Salon VIP

Salon VIP Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
46 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (46)
Stephen Emery
Stephen Emery
2024.03.16
Been in this morning for a haircut with Lucy. Absolutely first class service from start to finish. Really friendly and professional . Had a re-style , beard trim and fantastic wash/head massage. Re-booked, looking forward to my next appointment already. Great coffee too 👍
Advertisement
Octoberly
Octoberly
2024.03.15
Had a back massage and facial treatment. The ladies were lovely and the treatments were very relaxing. Can’t recommend enough
Nicola
Nicola
2023.11.23
Had a full body massage from Debbie,, amazing service .. very relaxing and very friendly staff would highly recommend.. prices are very very reasonable .
Beckie Dudley
Beckie Dudley
2023.11.05
I go monthly for my waxed and the ladies that work their are amazing. So kind and friendly and welcoming. Always make me feel comfortable and reassured.
Evie Brown
Evie Brown
2023.09.07
Genuinely the best experience I have ever had at a nail salon. Both ladies were very welcoming and friendly, and Isobel has done a fantastic job of my nails (gel overlays). Was a very casual appointment and we spent some time to look at different inspiration to find a design I liked. I feel very pretty and will absolutely be coming back. Very reasonably priced, would recommend.
Advertisement
Ken Barlow
Ken Barlow
2023.06.10
Excellent place! I've been going here for a number of years now and the service is excellent! Really friendly helpful staff too who don't raise an eyebrow at a bloke getting his done!
sara roberts
sara roberts
2023.04.12
What a lovely friendly welcome I received today. I was booked in for a deluxe facial, which was wonderful and relaxing. Deb took her time in making sure I was warm enough and comfortable before she began. I never once felt uncomfortable or awkward, just relaxed. It was my first visit to Salon VIP and definitely won’t be my last! Thank you
Lynn Phoenix
Lynn Phoenix
2023.03.18
Brilliant experience with Lucy. She works quickly and gets the job done efficiently. Best treatment I’ve had. Clean and warm treatment room and very friendly staff.
Rose Khalid
Rose Khalid
2022.12.03
I just have done body wax it was so good as my skin is so sensitive I felt really little pain Everything was done so professionally, room was so warm and everything was so clean I recommend it so much Great work Izzy ❤️
Advertisement
debra bennett
debra bennett
2022.10.20
Had a special offer on back massage, facial,and hand and arm massage was very pleased felt so good after very friendly helpful people I had lucy and she was lovely that I have booked again and will do again,I have been spa days eles where and not as good as these ladies very pleased..Reasonable prices would highly recommend this salon
Donmarie Gibson
Donmarie Gibson
2022.09.09
Amy Lowe
Amy Lowe
2022.08.27
Just been here this morning. Lovely ladies who work there made me feel welcome and comfortable. Will definitely be going back. Thank you x
John Hamilton
John Hamilton
2022.08.21
Fantastic salon with very friendly staff. Always a warm helpful reception. Therapists go the extra mile to help you have the best experience throughout your treatment
Advertisement
Libincherian Cherian
Libincherian Cherian
2022.08.06
Siobhain
Siobhain
2022.08.01
The girls are lovely and I always feel welcome. Very professional waxing.
Tracey Bettany
Tracey Bettany
2022.05.18
I am a regular user of this salon. I went last Saturday for a facial - making use of a special offer they had for the day. My facial was carried out by Macey who is the salon apprentice. I have nothing but good things to say. Macey is lovely and very professional. I felt totally relaxed throughout my treatment and will definitely return.
Tracy Fothergill
Tracy Fothergill
2022.04.02
I called VIP Salon due to being let down last minute by another salon. Luckily, VIP Salon had had a cancellation and were able to squeeze me in that day. Bobby was very friendly and professional, made me feel comfortable and is the fastest waxer I have had, although still very thorough. I will definitely be returning for regular treatments.
Advertisement
Danielle Jones
Danielle Jones
2022.03.31
First time at salon vip, amazing service felt so relaxed 😌 great bunch of lady’s 😀 also booked my next appointment for more treatments 😀
Rifa Khan
Rifa Khan
2021.10.20
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Emily Brownsill
Emily Brownsill
2021.09.09
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Quality