s.id: The Best and Shortest URL name for your campaign tool Reviews

s.id: The Best and Shortest URL name for your campaign tool Reviews

2.6

Average - based on 22825 reviews

s.id
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1494)
Senior Unix Engineer
Senior Unix Engineer
2024-02-23
Verified
If you brown nose your manager you’ll do well, or if you’re from India What is the best part of working at the company?Paid time off, health insurance.What is the most stressful part about working at the company?Incompetent management. They promote technical engineers to management that have no management training nor leadership skills. Director level management is a joke - micromanaging their team to death.What is the work environment and culture like at the company?It’s all about covering your own butt and not doing what’s rightWhat is a typical day like for you at the company?Many unnecessary meetings that should be emails
Advertisement
Mechanical Design Engineer
Mechanical Design Engineer
2024-02-22
Verified
Decent job Good pay and decent place to work. They rearranged their employees instead of a big layoff after losing a contract, so that was nice. I was given a support role and didn’t really have much responsibility, which is typical of a big company, but more so with Honeywell engines.
Procure Buyer
Procure Buyer
2024-02-21
Verified
Large corporation . Good work policies but ultimately decisions made by corporate team You are mostly rewarded for hard work and good performance . Can be hard to implement new processes as there are hurdles to cross plus finding the right decisions makers can be hard . Ultimately decisions are made by the corporate team who don’t understand the knowledge certain staff members have . Good employees with vast important knowledge have been let go for cost saving which actually costs the business more money in the long run .
Electrical mechanical machine builder
Electrical mechanical machine builder
2024-02-21
Verified
So far so good Pretty good work place. Not everything is perfect but no company is perfect either. I see myself working here for awhile. Co-workers are good, supervisor is good and the environment is good. It's union, so there's pros and cons of it. So far so good
Systems Engineer II
Systems Engineer II
2024-02-21
Verified
Very interesting and unique products to work on Extremely stressful, deadline driven culture with little help if you are a new person. If you are older and have clout within the company or tenure you are treated better. Most new hires that are not baby boomer or gen x leave quickly. Within months to a a few years for better pay or work-life balance.
Advertisement
OPC Support Specialist
OPC Support Specialist
2024-02-20
Verified
Lots to Learn Interesting software, good to pickup technical and customer service skills. The pay and benefits are satisfactory. Team is under a lot of stress and there is not a great atmosphere.
CSR
CSR
2024-02-20
Verified
buen sueldo y prestaciones Buen lugar de trabajo, algo complicado calificar para el puesto y la carga de trabajo es pesada pero buena empresa para crecer y ganar experiencia, buen sueldo y prestaciones
Director Integrated Supply Chain & SIOPE
Director Integrated Supply Chain & SIOPE
2024-02-19
Verified
Great divisional workplace with a challenging environment based on the expected objectives. What is the best part of working at the company?Certainly learned strategies on building bigger, faster while making necessary adjustments along the way. Concurrently really focused on areas that provided the most strategic returns while deprioritizing those that didn’t.What is the most stressful part about working at the company?Building and meeting those strategic unities in as condensed timeline as possible (ie it can be accomplished in 6 months but figure out how to do it in 3).What is the work environment and culture like at the company?Our specific division had a great environment and culture driven from the President of that division. He worked to ensure the team was all on the same page and all in a good place. The overarching environment could be a little more cutthroat but that likely comes along with driving a $40B company to the next level.What is a typical day like for you at the company?My role made it crucial to understand what we’re accomplishing/addressing week-to-week and month-to-month to deliver our collective objectives but that also lead to excessive meetings making it challenging to meet those expectations. Regionality also lent to some of the challenges as calls would be conducted from Asia to Europe to the W Coast which lead to long days.
Engineer
Engineer
2024-02-18
Verified
Recommend Great place to work with great pay & benefits. Great training & good tray environment. There is a lot of opportunity for growth.They have a great work, life, balance within the company
Advertisement
Shipping and receiving specialist
Shipping and receiving specialist
2024-02-16
Verified
Worst job ever, glad to be out of it I will NEVER recommend anyone to go and work at Honeywell Newbridge. Place is an absolute shambles, no training given, then complain about mistakes being made. Ironically, the people who can help you weren’t allowed to show you stuff. Instead you were left with having to depend on someone who had zero interest in helping or training you meaning you were doomed to fail from the start. This person also had zero interest in you as a person.It’s laughable they have training courses about the Honeywell culture and inclusiveness policies etc yet from very early in my time I was like an outcast in my department with no communication, no chat or no help from the ‘team leader’ whatsoever.There were several people in that role before me who all left, one of them lasted 2 weeks, and I wish I had followed the advice I was given before I started there.That advice was run and keep running. I totally and utterly regret accepting the job in the first place, and actually genuinely glad I’m no longer there as it was affecting my health it was that bad.Positives? Struggling to think although there are some really nice people work there who would happily help you but they weren’t allowed to give that help. And to be fair there are several of the team i will miss and gutted I never had the chance to say goodbye to. They will know who they are.Also canteen is excellent with really nice breakfast food and lunches which being honest is the only thing I miss about the place.All in all I am going to try and erase that time from my mind and look to move on. Next time though I will be doing due diligence on any job offered as I could never go through an experience like that again. Pros Canteen, some of the staff Cons Everything. Training, managers, culture
Sales Engineer
Sales Engineer
2024-02-16
Verified
My favorite workplace ever Honeywell is an outstanding company with an extraordinary corporate culture, great management systems, and creative colleagues and leadership. I love this company, it allowed my career to take off and taught me so many things that I miss being there.
Systems Engineering Intern
Systems Engineering Intern
2024-02-15
Verified
Productive and organized I was put on a project the day I started. A little tedious and monotonous. But once I had completed that and started to "prove myself" I began getting more complex assignments that really started pushing my boundaries and forcing me to learn the industry. I got lucky with an excellent mentor. Your mileage may vary. Great place to work. Hybrid schedule.
Data Science Intern
Data Science Intern
2024-02-14
Verified
fun a typical day at work is goodwhat you believe you learned- yesmanagement- greatworkplace culture- goodthe hardest part of the job- nothingthe most enjoyable part of the job the food part
Advertisement
Chemical Engineer
Chemical Engineer
2024-02-14
Verified
Bad Management All around bad management from the top down to the tech manager level. Goals change from year to year and are not consistent between the two time frames.
Leader
Leader
2024-02-13
Verified
Busy place Very focused on squeezing that orange. Good at giving opportunities to lead. Results matter and getting the most out of resources. Minimal opportunity to drive large scale improvement.
Logistics Analyst
Logistics Analyst
2024-02-12
Verified
Average corporate atmosphere What is the best part of working at the company?Flex Time, health insurance and payWhat is the most stressful part about working at the company?Lack of communication and training What is the work environment and culture like at the company?It’s different for salary and hourly. Salary everything is always due yesterday. What is a typical day like for you at the company?Meetings and little time to work
Procurement Buyer II
Procurement Buyer II
2024-02-12
Verified
Fun workplace and harmony. Nice place to work, flexible working condition with hybrid mode 4-1. System are advanced and easy to learn. Growth is slow and benefits are limited. Too many Chinese and they will be prioritised first. The rest is okay. Pros good salary. Cons Work load is heavy
Advertisement
Laborer
Laborer
2024-02-09
Verified
Worst place to work. Horrible place to work. It was like an oven working in the summer time. No air flowing through. Training sucked. No matter how hard you tried. It was never good enough.
Director, Strategic Sourcing
Director, Strategic Sourcing
2024-02-09
Verified
Toxic culture and not recommended What is the best part of working at the company?Getting paid- but it is a truly toxic environment so I would not recommend itWhat is the most stressful part about working at the company?Extremely toxic environment- top level of leadership drives poor behavior and toxicology What is the work environment and culture like at the company?Poor and toxic- expect you to be in office/ track your every move and overall treat people poorlyWhat is a typical day like for you at the company?All day meetings and lots of superfluous presentations
Field Service Technician
Field Service Technician
2024-02-08
Verified
Stuck on corporate Not a place to work if you want to actually perform the job of a service tech you have a total of an hour and a half spread over three breaks to complete sometimes 8 hours of work