safna

safna.us

safna Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
2336 reviews Verified
safna
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1724 ) 4.7

Colby C.
Colby C.
2024.05.17
Verified
Horrible customer service Only half of my items showed up. They wouldn't do anything about it. Basically told me to screw myself. Cost me thousands of dollars. Due to contractor and rentals of machines with out my materials to work with. Would never work with this company again
Reply from safna 2024.05.10
This customer overrode our policy and told the carrier to leave the insulation in an unprotected area outside of a gate. He also told the shipper no signature was required. As a result, the customer released the carrier from liability. The carrier stated all was delivered and no claim can be filed because of the customer’s actions. We require our carriers to get a signature to avoid the potential of such an event. If a customer elects to over-ride our instructions, and tells the carrier otherwise, he/she does so at their own risk. The customer doesn’t dispute the above facts. Compensating individuals for such actions would result in our having to increase our prices to you - We aren’t going to do that.
Advertisement
Alexia C
Alexia C
2024.05.02
Verified
A great discovery, worth trying. Warm welcome, pleasant and smiling team. The dishes are sophisticated, tastefully prepared and very well presented. Taste and visual pleasure. The cocktails are also excellent. There is very little waiting between each course. A very good evening. A great discovery. I recommend 😊👍
popo popo
popo popo
2024.04.17
bad website bad website
popo popo
popo popo
2024.04.17
bad website bad website
popo popo
popo popo
2024.04.17
bad website bad website
Advertisement
popo popo
popo popo
2024.04.17
bad website bad website
John L.
John L.
2024.04.07
Verified
Easy to work with Had a great experience and easy to figure my needed insulation on the website
Liam D.
Liam D.
2024.02.13
Verified
I'm happy I don't often post reviews but what the heck it's nice to say something nice once in a while. I got the insulation fast. It installed fairly easily on a ceiling with my screw gun and it works. I'll probably order more because I'll be adding an extension to a vacation house. That's it. See ya.
James D.
James D.
2024.02.05
Verified
Good deal! Prodex works well in my pole barn application. I've ordered a few times and recommended it to my neighbors. Arrived on time and installed easily.
Advertisement
E.D. G.
E.D. G.
2024.02.04
Verified
Incompetent shipping Product did not arrive at address specified. Had to go pick up in personal vehicle. Shipper refused to refund costs. Insulation for Less provided about a 10% refund. Product not used yet, box of pins damaged, will have to rebox. Can't recommend unless you go get it yourself.
Reply from safna 2024.02.04
You’ll be able to see from this person’s email that she’s done this to other vendors. Ask yourself, “Who is so familiar with different state Attorney Generals that they know which ones are more sympathetic to consumers? How would she know that the Maryland Attorney General would be more sympathetic to her claim than the Texas Attorney General? What type of persons threatens to go to a State Attorney general on a such a small disagreement? It sad, that small companies are occasionally forced to deal with this type of nonsense - People that threaten to post bad reviews and reports unless you agree to do give them free products or service. You’ll find below our communication with the consumer and the ship carrier. The LTL carrier refused to grant her any discount given the facts of the case; never-the-less, as a goodwill gesture, Insulation4Less paid her $75. That wasn’t enough to avoid her rath. Summary: No carrier could get down their road with a large truck. The carrier agreed to meet them at a church lot but the lot wasn’t plowed! So the customer picked up the insulation at the carriers local facility. As a goodwill gesture, Insulation4Less paid her $75 for the inconvenience even though it was her road and the unpaved parking lot that resulted in the insulation having to be picked up at local carrier facility. This customer threatened to post multiple negative reviews, contact the Texas attorney general and CFPB unless we paid her $250. That’s correct - $250 to pick the insulation up at a local facility! Below you’ll find a copy of the information from the ship broker and the email from the customer attempting to blackmail us to give her $250. Message from Ship Broker: “Unfortunately, ABF is standing strong in not reducing their charges at all. This is their reply from requesting a reduction of fees: The street Mr. Gordon lives on they can’t get a semi down it at all. The driver was supposed to meet the consignee at a church on Harpers Ferry Road, due to the snow/ice the driver could not get into the parking lot as it had not been plowed. So, he had to set it up to pick it up. We won’t adjust the charges as we did move the freight from TX to MD…” Message from Customer: “An amount closer to $250, would be acceptable. Please consider this. Reviews & reputation are important in all businesses, and comments on sites like Yelp & Facebook, are taken seriously. The Maryland attorney general, unlike the Texas attorney general, is sympathetic to the consumer, as is the CFPB.”
Anonymous
Anonymous
2024.02.02
Verified
Great service - was quick, knowledgable and spoke through options. Would use them again.
Sachin Chaudhary
Sachin Chaudhary
2024.02.02
Verified
We visited open tap sec 29 on 2 nd Feb with kids and the service provided by Ganesh was excellent - we could have fun because Ganesh provided amazing service. Great experience
Sandra Gray-Rodgers
Sandra Gray-Rodgers
2024.01.31
Verified
I was very happy with the service provided by WR Engineering. The company was very professional to communicate with and kept me informed in the lead up to the service call. On the day, the technician Mark texted me prior to his arrival and arrived on time which I really appreciated. He was professional and friendly, explaining what he was doing during each step of the garage door service. He was happy to answer any questions and also gave me some useful security advice. I would highly recommend WR Engineering and Mark - 5 stars!
Advertisement
Anonymous
Anonymous
2024.01.31
Verified
Very pleased with the service that we received - very professional and friendly. We are happy to use WR Engineering again and will recommend to our friends.
ROBERT S.
ROBERT S.
2024.01.30
Verified
PRODEX 10M IN CONEX TRAILER THE MATERIAL WORKS WELL IN OUR TRAILER. WE USED THE GLUE THE NAILS TO THE WALL AND SECURE WITH WASHERS.
Prue Power
Prue Power
2024.01.22
Verified
EFFICIENT, POLITE, INNOVATIVE, HELPFUL - all in all, a fabulous service
Dani Stratton
Dani Stratton
2024.01.16
Verified
I was very impressed with the man that attended my garrarge, he was very polite and explained what he was doing, he had it fixed and sorted. good job, cheers Dani
Advertisement
Martin Smith
Martin Smith
2024.01.15
Verified
Problem was fixed. The bloke was friendly and good at his job. He expalined the problem and now it is running well.
Norman And Nola Todd
Norman And Nola Todd
2024.01.15
Verified
friendly serviceman who is vey efficient thank you
Jim Haggett
Jim Haggett
2024.01.15
Verified
Great service. The service person detailed all work performed, upfront costs was very friendly. Will continue to use this service and recommend to others