Safari to Africa

Safari to Africa Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
24 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
Nomad42042590653
Nomad42042590653
2024.04.15
Verified
Wonderful safari Choosing [Travel Agency Safari to Africa ] was the best decision for our trip! Their personalized service and expert advice made planning effortless. From recommending destinations to arranging accommodations, they exceeded our expectations. Every aspect of our journey was meticulously coordinated, leaving us free to fully enjoy our vacation. The staff's professionalism and responsiveness were outstanding, ensuring any concerns were promptly addressed. With [Travel Agency Name], we felt confident and supported throughout the entire process. Without a doubt, we'll be returning customers and enthusiastically recommend them to anyone seeking stress-free travel planning. Thank you for making our trip truly unforgettable!"
Steffen Wassler
Steffen Wassler
2024.01.25
Super entspannte Safari mit guten Auto und noch besserem Fahrer. Safari to Africa kann jedem empfohlen werden, der ein gutes Verhältnis zu Preis/Leistung sucht.
Mugisha Linus
Mugisha Linus
2023.08.22
This is sofar the best tour company in Uganda, really safe, punctual, they have excellent guides, abit expensive but their services are worth it
Makubuya Sulaiman
Makubuya Sulaiman
2023.07.31
We recently visited the Gorillas in Bwindi Impenetrable Forest National Park. The experience was such an unforgettable one. The guides were so knowledgeable and informative. They organized for us comfortable accommodation and they went out of their way to make sure they deliver and give us value for our money. Thank you so much
Reply from Safari to Africa 2023.08.01
Thank you very much for your kind review. We look forward to serving you again and better.
Queen Felicia
Queen Felicia
2023.07.31
We had a wonderful tour to Kidepo Valley National Park. The guides were very knowldgeable and kind. The driver was very good and the car comfprtable. Not forgetting the accommodation and food which were on point. Thank you very much Safari To Africa for giving us value for our money.
Reply from Safari to Africa 2023.08.01
Thank you very much for your kind review. We look forward to serving you again and better.
Bukenya Marvin
Bukenya Marvin
2023.07.31
Reply from Safari to Africa 2023.08.01
Thank you very much for your kind review. We look forward to serving you again and better.
diana cutie
diana cutie
2023.07.31
Reply from Safari to Africa 2023.08.01
Thank you very much for your kind review. We look forward to serving you again and better.
Deng James
Deng James
2023.07.31
My First Trip to Queen Elizabeth - A Majestic Experience I recently had the pleasure of embarking on my first trip to Queen Elizabeth National Park, and I must say, it was a truly awe-inspiring experience. From the moment I entered the park, I was greeted by breathtaking landscapes and an abundance of wildlife. The park's vast savannahs and lush greenery provided a picturesque backdrop for my adventure. The diversity of the ecosystem was truly remarkable, with rolling hills, dense forests, and sparkling lakes all within reach. It was like stepping into a nature lover's paradise. One of the highlights of my trip was the game drives. Guided by knowledgeable and passionate rangers, I had the opportunity to witness the Big Five in their natural habitat. From the majestic elephants to the elusive leopards, every sighting left me in awe. The park's population of lions was particularly impressive, and I was fortunate enough to witness a pride lounging under the shade of a tree. Another unforgettable experience was the boat safari along the Kazinga Channel. As our boat gently cruised through the water, I was captivated by the sight of hippos wallowing in the mud, crocodiles basking in the sun, and a plethora of bird species gracefully soaring above. It was a true feast for the eyes and a photographer's dream. I also had the opportunity to track chimpanzees in the Kyambura Gorge. It was an exhilarating adventure as we trekked through dense vegetation, following the calls of these incredible creatures. Finally, we found them swinging from tree to tree, their playful antics leaving me with a sense of wonder and appreciation for our closest relatives in the animal kingdom. The hospitality and warmth of the local community added to the overall experience. The staff at the lodges were friendly and accommodating, ensuring that my stay was comfortable and enjoyable. I had the chance to indulge in delicious local cuisine, immersing myself in the flavors and traditions of the region. In conclusion, my first trip to Queen Elizabeth National Park was a truly magical experience. The park's natural beauty, Main Avatar
Reply from Safari to Africa 2023.08.01
Thank you very much for your kind review. We look forward to serving you again and better.
Rian wrld
Rian wrld
2023.07.31
It was awesome
Reply from Safari to Africa 2023.08.01
Thank you very much for your kind review. We look forward to serving you again and better.
Ronald. M Musanje
Ronald. M Musanje
2023.07.30
Embarking on a tour with Safari To Africa was an extraordinary and life-changing experience! From the moment we arrived, we were greeted with warmth and enthusiasm by their friendly team. The tour itinerary was flawlessly designed, encompassing a perfect blend of thrilling wildlife safaris, breathtaking landscapes, and cultural encounters with local communities. Throughout the tour, the team was highly professional, attentive, and accommodating. They took care of all logistics, ensuring a seamless travel experience, which allowed me to focus solely on enjoying the adventure. I highly recommend them.
Reply from Safari to Africa 2023.08.01
Thank you very much for your kind review. We look forward to serving you again and better.
kaaya benjamin
kaaya benjamin
2023.07.08
Reply from Safari to Africa 2023.08.01
Thank you very much for your kind review. We look forward to serving you again and better.
mugisha kuteesa
mugisha kuteesa
2023.07.08
Reply from Safari to Africa 2023.08.01
Thank you very much for your kind review. We look forward to serving you again and better.
muro rogers
muro rogers
2023.07.08
We had a very well organised safari to Murchison falls with Safari to Africa. The team is very communicative and has very informed guides. I must say we had a lot of fun and met new friends at the safari.... I recommend anyone that would want to have a safari to Africa 🌍 to book with this company.
Reply from Safari to Africa 2023.08.01
Thank you very much for your kind review. We look forward to serving you again and better.
Joshua Nsereko
Joshua Nsereko
2023.07.05
Five star experience is what it was, Safari to Africa gave us an all round experience we ought to never forget, he was knowledgeable about the routes, punctual, familiar with the landscape, and we believe that we would not have been any safer on this trip, or maximized the time as optimally as we did if it weren't for the excellent and professional service from Safari to Africa. 100% totally recommend
Reply from Safari to Africa 2023.08.01
Thank you very much for your kind review. We look forward to serving you again and better.
Shakira Allisa
Shakira Allisa
2023.07.05
On our honeymoon, my man decided to book a trip with safari to africa. Wow it was so amazing, i got chances to visit those amazing animal parks in Uganda, experiencing new cultures and many more. Thank you Safari Africa for the kindness i really found my happy place i cant wait to visit again.
Reply from Safari to Africa 2023.08.01
Thank you very much for your kind review. We look forward to serving you again and better.
Lucia Dold
Lucia Dold
2023.06.30
Die Tour war sehr gelungen und hat uns viel Spaß gemacht! Linus war ein sehr guter und sicherer Fahrer und jederzeit geduldig. Er hatte tolle Tipps und Ideen für Stopps unterwegs und hat sich prima ausgekannt. Wir würden die Tour jederzeit wieder mit Linus machen, auf jeden Fall weiter zu empfehlen :)
Reply from Safari to Africa 2023.07.01
Thank you very much Lucia for the appreciative review. We're glad you liked our services, looking forward to hosting you again.
Robert Kalisa
Robert Kalisa
2023.06.29
I recently traveled with Safari to Africa when I was from Plattsburgh New York to Uganda in East Africa and everything was thoroughly impressed by both the exquisite cuisine and the impeccable service. The menu to different places showcased a variety of animals and beautiful nature, and beautiful presentation. The attentive and knowledgeable staff ensured that our trip was a memorable one, providing excellent recommendations and ensuring our satisfaction. I can’t recommend Safari to Africa enough for a fantastic Traveling experience.
Reply from Safari to Africa 2023.06.29
Thank you very much for the kind review. It is our pleasure that we exceeded your expectations. It is always our goal that customers get value for their money.
Nsimbe Alex
Nsimbe Alex
2023.06.29
Best experience
Reply from Safari to Africa 2023.06.29
Thank you very much for the review. Hope to see you again soon.