Saga Agropecuarios S.L.

saga.callemayor.com.es

Saga Agropecuarios S.L. Reseñas

Evaluación Excelente
4.7
161 reseñas Verificado
Saga Agropecuarios S.L.
%title%

%offer%

Reseñas ( 161 ) 4.7

John Mann
John Mann
2024.04.15
Fixed and Phenomenal A new release of the price table recently came out (this morning). It was easy to install and update, but here is the best part. It was broken in a specific scenario that I identified. However, they not only responded quickly, the made a formal release update within an hour of submitting a request to fix it.
Anuncio publicitario
expforex
expforex
2024.04.10
Best of the best At first I used the free version. a month later I bought the paid version. this is the best set of blocks for WordPress.. Technical support is always on top. best technical support. Each block is a work of art. I want to buy other plugins. I’m waiting for a discount….
frankmanl
frankmanl
2024.03.29
Very nice plugin Very nice addition to Gutenberg. Together with Essential addons for Elementor it’s nearly perfect combi of plugins for WordPress.
mooer
mooer
2024.03.27
Great plugin! Awesome, good looking blocks which offer easy and plenty of customization. Support is always quick to respond and eager to help.
dtaisharing
dtaisharing
2024.03.21
good customer service I found the reason. It is because it conflicts with the “Jetpack Boost” plug-in. I have temporarily disabled this plug-in and hope that they will be compatible in the future. Thank you for your help this time!
Anuncio publicitario
ste_yeu
ste_yeu
2024.03.21
Fantastic blocks and great support I use the free version and it’s very useful and complete, I think I’ll buy the Pro version, this plugin is a great help for my work.
pydubreucq
pydubreucq
2024.03.21
Very usefull Lot of component and very responsive support
Creo
Creo
2024.03.14
Nice and fast support. I asked about a feature, their support member shows the whole process steps by steps. Really like the product and the support.
kdcattran
kdcattran
2024.03.12
Drilled down to the issue There was a Javascript error that was causing an issue with the slider. Santos got right to work and methodically dug deeper into what may cause it to stop working. He discovered it was another plugin that had worked before but has since stopped and was causing the issue. We tested to confirm the other plugin was the cause and the issue returned. The solution was found. Thanks Santos for your help! Awesome support staff that will find the solution.
Anuncio publicitario
tigmewp
tigmewp
2024.02.19
Excellent support and great plugin This plugin offer many blocks to help make your website look and work great. It is very stable and the times I had to reach out to support due to CSS issues, both were resolved very quickly. Thank you WPDeveloper Team.
kanoon1995
kanoon1995
2024.02.07
Best program editor for Gutenberg Essential Blocks are very convenient and easy to use.
sktan7
sktan7
2024.01.31
Cannot have full width map I tried the map. It does not allow full width map!
Respuesta de Saga Agropecuarios S.L. 2024.02.01
Hi sktan7 I hope you are doing well. I understand your frustration, and we apologize for your recent experience with Essential Blocks for Gutenberg. Regarding the Google Maps block issue, to achieve full width, you can use another block called Wrapper, where you’ll find the option to make it full width. I’ve provided a demonstration here: https://d.pr/v/gOly4U. Please take a look and let us know how it goes. We appreciate your feedback.
justinbizpro
justinbizpro
2024.01.16
Excellent service, even though I’m not a paying user “Even though I’m not a paying user, the customer service was very prompt in resolving my questions about the Table of Contents. Thank you!”
Anuncio publicitario
centkanayo
centkanayo
2024.01.05
Great Plugin with Great support EB plugin has many cool features that are free out of the box, and if you want even more, you can upgrade to the pro version. It’s an awesome plugin to have.
Aryss.Studio
Aryss.Studio
2023.12.27
Great blocks without basic functionality of flexbox Essential Blocks Pro is great choice for all WP developers. But one important basic functionality missed – flexbox dedicated block. EB Pro has a wrapper block, row block and column block. But these blocks is very painful to use in WP Gutenberg editor.For example – “Container block” by Spectra (used in Astra theme) is very smart and has all things of flexbox will done by one useful block.This is great choice, better than Essentials Blocks Pro.Summarized, without basic blocks Essential Blocks Pro is very painful to use. Especially in Gutenberg Editor. You must add some CSS for rich functionalities for example RWD.
Respuesta de Saga Agropecuarios S.L. 2023.12.27
Hi @aryssprojectGreetings. Apologies for the inconvenience and thanks for the brief explanation. Essential Blocks is actively improving, and Flexbox Container (Block) support is in our pipeline. We’re working on it and aim to introduce this feature soon. Please bear with us, and we appreciate your understanding.Thank you.
krysztofiakpatrice
krysztofiakpatrice
2023.12.24
Impeccable support After a quite painful purchase experience… I ran into an issue after purchase, i couldn’t access my purchase, the password generation would not work under firefox for some reason. The support solved my issue within an hour, they are very responsive.
weelservice
weelservice
2023.12.14
thank you florence best service , thank you
Anuncio publicitario
Grussell
Grussell
2023.12.13
Excellent Plugin Love this plugin, makes the site a true content management site. Drag and drop is especially helpful and love the transitions.
tomasvorel
tomasvorel
2023.11.30
Essential Blocks is a huge help for many people building their homepage. Congratulation and a huge Thank You.
Tom In-Europe
Tom In-Europe
2023.11.30
Essential Blocks is a huge help for many people building their homepage. Congratulation and a huge Thank You.