Sailing Ionian Sea

sailingioniansea.com

Sailing Ionian Sea Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
192 reviews Verified
Sailing Ionian Sea
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 192 ) 5.0

geerke bruijn
geerke bruijn
2024.05.13
Fantastische verhuur! Alles erg netjes geregeld. Aan boort van deze super mooie boot was alles aanwezig, hierdoor voelden we ons veilig en goed voorbereid. Echt een aanrader! Ook erg fijn contact gehad met de eigenaren.
Vladislav Zyuzin
Vladislav Zyuzin
2024.02.13
I was glad I found this company. Boats in excellent condition, friendly atmosphere, local advice and support throughout the cooperation. I will return to Panos and Virginia with joy
Rachel Rockefeller
Rachel Rockefeller
2023.12.21
Best sailing ⛵️ on earth!
Jane Cumming
Jane Cumming
2023.10.25
Really friendly team, couldn't be more helpful. Boats clean and well equipped.
Brook Davis
Brook Davis
2023.10.24
Sailing Ionian Sea is a fantastic charter company. Virginia was wonderful to work with to arrange all of the details ahead of time. Super responsive and detailed in her answers and communication. Once we arrived in Lefkada, Panus and his team were waiting for us and helped get us settled in the yacht quickly and easily. Returning the yacht was just as simple. Super organized and with a simple call to notify them of our return time Panus was waiting at the fuel dock to help us return the yacht to its slip. They made us feel super welcome and we’re so helpful with everything. The yacht was in great condition with everything in proper functioning condition. I would highly recommend Sailing Ionian Sea to anyone. I hope to return with family and friends soon! We still have more to explore in the Ionian!! The Ionian Sea in October was warmer than our summer in the Yukon, Canada! Just perfect. Thank you!
Reply from Sailing Ionian Sea 2023.10.24
Thank you Brook for tour review! It was a great pleasure meeting you and your family! 😘
Filippo Borioni
Filippo Borioni
2023.10.24
Il miglior modo per visitare la Grecia? Sicuramente con SAILING IONIAN SEA! Barche bellissime, accoglienza meravigliosa e un team professionale e gentilissimo. Esperienza assolutamente da provare!
Reply from Sailing Ionian Sea 2023.10.24
Thank you Filippo! ❤️
Martina Casagrande
Martina Casagrande
2023.10.23
AMAZING EXPERIENCE! We've just been onboard Chimera, a 13m Jeanneau sailing boat for a week and everything was absolutely perfect! Virginia and Panos, owners of Sailing Ionian Sea, are incredible, they're super nice people and will help and support you always. Their team and them are the best!!! The boat was perfect and perfectly maintened, cleaned, decorated and equipped, sheets, towels and props for the kitchen. The Marina is also well equipped and literally 10 minutes walking from the precious Lefkas' city centre which I absolutely recommend to visit!
Sky Patience
Sky Patience
2023.10.22
As always, perfect organisation. With Virginia and Panos you are in the best hands. Thank you very much for your commitment and obliging manner. We like to come back again and again. Thank you George and Susanne with CREW
L K
L K
2023.10.15
Max Geduld
Max Geduld
2023.10.14
Top Service, very good boats, nice place
eva hau
eva hau
2023.10.11
Wunderbares Segelerlebnis. Super professionell. Nettes Team- Hilft bei allen Problemen sofort. Tägliches Wetterupdate und Beratung. Perfektes Equipment! Danke für Alles Virginia und Panos! Wir kommen gerne wieder!
Thorsten Hau
Thorsten Hau
2023.10.11
Super professional and very friendly team. All equipment in great condition. No wonder it is so hard to get a free spot.
Krystof Mlcoch
Krystof Mlcoch
2023.09.22
Great experience! The staff is super friendly, professional and fair. Zephyros - our boat was fitting the description and well functional. One friendly recommendation - the charter is at the end of the marina and not very easy to find, you could use bigger banners to attract attention. I would love to come back and sail with one of your boats again. Big thanks to Panos and his team for making this a great week! Geia mas 🌊
Hans-Göran Kårelius
Hans-Göran Kårelius
2023.09.22
Mycket trevligt och seriöst mottagande på marinan. Bra genomgång av båten som var i absolut toppskick. Stor omtanke om oss båthyrare. Vi fick varningar på sms och telefon när det var oväder på gång. Panos, Virginia och övriga teamet var mycket servicevänliga i allt! Toppnivå!
Colin Curwood
Colin Curwood
2023.09.17
Panos and his team were totally professional. They met every request with a courteous efficiency. The hand over was thorough with a emphasis on safety. Could not recommend them highly enough!
Clement Verkest
Clement Verkest
2023.09.15
Always a pleasure to charter a sailing yacht at Sailing Ionian Sea. Panos and his crew are very professional, give clear explanation before departure. The yacht (Midas) is in perfect shape, tidy and everything works fine. The sails and equipment are in good condition. Engine works smoothly. Panos is always reachable during the week for great advice and tips. Great area to sail, visit picturesque towns, and relax in beautiful bays. Still a lot of spots and harbours to be discovered. Until next year for another adventure!
Heinz Schaidinger
Heinz Schaidinger
2023.09.12
When planning for a Summer to charter a boat with Sailing Ionian Sea, you are clearly booking a bunch of adventures and highlights you will not forget easily. As usual we were not disappointed. The two weeks in the Ionian Sea were the highlights of our Summer 2023. It is not only the finest wheather, the beautiful boat (our grandson running through the boat and daying: "Oh, how I love this boat ...", the tremendous sights, the nice harbours and bays - it's also the care of Panos and Virginia, who are actually with us and protect our trip from the Marina in Lefkas through their electronic device. We were very grateful to them, this whole action will, God willing, certainly repeated. Our family enjoyed themselves, and the Greek people are fabulous anyway ... Heinz & Carin Schaidinger.
Giannis Provizionatos
Giannis Provizionatos
2023.08.28
Υπέροχη εμπειρία & άψογο το προσωπικό!
nadina skiadiwth
nadina skiadiwth
2023.08.28
Το προσωπικό πολύ συνεργάσιμο και έτοιμο να βοηθήσει σε οποιαδήποτε δύσκολη ή εύκολη περίπτωση! Αξίζει να τους εμπιστευτείς! Πάντα πρόθυμοι και καλοπροαίρετοι! Σίγουρα θα τους ξαναπροτιμησω! Ευχαριστώ για όλα!
Peter Seary
Peter Seary
2023.08.27
Another great holiday from Sailing Ionian Sea. A family run charter company who really look after their yachts and customers.