .. he’s extremely good at he’s doing .. I got done my spray painting website, I must say it looks fantastic and got tons of compliments..he’s always been great in responding to the website updates .. and continuously making great changes along the way.. he’s truly made a hug difference on growth of Buisness.. I highly recommend Caleb on top he’s genuinely an amazing person to deal with ..
Euan Woodward
Euan Woodward
2022.03.18
Saltaire Web design are creative, cost effective, experienced and excellent in every way.
Lock Down Society
Lock Down Society
2021.02.22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Entering into the minefield of web designers can be daunting, but with Caleb you don't need to worry, he is very professional and fairly priced, I worked with him twice and he's a diamond Daniel Nichols
Advertisement
natalia jedlinski
natalia jedlinski
2020.02.21
Brilliant! Best service ever! Helpful, listens, provides exactly what I ask for, really fast. Couldn't ask for more!
mel speak
mel speak
2020.02.20
I would fully recommend Saltaire Web Design to anyone. Caleb O Loan was brilliant at transforming my initial ideas for my garden design business from paper to a beautiful website with blog and great graphics, design and pictures. Great value for money and Caleb also ensured that I had instructions to be able to update the site myself going forward. Great service and I am more than happy with the end result.
Hayley Bentham
Hayley Bentham
2019.09.02
recommends
5 star knowledge & service! We contacted Caleb to help us transfer our domains and replace our existing business website. From first point of contact Caleb was extremely helpful & knowledgable. It proved difficult to get our existing web designer to liaise and work with us to transfer what we needed over, but Caleb assisted us throughout the painful process! We are overwhelmed with the finished look and content & cannot thank him enough for all his help. We can now rest assured that our business will benefit from a professional website built by a great web design company! We would reccomend Saltaire Web Design every time without hesitation!!
Jonni Briscoe
Jonni Briscoe
2018.10.29
saltaire web design were great in getting our website designed and up and running the follow up service after the initial design and going live with web page has been fantastic too! highly recommend
Advertisement
Jonni Briscoe
Jonni Briscoe
2018.10.18
recommends
saltaire web design were great at creating our new website which is modern and easy to use, even after creating our web site and making it live the service after was also great with help uploading images and updating website great company highly recommend
GEM Programme
GEM Programme
2018.04.20
We needed a website built to a really short deadline - Caleb was brilliant throughout the whole process. We're really happy with the site, he listened to exactly what we wanted and made some even better suggestions and clearly knows how to make an attractive and easy to navigate site. Caleb was quick to resolve any issues or respond to any queries
Chris Holroyd
Chris Holroyd
2018.03.17
recommends
Highly recommend this company. They had our website up and running within a week and it looks brilliant. Very competitive pricing and Caleb couldn't have been any more helpful. Will definitely be using them again for future projects.
Joe Moore
Joe Moore
2017.12.30
We needed a new website as our old one was very dated. Contacted Saltaire Web Design & told them what we were looking for .As we are children's entertainers we wanted something colourful ,bright & animated. Caleb came up with a design that exceeded our expectations & for a very reasonable price. If we wanted to tweak anything it was no problem & was done straight away. Since our website went live we have noticed that we are receiving a lot more enquiries & have never been busier. Could not recommend this company enough for a friendly ,reliable service at a great price & delighted with the end product.
Advertisement
Joe Moore
Joe Moore
2017.12.30
recommends
We needed a new website as our old one was very dated. Contacted Saltaire Web Design & told them what we were looking for .As we are children's entertainers we wanted something colourful ,bright & animated. Caleb came up with a design that exceeded our expectations & for a very reasonable price. If we wanted to tweak anything it was no problem & was done straight away. Since our website went live we have noticed that we are receiving a lot more enquiries & have never been busier. Could not recommend this company enough for a friendly ,reliable service at a great price & delighted with the end product.
Steve Barraclough
Steve Barraclough
2014.04.16
Very happy with the website Caleb did for me, it's made a huge difference to my business.
Joseph Turner
Joseph Turner
2012.08.27
You built an utterly brilliant website for me, I am chuffed to bits, and even got Adsense up and running thank you so much for your speedy and professional Service, I will definitely be using you guys again!
Almas Bostan
Almas Bostan
2012.08.21
My website was created by Saltaire Web Design. Caleb is extremely professional and effortlessly managed the whole process from discussing our requirements to ensuring the design of each page was exact. A quality service matched by real value for money. Highly recommended!
Advertisement
Alexander Rohan John
Alexander Rohan John
2012.07.24
I would strongly recommend Saltaire Web Design as an excellent provider of webdesign and associated services. Caleb O Loan at Saltaire Web Design set up my blog and I received many positive comments about the layout of the blog from family & friends. My requests were incorporated and the work was done immediately and the blog setup the same day. Thank you Caleb for this amazing work.