ryan

ryanwalshlawfirm.com

ryan Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
150 reviews Verified
ryan
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 150 ) 4.8

Chris Chen
Chris Chen
2024.05.23
The moment I was sent to Ryan via my realtor I knew he has to be one of the best, because best business usually builds up via referrals. I loved that he he was always available to answer my questions, hard worker!!!! Closing team was amazing too! Lee was on top of his work! Amazing team, definitely will deal business with them again and send referrals! Thanks!
Tayana Brumaire
Tayana Brumaire
2024.02.07
As a first-time home buyer, I had the opportunity to work with Ryan Walsh at The Law Firm of Walsh & Gilad recently. Despite the rigorous process, Ryan Walsh helped me recover my deposit/earnest money when unexpected circumstances occurred to me, while I was under contract for a co-op unit. When I'm ready to begin the home-buying process again, I'll definitely reach out to Ryan at The Law Firm of Walsh & Gilad as my real estate attorney. I was certainly grateful for his services, time and dedication during my home buying journey, and thankful for his help in getting my deposit back. If you're purchasing your first home, I would suggest recommended The Law Firm of Walsh & Gilad for real estate attorney needs.
Jake Owen
Jake Owen
2024.02.05
Ryan and his team were instrumental in helping my wife Alexia and me navigate our recent home purchase. Their expertise and professionalism made the process seamless from start to finish. Natasha, in particular, was amazing during the closing, ensuring every detail was handled with precision. We give them a well-deserved 5 stars and highly recommend their services. Thank you, Ryan and team, for making our home buying experience exceptional!
Nigel Hypolite
Nigel Hypolite
2024.01.24
Ryan & The Gilad team are top notched! The provide excellent service, real estate advice and a great customer experience!
Karina
Karina
2024.01.17
I had an exceptional experience working with Ryan at Walsh & Gilad PLLC. He ensured a seamless and timely completion of my transaction. Ryan personable and consistently available to address any questions I had, prioritizing my interests throughout the process. Without a doubt, I look forward to engaging with Ryan for all my future transactions. Highly recommended!
Patty Chen
Patty Chen
2024.01.15
As a first time home owner, I would have never been able to navigate this process without Ryan Walsh of Walsh & Gilad and his amazing team of professionals. Thank you guys so much for making a tricky and potentially painful process comfortable for a newbie!
ArcBuildersGroup Co
ArcBuildersGroup Co
2023.12.08
I can’t thank them enough. Ryan was amazing to work with. My company did its first transaction in NY and to say the least it’s a whole different animal from NJ. Ryan was responsive and informative about the entire process. Jess was my go to. Any question I had she would answer and her communication is unmatched. She responded almost immediately. Thanks for everything.
Jan Neris
Jan Neris
2023.11.05
I wanted to express my gratitude and appreciation for Walsh & Gilad Law Firm. Real Estate law can be very confusing and, as a purchaser, they help me the entire process starting with the contract and finalizing with the closing. Ryan was my initial contact and he was wonderful to work with, beyond being highly skilled and extremely knowledgeable attorney, Ryan cares about his clients, that put you at ease about knowing that your case will be handled fully,, professionally, and right the first time. Lee Kaplan was my closing attorney, he made me feel at ease with the entire process and took more than ample time to explain to me the extensive documents and how the process was finalizing. Overall, the entire process was amazing. They were patient, very detail oriented and were able to ensure my deadline of 45 days closing. Throughout the entire process they always stayed in contact, updating me on the status of how things were unfolding. I highly recommend and will work again with this law firm. Thanks, team! Neris, J
Natasha Vernon
Natasha Vernon
2023.10.15
I had a very positive experience with Ryan and his staff members. Ryan was able to answer every single question I had and, due to my schedule, he made himself available to me before and after business hours - even with his responsibilities as a doting husband and father. Ryan made suggestions that made my deal even better than what I had originally negotiated. Furthermore, in addition to his high level of deal knowledge, he's just a really nice, lighthearted man who is a good conversationalist and can make you smile on the worst days (thank God!). I highly recommend him.
zhuang kang
zhuang kang
2023.10.13
Walsh & Gilad law firm has done our closing today the whole process was super smooth and super helpful. The difference with them is that they care about us as buyers and walked us through all the process and helped us in an eX ordinary manner. It’s a great experience
Tirl The Guinea Pig
Tirl The Guinea Pig
2023.10.13
Love the people working there they helped us so much and big thank you to Ryan Lee and Natasha!🙏🙏🙏
Julia Marcus
Julia Marcus
2023.10.12
Ryan and his team are always there when you need them. I appreciate this. The are always available and follow up proactively. Thank you for a successful and easy transaction process.
Milan
Milan
2023.10.11
We hired Ryan Walsh to represent us on the sale of our house. Unfortunately, after the very first request for him to review a sales agreement, he became unresponsive and, for lack of a better word, ghosted us. Unclear for what reason. This was in August and we still haven't heard from him. Very surprised that someone in this profession would operate this way.
Tiffany Mazyck
Tiffany Mazyck
2023.09.01
I had a wonderful experience working with this firm. Everyone I engaged with was very nice and helpful. Albert ended up being my attorney and he was patient and extremely helpful and supportive throughout the entire process which wound up taking a lot longer than anticipated. I'm grateful that I found them and would recommend them to anyone in need of the services they provide.
Endri Mataj
Endri Mataj
2023.08.24
Ryan and Albert are excellent attorneys. Very professional and got everything done seamlessly. I am very happy with their service and support. I highly recommend both of them.
N Rizzuti
N Rizzuti
2023.08.11
As a first-time homebuyer, Ryan was a great asset to have in my corner. He and his colleagues were prompt, friendly, patient, and communicative and made the whole process much easier to navigate! I'm really glad I used their services and would definitely recommend them to anyone else who's trying to buy an apartment in NYC!
Timothy Lavigne
Timothy Lavigne
2023.08.09
Ryan and Albert were good communicators and very accomodating during our closing process.
Albana Tabaku
Albana Tabaku
2023.07.28
I worked with Ryan Walsh and Albert Hakimi with my first home purchase. They helped us with everything. They answered every question that I was asking them . They made the process very easy for me and my husband. Very organize! I highly recommend and will work with this law office again. Thank you!
Tia Fletcher
Tia Fletcher
2023.07.25
I worked with Ryan Walsh and Albert Hakimi with my first home purchase. It was a grueling process due to rising interest rates and my own financial limitations. I was hoping to get a first-time homeowner grant, but I came across so many issues with eligibility requirements. Ryan and Albert were incredibly patient and responsive, often sending late night emails and reaching out to other parties to assist in finding grants that were available to me. Both Ryan and Albert went above and beyond to ensure that I was able to close on a property. They were persistent when the bank was unresponsive and made themselves available despite the unusually long process. I am grateful for their professionalism and dedication. I doubt that I would have been able to purchase my first home without them. I am incredibly grateful.
Nefer Pelaez
Nefer Pelaez
2023.07.24
I had the pleasure of working with Walsh & Gilad during my recent home buying journey, and I cannot sing enough praises for the outstanding service and support I received throughout the entire process. From start to finish, Albert demonstrated a level of professionalism, knowledge, and dedication that exceeded all expectations. thank you !