Sai Interior Group

saiinteriorgroup.com

Sai Interior Group Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
19 reviews Verified
Sai Interior Group
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 19 ) 4.7

Vinod Yadav
Vinod Yadav
2022.09.19
I highly recommend Sai Interior Group. They handled my entire home renovation in Gurgaon from start to finish and the result was absolutely amazing. The team was really talented and came up with some unique ideas that really improved the overall value of my home. The whole process was smooth, seamless, and stress-free.
Advertisement
Girish Garg
Girish Garg
2022.07.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I recently got my Tile work done in my Gurgaon House from Sai Interior . I am very pleased with how professionally the work was handled. Tarun and team did fantastic job and I would definitely recommend Sai Interior.
Reply from Sai Interior Group 2022.07.29
Dear Girish sir. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Mamta Muttreja
Mamta Muttreja
2022.07.09
Major refurbishment in woodwork was needed along with some adjustments and small but important redoing of interiors. Tarun understood what was required ( not many can understand your needs) and accordingly executed work to our satisfaction. Recommend his services.
Reply from Sai Interior Group 2022.07.10
Dear Mamta Mam. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Manoj Kumar
Manoj Kumar
2022.07.06
Positive
Quality
Satisfactory services
Kunal Kishore
Kunal Kishore
2022.05.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
We got our bare 3 BHK in Gurgaon sector 70A completely designed and finished by Om Sai Interior. The work include complete electircal wiring, flooring with tiles and marble, false ceiling works, modular kitchen and washroom interior along with woodwork in each room. Complete project was done with modern look finishing under the budget quoted. The team was very reaponsive to acomodate my request in terms of design and selection of tiles/fixtures through out the work. Over all I am fully satisfied with the workmanship and definetly recommend.
Reply from Sai Interior Group 2022.05.19
Dear, Kunal Kishore. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Advertisement
ramanpreet grover
ramanpreet grover
2021.12.31
Positive
Responsiveness
Value
Was a pleasure getting my work done from om sai interior.tarun is a very responsible and helpful guy .
Sanjay Madan
Sanjay Madan
2021.12.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Extremely delightful experience with Om Sai Interior. They have patient listeners, and took pride in doing the work. The quality of their work has been excellent and they have been professional to the core! I would highly recommend Om Sai to anyone who wish to carry out renovations of their house.
manoj garg
manoj garg
2021.12.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Tarun is very nice guy particularly his positive approach to everything. He will never disappoint you either by his behaviour or by his work.I highly recommend him. He is very useful if you have your apartment in any high rise building as he has a very good exposure of it. I wish him all the best.
Manisha Kumari
Manisha Kumari
2021.10.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Advertisement
VaRAd aGGaRwaL
VaRAd aGGaRwaL
2020.12.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Superb work done by Tarun for my home interiors. There was no hassle during the project, all managed nicely with minimum supervision and quality output. Always available for visit and design selection when asked and very responsive with quick action. Highly recommended.
Shiv Shankar Maurya
Shiv Shankar Maurya
2020.08.14
Positive
Value
JAY PRAKASH MAURYA
JAY PRAKASH MAURYA
2020.08.10
Positive
Quality
Piu Haldar
Piu Haldar
2020.08.01
Positive
Value
Advertisement
vikas Hazra
vikas Hazra
2020.08.01
Naveen Khirolia
Naveen Khirolia
2019.12.14
Jai Karan
Jai Karan
2017.11.14
Very good works 👍
Anil Sharma
Anil Sharma
2017.09.19
Good works .
Advertisement
Nitesh Mishra
Nitesh Mishra
2017.03.02
Nice decoration
Sandeep Raghav
Sandeep Raghav
2017.03.02
Looking Awesome