Saarthi Visa Services & Study Abroad Consultant, IELTS, GRE, GMAT, SAT, PTE, TOEFL Coaching Classes

saarthivisa.in

Saarthi Visa Services & Study Abroad Consultant, IELTS, GRE, GMAT, SAT, PTE, TOEFL Coaching Classes Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
86 reviews Verified
Saarthi Visa Services & Study Abroad Consultant, IELTS, GRE, GMAT, SAT, PTE, TOEFL Coaching Classes
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 86 ) 4.7

dharmesh sakhavala
dharmesh sakhavala
2024.05.07
I had 3 rejections for usa Visa and came to Saarthi with my file. This time we were applying for the 4th time. Saarthi has done all the filing work and has really me to get usa visa after 3 rejections. They have expert staff and talented team. I recommend everyone to visit Saarthi for any kind of visa queries. Specially Drashti madam and pratik bhai. Superb work👌👌👌👌👌👌👌 Thank you once again…
Advertisement
Kishan Rathod
Kishan Rathod
2024.05.06
Saarthi Visa Services provided an exceptional service, facilitating a smooth and efficient process. Their expertise and guidance ensured my Canada visa application was processed swiftly, receiving approval within just 15 days. I highly recommend their services for anyone seeking visa assistance.
Shubh Rathod
Shubh Rathod
2024.05.04
I recently used Saarthi Visa services to obtain my visa, and I must say it was an excellent experience overall. Their team impressed me the most was how quickly they processed my visa application. From start to finish, everything was smooth and hassle-free. Thanks to Hitarth sir and his team because I received my visa in within 10 days . I must refer Saarthi visa for their hassle free application
Mushtaq Dudhwalla
Mushtaq Dudhwalla
2024.01.10
Great services... Very nice staff support..👍
Chigi Vanzara
Chigi Vanzara
2023.12.21
Being a part of the SAARTHI VISA, I get an opportunity to grow in my career goals with highly supportive colleagues and Owner Mr.Hitarth Gor. Highly trained staff/counselor, mentoring the students in the best possible way to achieve their study goals. SAARTHI VISA is one of the best Overseas Education Consultants in Vadodara. With the SAARTHI VISA, I had a very positive, supportive, and helpful experience. From the time I submitted my application until my visa was approved, you and your organization were extremely helpful and accessible. I didn't feel lost or unguided, even though I was applying for a very rare course. This is the sole reason I have recommended you to my friends as the best place to study abroad
Advertisement
Jitu Khemani
Jitu Khemani
2023.12.20
Very good experience with SAARTHI VISA Team, as the staff is very cooperative and explains things thoroughly. Thank you for supporting me in completing my USA student visa process.
Prakash Bajaj
Prakash Bajaj
2023.12.20
SAARTHI consultancy is the best visa agent in Vadodara, Great service, never-ending support, professional guidance, and encouragement are the best virtues that SAARTHI consultancy can provide. SAARTHI is the best pathway for your future.
Devanshee Gandhi
Devanshee Gandhi
2023.12.05
Great work everyone I find the service very good and people there was really easy to ask help to especially a girl named Drasti she helped me throughout the process thank u
Swati Mistry
Swati Mistry
2023.12.05
It's a great
Advertisement
Dhrumil Makwana
Dhrumil Makwana
2023.12.05
Great Job By Team Saarthi!! 👍
Shruti Sawant
Shruti Sawant
2023.12.05
Shubhangini Pawar
Shubhangini Pawar
2023.12.05
Good experience..👍🏻
Kajal Prajapati
Kajal Prajapati
2023.12.05
It's great
Advertisement
Taksh Jadhav
Taksh Jadhav
2023.12.02
Very good
131_Dhairya
131_Dhairya
2023.12.01
three words: fast, reliable & trusted
Dhairya Kamalia
Dhairya Kamalia
2023.12.01
MITESH PATEL
MITESH PATEL
2023.11.03
Best guidance in first visit, transperant suggestions and positive attitude. Defenetly consultant Sarthi for future goals.
Reply from Saarthi Visa Services & Study Abroad Consultant, IELTS, GRE, GMAT, SAT, PTE, TOEFL Coaching Classes 2023.11.24
thank you
Advertisement
Udit
Udit
2023.11.03
I took their help for visa and they did an excellent job. They provided me correct guidance and the visa process was smooth. Not to forget, drashti helped me going out of her to make sure everything is done on time.
Shivam Narkhede
Shivam Narkhede
2023.09.08
I strongly advise anyone considering Saarthi Visa Consulting Services to think twice. Their incompetence, poor communication, high fees, and overall lackluster performance made my visa application experience a complete disaster. Save yourself the headache and explore alternative options for visa assistance. This company simply does not live up to its promises.
Reply from Saarthi Visa Services & Study Abroad Consultant, IELTS, GRE, GMAT, SAT, PTE, TOEFL Coaching Classes 2023.09.10
Dear Shivam We have not provided any of our services to you, please take a note that our company can take a legal action against you for this. And looking at your google profile, we don’t think that you might be able to go to any other country, you seem a true loser. Work hard in this country and try to make a living here only. All the best for your continuous struggle.
padhiyar axay
padhiyar axay
2023.08.19
"Outstanding IELTS coaching at Saarthi visa consulancy! Their comprehensive approach and experienced instructors greatly improved my scores."